Application against TV show Zara Hut Kay filed in IHC

nfr6sh.jpg

Kaisay Dia?

Rofl target killing going on, trying to divert the issue.

@Zibago This guy openly abuses same as zarrar khuhro wbho are u trying to implicate y calling molvi ki maain, aashiqan.
If u mention the term shia liberal, ghamdi liberal, u get BANNED and these folks operate distributing certificates abusing without a shred of proof. They helped these bloggers escape, trying to subvert Pakistan laws whicyh is an islamic republic, where PTA could trace IP operatin g from fb within week for Shakil ur Rehman but PTA still avoiding action since Jan. 15. If anyone has problem with Pakistani laws find another country. They are trying to impose their BS and spitting on the other side.

@Hell hound @pak-marine @Musafir117 @Sandman
hehe what I'm seeing is pretty funny , this looks like a liberal cabal like govinda khud hi taaali bajaaya khud hi hasaa lol like those 3 stooges from Dawn News, & in between spewing their liberal crap labeling, targeting ppl.
Ab Aisay nahi chalayga

baboom beghairat aur mullahsaurases ki kutoan walo karney par ban par mujhay koyi afsos na hoga

@Horus @The Eagle This language is ok?

@war&peace @Khafee

Ab Aisay nahi chalayga
It's "The Sandman" and this dual faced hypocrite liar doctor have nothing to do with Islam or Pakistan he's just milking the ratings by playing with emotions of our masoom awam he should be banned forever he shouldn't be allowed on any channel even as a guest.

They should be tried for contempt of courts.

These idiots secular extremists love courts when they give decisions in their favor...but they hate courts and insult judges when the court system works for common Pakistanis and our traditional viewpoints.

Shame on these idiots and their apologists in this forum.

@The Sandman

Again u r trying to divert to protect foreign agents, i can character assasinate this feudal background guy Zarar Khuhro better than u but I'm not a liberal agenda person.

I'm no fan of Aamir Liaquat, I and many Pakistanis support the ISSUE which is being denigrated by likes of u.

Ratings happen when u have commercials if u have sometime try to watch Bol channel they don't have any ads,
yes Aamir Liaquat did Inaam Ghar in Ramzan, and he did a lot of actions but he has been CONSISTENT on the issue of the sanctity and honour of the faith. Google why he left Ministry he was MQM lawmaker he made a statement against Salman Rushdie, Altaf bhai asked hikm to take it back he kicked away the ministry and completely devoted himself to the channel, after which he was pushed for ratings by Geo.

@Musafir117 This guy was saying the same crap, I belong from media ratings comes from issues like Murad Saaed ka mukka and hashtag phateechar , it comes where anchorperson are enjoying fight between their guests in their AC studio. Aamir Liaquat for 2 months is being harassed between Islamabad and KArachi. His show got banned Pemra that gives foreign funded Najam Sethi and these dawn jokers a pass on anti-state mocking insulting, tyhose laws were also pushed on him. Youdon't get ratings when liberals are after your life and still he has'nt abandoned his cause. Some are abusing him on social media and these foreign funded cabal of journalists are abusing him on tv, with a Pemra axe hanging over his shows head who can pull the plug anytime JUST FOR REPORTING about these bloggers and the liberals shameful drama to helpmthem run away and not allow them to be charged as per law.

The aashiqan want the law to be applied so liberals don't bullsh*t just to protect these Tarek Fatahs, Rushdies in the making. Waqass Goraya himself has admitted he is'nt muslim in his social media so these media jerks need to explain why they supported him

Rofl target killing going on, trying to divert the issue.

@Zibago This guy openly abuses same as zarrar khuhro wbho are u trying to implicate y calling molvi ki maain, aashiqan.
If u mention the term shia liberal, ghamdi liberal, u get BANNED and these folks operate distributing certificates abusing without a shred of proof. They helped these bloggers escape, trying to subvert Pakistan laws whicyh is an islamic republic, where PTA could trace IP operatin g from fb within week for Shakil ur Rehman but PTA still avoiding action since Jan. 15. If anyone has problem with Pakistani laws find another country. They are trying to impose their BS and spitting on the other side.

@Hell hound @pak-marine @Musafir117 @Sandman
hehe what I'm seeing is pretty funny , this looks like a liberal cabal like govinda khud hi taaali bajaaya khud hi hasaa lol like those 3 stooges from Dawn News, & in between spewing their liberal crap labeling, targeting ppl.
Ab Aisay nahi chalayga

@Horus @The Eagle This language is ok?

@war&peace @Khafee
Don't be shame tell us that you is Dr Liaqat himself posting here:coffee:

Again u r trying to divert to protect foreign agents
Get rid of this tag first just because someone doesn't agree with you doesn't mean he's a foreign agent.
I and many Pakistanis support the ISSUE which is being denigrated by likes of u.
This issue wouldn't have escalated so much if gov had produced those idiots in front of the court with proper solid evidences but see it all get messed up first they got kidnapped than suddenly they were released and than they were allowed to leave country and now they're barking against Pakistan and no one can stop them. I say punish those who kidnapped them in the first place.

Get rid of this tag first just because someone doesn't agree with you doesn't mean he's a foreign agent.

This issue wouldn't have escalated so much if gov had produced those idiots in front of the court with proper solid evidences but see it all get messed up first they got kidnapped than suddenly they were released and than they were allowed to leave country and now they're barking against Pakistan and no one can stop them. I say punish those who kidnapped them in the first place.

Again BS I can put footage here of Zara Hatt Kay 3 liberal stooges NOT ONCE they asked them to be produced they showed protests, goraya's wife, goraya's son, theirf stupid faith declarations, NOT ONCE. Again stupid analogy it is being bullsh*tted that state agencies had them, officially the state denied so asking state to produce them is the most stupid thing I'ved ever heard. Any liberal registered FIR who kidnapped them? You can make FIR against namaloom afraad, these are all diversions you are trying, to avoid the foreign funded liberal role in building fairy tales around them.
Jibran Nasir press conference with blogger's wife and a ghamdi mufti japanwala rofl. were all being done for a foreign hand. Goraya is now more lionized getting in bed with indians and anti-islamic forcesin UN HRC onferenced. Now u liberals are trying to create amnesia regarding these mediapersons who made goraya rushdie like a teddy bear, u need to accept responsiblity, this memory loss won't happen.

Again BS I can put footage here of Zara Hatt Kay 3 liberal stooges NOT ONCE they asked them to be produced they showed protests, goraya's wife, goraya's son, theirf stupid faith declarations, NOT ONCE. Again stupid analogy it is being bullsh*tted that state agencies had them, officially the state denied so asking state to produce them is the most stupid thing I'ved ever heard. Any liberal registered FIR who kidnapped them? You can make FIR against namaloom afraad, these are all diversions you are trying, to avoid the foreign funded liberal role in building fairy tales around them.
Jibran Nasir press conference with blogger's wife and a ghamdi mufti japanwala rofl. were all being done for a foreign hand. Goraya is now more lionized getting in bed with indians and anti-islamic forcesin UN HRC onferenced. Now u liberals are trying to create amnesia regarding these mediapersons who made goraya rushdie like a teddy bear, u need to accept responsiblity, this memory loss won't happen.
Just a simple thing to put in mind.
We have laws on every thing and courts are there to proceed it and gives verdict. If nothing could prove in courts don't be a judge to distribute certificates of ghaddars etc.
if FIR registered against program and hosts let's Court decide if they found guilty punish them. And that's all.

God your post is so jumbled it's really hard to understand it but anyway i never blamed any agencies for their kidnappings but wasn't it states responsibility to investigate why and how they just vanished and reappeared suddenly? why no FIR was registered against them and if an FIR was registered than why no arrests were made? there are a lot of questions that needs to be answered. Oh and read this too.

Government sees no blasphemy

"Pakistan's interior minister, Chaudhry Nisar Ali Khan, said last week that there was no truth to the allegations of blasphemy against the missing bloggers."

http://www.voanews.com/a/blasphemy-...kistani-bloggers-backfire-critic/3694973.html

Just a simple thing to put in mind.
We have laws on every thing and courts are there to proceed it and gives verdict. If nothing could prove in courts don't be a judge to distribute certificates of ghaddars etc.
if FIR registered against program and hosts let's Court decide if they found guilty punish them. And that's all.

Hehehe awarding honors & certificatesto justify their point is a liberal thing, check how u are mockinginsults from aamir liaquat to ppl on the forum as apologists. No one who countrered incl. me called u a ghaddar but u guyz have labels for everyone and then one someone points out your hypocrisy you abuse even more.

After your cohort @Pakistani Exile calling a PAkistani law against your 'religious' or 'moral wishes you ar4e aocating laws and regulations, same thing which everyone is trying to say incl. Aamir Liaquat. He is asking a trial as per Pakistan law cos I have read these blasphemous posts Bhensaa, Mochi recently and they are made to offend muslims only. Just want to see implementation of rule of law.

Hehehe awarding honors & certificatesto justify their point is a liberal thing, check how u are mockinginsults from aamir liaquat to ppl on the forum as apologists. No one who countrered incl. me called u a ghaddar but u guyz have labels for everyone and then one someone points out your hypocrisy you abuse even more.

After your cohort @Pakistani Exile calling a PAkistani law against your 'religious' or 'moral wishes you ar4e aocating laws and regulations, same thing which everyone is trying to say incl. Aamir Liaquat. He is asking a trial as per Pakistan law cos I have read these blasphemous posts Bhensaa, Mochi recently and they are made to offend muslims only. Just want to see implementation of rule of law.
Nothing personal doctor sahib just dont use mrdia for your personal point scoring. Peace