Pakistan Vs India - 2017 Champions Trophy Final

Awesome display of cricket by PAK team. Sad for Indian team's loss but felt proud to see how Pakistani team played :tup:

Keep it up guys but make sure you make winning habit again. Because of our final match ICC decided to carry on with ICC Champions trophy for next edition. It shows the value we bring in terms of cricket.

Good luck for the future and hope we meet again for world cup final in England 2019 :)

bhai twitter handle ka link do

is this for real?

Found it here:
https://twitter.com/hashtag/Erdoğan?src=hash
This seems to Erdogan's page (i don't use twitter and yesterday was my first day so i do not know much). Seems legit to me!

This should be joke>? Are you serious? Is this really authentic?
Just shared what i found and explained, first day on twitter, dont know what is authentic there. To me it looked like a post on this page so if it was not real it should have been addressed by him? Really no idea how it works.

YOU PEOPLE TELL ME IF IT IS AUTHENTIC OR NOT :P

you have got few more hours to enjoy. dont comment on this thread 12 hrs later.

Thanks for the suggestion bro!!
I thoroughly enjoyed those few hours as per your advice! THANK YOU. :D

Stop abusing Indians... they're also appreciating our team ... the way they defend our captain Sarfaraz over his English scene especially after Pakistan won against England, Srilanka.... Ganguly always appreciating and supporting team Pakistan..... its a game!
The abuses or i should say bashing and ridiculing is mostly directed towards that arrogant celebrities like Rishi Kapoor, the dickhead former players who have to earn their living some how like Sehwag and a HUGE LOAD of Indian chest thumping and boasting members here on this very thread and forum. People who know 5hit about cricket but thought they should post here just because its India vs Pakistan and were counting one tram out even before the day of the final, this is cricket, those high flying chest thumping idiots have brought it upon themselves. :lol:

As for the Indian team, WELL PLAYED and its is a game. Indian captain Virat Kohli spoke like a true sports man and a great cricketer and have respect of many on those forum and in this country as i already mentioned in a previous post. :tup:

In short, Jesa munh wasiiii chapair!!

Thought to share a video with you in convo but using cellphone hence, hard to copy paste links... Later, though.

Enjoy............

Yeah, do share dear. It have been a few hours of euphoria now. A much needed happy news MashAllah for a country deprived of international cricket and with all those other problems as well. I hope, i pray that this is the first of MANY, INSHALLAH.

@The Eagle you were looking for this ?
Someone was asking for this add, you or may be @WAJsal nut i cannot remember who :(

Well done Pakistan. Fantastic stuff. The majestic Abasin Indus prevailed over the Mata Ganga. And I want all Paks to reflect for a second. It was Pak that won. Not Muslims. Not the Ummah Chumma. If it had, then from Morrocco, Algeria, Libya, 8Tunisia, Bosnia, Egypt, Turkey, Syria, Iraq, Iran, Afghanistan, Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan, Saudia Arabia, qatar, UAE, Oman, Indian Muslims*, Banglas, Malaysia, Nigeria, Indonesia, Niger, Sudan all would be partying today.

But no. It is only Pakistan and few friends. So Pak first always. To all Pakistanis wherever you are - secular, religious, athiest, Pakhtun, Punjabi, Baloch, Sindhi or whatever makes you click - rather appropriate song for all you guys. To quote a member here (I am sure he won't mind me plagiarizing) today is day to "bleed green".

*Kashmiris are excluded from "Indian Muslim" because they are not Indians.

@Sinopakfriend @KediKesenFare @PAKISTANFOREVER
Congratulations to Pakistan and once again, you're spot on. Even I've never watched a single cricket match before unfortunately. I don't know anything about this game and its rules like probably over 1b Muslims all around the globe. This is Pakistan's victory as a nation.

Now the equation is Pak 73 and india 52 victories in bilateral matches,RIP

India won the most significant matches in those stats.

Stats mean nothing when there is nothing significant achievement apart from this trophy.

matual hate with love from Australians
19399872_1378310522245074_4942280105618821198_n.jpg

19225442_1378310028911790_8600215244914482603_n.jpg

matual hate with love from Australians
19399872_1378310522245074_4942280105618821198_n.jpg

19225442_1378310028911790_8600215244914482603_n.jpg
When will pakistanis stop pretending to be someone else.
Why are you using a cricket match victory solely to bash someone else using false names all over the internet:D
Your team played very well yesterday and you won. I congratulate your team for that.
Some of your young players played some exceptional cricket yesterday and handled pressure in an India pak match like cake.
This if 50+ pages of pure nonsense.

he made most of his chances after having a lucky reprieve. Thats the most heartening part of his innings. He never gave another chance and am sure it speaks volumes about his temperament.
redemption for Amir
He is simply a joy to watch, when in full flow, isn't he!
I want to repeat above line for Amir but i have a feeling that he has now left an old dark chapter of life behind him.
I as a cricket lover, will never talk about what he went through rather see what he does on field now. & he is doing alright for me.

Haan beta kya hoa. Kahan gya tumhara 10% chance? #No Issue Yeh lo Tissue

You have comprehension issue, yesterday's event was part of 10% chance, I was correct that day and today also

I told, There was 10% chance and that 10% realized yesyerday,

Saeen to saeen saeen ki team bhi saeen :D
@The Sandman @Hell hound @Moonlight @PakSword
When will pakistanis stop pretending to be someone else.
Why are you using a cricket match victory solely to bash someone else using false names all over the internet:D
Your team played very well yesterday and you won. I congratulate your team for that.
Some of your young players played some exceptional cricket yesterday and handled pressure in an India pak match like cake.
This if 50+ pages of pure nonsense.
Three days ago your media was spewing beta,poota nonsense this is nothing