The real surgical strikes in Afghanistan

You do realise that when you make the above argument how stupid you actually look? Do you know that the 100 figure is within Pakistan and not Afghanistan. Afghanistan is an all together different story and no figures have been released by anyone.

100s of terrorists located within Pakistan and then why did the intel agencies and armed forces not wipe them earlier?
Why wait for the terrorists to attack ? Kill them all , i am sure its not just 100 who were there there would be many more still alive why not take them out aswell.

why Our Indian Friends are so pissed off on this topic? Dear what we claim we did we did it in Afghanistan. Its upto Afghanis to rebut our claim and demand proofs.

I being an Indian is very happy that Pakistan has acknowledged that 100s of terrorists where living within its administration and they have been attacked and killed last night and more will be killed in the future.
This is a positive development in the whole region.

Congrats - if terrorists are taken out, it is good for the whole region. Enough of this good terrorist, bad terrorist bull$hit. Every country should have the right to take out terrorists who are killing their innocent civilians.

Gentlemen,

Please "ignore" all indiot trolls. The best response is to stop answering or responding to their agitating posts. Nothing burns these inferiority-complex people like feeling ignored.

100s of terrorists located within Pakistan and then why did the intel agencies and armed forces not wipe them earlier?
Why wait for the terrorists to attack ? Kill them all , i am sure its not just 100 who were there there would be many more still alive why not take them out aswell.

Because of the fucking politics which did not allow army to conduct operations in Punjab which has become the epicentre for terrorist scums specially the southern Punjab. The fault lies with the political elites namely PML N who is in power both in Punjab and centre. They have been the ones resisting such operations till now.

They didn't allow it in interior sindh either. I don't understand why the army doesn't just defy them for the betterment of the nation. Oh ooops ye jamhooriat ko khatra hai.

If the current Chief has the balls and the desire to save the Nation / Riyaasat, then he'll do what he just said yesterday. "No restraint for anyone". That anyone should be foreign as well as domestic.
What's the worst that NS can do to the Chief? Remove him? Forget about it. With the kinda shiit NS already is in with his pajama leaking and the once-again grown respect for the armed forces in the eyes of public, NS won't even think of doing that.
So Bajwa needs to show us that he's up to the task and not a pu$$y like kiyani.

If the current Chief has the balls and the desire to save the Nation / Riyaasat, then he'll do what he just said yesterday. "No restraint for anyone". That anyone should be foreign as well as domestic.
What's the worst that NS can do to the Chief? Remove him? Forget about it. With the kinda shiit NS already is in with his pajama leaking and the once-again grown respect for the armed forces in the eyes of public, NS won't even think of doing that.
So Bajwa needs to show us that he's up to the task and not a pu$$y like kiyani.

Lol we need a Musharraf type chief right now. In terms of not giving two shits about NS and his say.

Bhae sb news parh k hanis nahe aye apko .... Gen Bajwa gave warning to American Gen :cheesy::victory::omghaha::omghaha:
kya warning di? We will nuke you.

yaar matlab apko nbilkul hansi nahe aye?? Bhae sb yeh kaam army boht arsay kar rahe hai hai ...Pooray pakistan ko chuna lagaya hai inho nay ... Once again security forces failed miserably and now they are running show behind the curtains. Our army is best in one thing that is Propaganda. Soon they will launch new songs. And i can bet this will be more emotional and music will be great.

Windy bhae still waiting for official confirmation? When our forces get balls to this? Actually our army is to run the country by marshal law not to protect us.
what kind of retard are you please tell me i want to discover new specie

To be brutally honest, let's take all this with pinch of salt. It's only media reporting and no confirmation from ISPR. And even if ISPR "tweet " about it, without any video proofs of LGBs hitting the targets, it could very well be "qom ko chutiya banao mohim". Even if such proofs are released, the next question would be, how deep inside Afghan soil? A few kilometers really doesn't make any different. Unless the RAW and NDS terror infra is not blown sky high in and around kabul and northen Afghanistan, with shock wave of blasts felt in the corridor of power in Afghanistan, its all pointless.

"World" should know and fear the repercussions of launching terror campaign against Pakistan.
can you give me ISPR tweet where he says they did a surgical strike in afghanistan

I being an Indian is very happy that Pakistan has acknowledged that 100s of terrorists where living within its administration and they have been attacked and killed last night and more will be killed in the future.
This is a positive development in the whole region.
you are the biggest idiot in the whole world first thing how many time we,media,army have to say terrorist came from afghanistan and report were already given about them terrorist came into pakistan usually from pak-afghan border unarmed or through mountainous areas second they make bombs through fertilizers

ISI dont catch one terrorist which alert other they follow them find their whole nexus then catch them if any thing is happens between it they already given warning to gov and it is now their responsibility how they handle them in mean time

They were hiding in Afghanistan, and recently crossed the borders to plan and organize these terror attacks that are happened in last week or so.

Highly untrustworthy sources until ISPR itself accept it and dont worry if we did such thing world will know :) . and our our opposition wont question it.

ISPR is itself a highly biased source --- naturally, as the propaganda / info arm of one of the belligerents in this fight. Govts and Armies around the world have lied to their people. Let's all be mature about it.

I don't know what "proof" people want:
-anonymous "inside sources"
-1080p HD video
-official ISPR press release
-TV channels
-Twitterati

...all can be faked ;)

Why would the ISPR give out confidential operational video of this attack? Just to satisfy fanboys from PDF?
They will not release unless it is absolutely required, wait and watch.

Exactly, and... video can be faked too.

There is no question that the civilian administration is pathetic, but the Army has had its share of miserable failures as well --- I will spare you the lengthy list.

Also, the Army needs to flex its muscles internationally --- is it just a glorified internal policing force or can it conduct covert/overt operations abroad, which is apparently its main objective?!

There is no question that the civilian administration is pathetic, but the Army has had its share of miserable failures as well ---
Agreed
Also, the Army needs to flex its muscles internationally --- is it just a glorified internal policing force or can it conduct covert/overt operations abroad, which is apparently its main objective?!
It is and it should be the main objective and not just developing DHA and Power grabbing.

Why the shelling is being equated with Surgical strike ?Its shelling
Peoples are bit confused here the shelling is being done in some areas and in other areas there are air strikes and in few important areas there is seek and kill operation going on where SSG is going in and executing the lovely mullahs who were proudly claiming these attacks. Still in search of the news of few important A** dead confirmations will be soon coming.

No credible source is reporting this..Every body saying along Af-Pak border and we are doing that from last 2 -3 years since zarbe azb started..Also shelling has been done in past frequently...
Afghan government start firing on one gate and you are saying forces cross , PAF strike and every body is quite at there government level...
May be few dead pictures of terrorist in afghanistan or destroyed camp can resolve this smoke in the air..
Till now nothing new is confirmed..Everybody on both sides confirmed shelling only