A not so silent war (Babur-3, SSK interception)

One look at the title and any person would understand that no writer worth his/her salt and no matter how biased he/she maybe uses such language as describing it Bakwas. Nuff Said

I'd judge based on the content, not the title.

The key question in the article is:

Bypassing SUBTICS Combat-Management System on Agosta SSKs. Even India ran into problems wrt torpedo choice for IN Scorpenes because we had to choose from only those HWTs that were already integrated with SUBTICS (like BlackShark or F21), a new torpedo would require extensive re-writing of the CMS which would take too long & cost too much...and certainly cannot be done by anyone not certified by the OEM. At least not if you want to retain an ounce of credibility after that. There is no way a nuclear-capable guided cruise missile can be integrated with SUBTICS without probably violating a whole lot of End-User agreements.

Moderators shouldn't allow these type of none sense on the forum. Contrarian views are good when productive and backed by rational thought but whining posts such as these are product of constipated mind and bring down basic standards of the forum. Kindly delete this thread and warn this user @waz

What about the text do you think is made up or nonsense?

Can you actually refute the statements rather than attacking the author in the oh so obvious adhominem fashion known to those whose bubble has been popped?

Moderators shouldn't allow these type of none sense on the forum. Contrarian views are good when productive and backed by rational thought but whining posts such as these are product of constipated mind and bring down basic standards of the forum. Kindly delete this thread and warn this user @waz
Use argument to counter it . Ban/delete is not solution, Also good for us, let them live in delusional world with our Bakwas missiles. Everybody knows standard of Indian channels & bloggers , even Indian also don't like this.
It brings entertainment . More stories to come.:D

Use argument to counter it . Ban/delete is not solution, Also good for us, let them live in delusional world with our Bakwas missiles. Everybody knows standard of Indian channels & bloggers , even Indian also don't like this.

At least a sane post.

Can any experts please read the arguments depicted in the OP regarding the missile test and reply.

What's the buzz about 450km ranged missile???? If the range is in 1000km its k... with this range sub has to get closer to indian waters to fire them risking everythings

450km is initial or stated range

Its heading for 1000km plus

There are blogs on how aliens have infiltrated humanity, blogs on everything from vampires exist to how men will travel and live on Mars

Pakistan's job is to keep going, keep building
Keep improving our missiles, making them better, harder to intercept and increase their range.

Pakistan will do what it has to defend our pure land and destroy hindustan

They said we couldn't build nukes, we wouldn't survive as a nation past 3 months in 1947, we would collapse against a 7 times larger india

Let them twist and bark, should we bust a nut going after every blog?

hahahahaha really you indian can make awesome storiessss no doubt bollywood is a big industry

More than enough for our financial capital Mumbai,instead of bashing Pakistani test Indian navy should start inducting sea base AWACS in large numbers to deal with this type of missiles and start working on creating netcentric missile defenses.

As India's former NSA said that Pakistan has a habit of claiming capability long before they actually possess it.

Thread got transferred!!

There are blogs on how aliens have infiltrated humanity, blogs on everything from vampires exist to how men will travel and live on Mars

Pakistan's job is to keep going, keep building
Keep improving our missiles, making them better, harder to intercept and increase their range.

Pakistan will do what it has to defend our pure land and destroy hindustan

They said we couldn't build nukes, we wouldn't survive as a nation past 3 months in 1947, we would collapse against a 7 times larger india

Let them twist and bark, should we bust a nut going after every blog?
Don't be negative. This is not Facebook, i.e Breaking news: Pakistan engineer successfully run cars from water, 50,0000 likes, and one liner comment like Allah Akbar, Mashallah instead of doing argument like how it deny laws of thermodynamics.
You people brought great scientist like Dr atta ur Rehman in front of 3rd class fake water car engineer, media and many people even abused him for not promoting water car engineer, at then end Dr atta ur Rehman was proved right and fake water car engineer run back to nutshell of shop where he belongs.

No there was no Babur 3 nor Indian submarine caught nor any limit to an Indian's absurdity.

Babur-III has actually made Indians restless, which is evident from their decision to test K series Ballistic Missile in a knee jerk reaction. And look at commentators and bloggers - "silent war" haha.. you are telling us how nervous you are!

Add Nasr to that as well. Remember how the Indians were going nuts after their Cold doctrine strategy was laid to rest?

Each time Pakistan strengthens its capabilities we can expect more and more paranoia from India. I like it. We need to continue to frustrate them.