Ayan Ali wins big as SC uphold SHC verdict

Where is evidence of corruption by Ayan Ali? This is also sin in Islam to blame anyone . And you are saying you are Muslim, but you speak lie everyday, you should not do this.
Really so you are saying and she was not caught taking big amount of cash (dollars) with her?

The litmus test for a failed judicial and legal system.

Narrated 'Aisha:
The people of the Quraish tribe were worried about the Makhzumiya woman. They said. "Nobody dare speak to him (i.e. the Prophet ) except Usama bin Zaid as he is the most beloved to Allah's Apostle." 'Aisha said, "A woman from Bani Makhzumiya committed a theft and the people said, 'Who can intercede with the Prophet for her?' So nobody dared speak to him (i.e. the Prophet) but Usama bin Zaid spoke to him.
Usama approached the Prophet(P.B.U.H.) on behalf of the woman (who had committed theft). The Prophet said, "The people before you were destroyed because they used to inflict the legal punishments on the poor and forgive the rich. By Him in Whose Hand my soul is! If Fatima (the daughter of the Prophet ) did that (i.e. stole), I would cut off her hand."

Congratulations to her, now she should sue all the state institutions involved in damaging her reputation and keeping her in custody without any crime.

She was caught red handed carrying half a million dollars in cash smuggling out of this country.

Don't blame judges without source. Ayan Ali is soft image of Pakistan and not threat for Pakistan. Opponent are just jealous from her achievements and they blamed her without evidence.

But people says 98% are Muslim, and this is pure land, and Islamic state, Don't question anyone , this is blasphemy !

Right-wing jingoists have no idea how prosecution or law even works.

You geniuses should know that money laundering can only be proven once money is laundered. Just being caught with currency can never be enough to convict someone for money laundering. The court's decision was TECHNICALLY correct. Supreme court also upheld this decision.

The officer was murdered while she was in custody. HOW ON EARTH can you charge her for murder? Use some of your brain cells if you have any.

The courts will never work for your shallow nationalistic fantasies. Zardari phobia has blurred your minds. Get over your hatred and bigotry.

You geniuses should know that money laundering can only be proven once money is laundered. Just being caught with currency can never be enough to convict someone for money laundering. The court's decision was TECHNICALLY correct. Supreme court also upheld this decision.

You can't be serious, she was caught red handed in airport with $500.000. Stop being phattu of Zardari.

Read the law Sir ji. She still cannot be charged with money laundering.

Stop being a bigot.

Its like saying drug dealer can't be charged because he was caught in airport. Stop being phattu of Zardari. Pakistani courts are a joke, military courts are the future.

Wrong analogy. Drugs are illegal to possess anyways anytime. Possessing currency is not illegal.

Please try another argument and stop being a bigot.

Judges kay bhi dil (wohi tharki wala dil) hotay hain yar kya ho gya hay ...................

Don't blame judges without source. Ayan Ali is soft image of Pakistan and not threat for Pakistan. Opponent are just jealous from her achievements and they blamed her without evidence.

But people says 98% are Muslim, and this is pure land, and Islamic state, Don't question anyone , this is blasphemy !
Mehwish Hayat is soft face Ayan is just a front end for Zardari,s corruption

Judges kay bhi dil (wohi tharki wala dil) hotay hain yar kya ho gya hay ...................
Tharak aur sarak onsan ko bohat dor ley jati hey :D

Some say this is a signal for baboons