Sardar jokes are racist NOT funny

^^ i agree with the guy above,

the best jokes i like are pathan jokes lol

I got a balouch joke frm my NWFP pal... it was pretty funny...
here it goes...

Aik 2 seatoan wala jahaz kabristan mein gir gaya.

Balouchi kou investigate karnay k liye bheja gaya...

after sometime... he replied.... 230 mil chukay haien khudai jari hai...

lol

then i smsed him a pathan joke...

Not everythin is racist....
And sikh jokes r pretty funny. ROFL
@jinxed..

WELCOME BACK...
Never heard of bihari joke before.

I had to explain to some people why the word p--a--k--i is a racial slur..it was common sense still it took a while, but i thought those guys were just being dumb and offensive on purpose...Either you guys are doing the same or you really have a skewed sense of humour..there are better things in life to laugh at then someone's identity

Sorry some people make fun of others and then say we are just joking. I have seen in reality they cannot take joke on themselves. So easier to say its a joke when you are not the target. I agree it is racist.

Sorry for off-topic post and i know this thread will be closed soon so no worries :lol:

konsa Sheikh hai bhai saab? Khoja Sheikh, Khatri, Kakkezai ya koi aur? :lol:

bhi sahab bas itna hi pata ha k me sheikh hoon, nothing else, but i dont give a thing, even i dont write sheikh beside my name usually

sheikh saab, where are sheikhs from??? seriously i dunno

There are sardar jokes, bong jokes, mallu jokes, tamil jokes, bhaiya jokes in India, we all should take it with a pinch of salt else the world will become too grim a place. Just you need to be sport enough to laugh at jokes on you too! But I do agree Bollywood goes overboard with it's stereotypical depiction of regional people, sometimes they are despicable at best.

guys here is rl story 2 read:
some frnds were going frm delhi 2 jaipur in a taxi whose driver was sikh. al of d frnds wre making jokes on sikh, shrng it wid ech other n laughed @ on the journey.D sikh driver dind speak anything during the whole journey.
H e just listened to them politley n remained patnt. at d nd of d journey, he cald 1 of them n said, I WIL NT STOP U ON MAKING JOKES ON SIKH NEITHER I VL TEL U D STORS OF THEIR BRAVERY. jst take this 1 Re. coin n give it 2 ny poor sikh begger ".
6 months passed that 1 Re. coin is still vth those frnds. u know y ?
coz he didnt find any sikh begger anywhere. sikh never gv up. They earn with their hard work n never beg till their last breath.

Remember it was a sardar who won us a match today.:smitten: