Tableeghi Jamaats to be banned from Cantts, Defence areas

:/
Agar ese log quetta me ate hum to unhen apni ankhon pe bithaate, Hum Allah walo ki boht respect krte hain .

Yahan ye log har jaga ate jate hain , jahan se guzrte hain log in hen Salam krte hain .

Mere ek janny wale ki life badal gai thi in ki tableegh se , burai chor k neki ki rah pe agya . Ese logon ki izat me kyu na karUn .
Terror incidents kithy hoty hain vaha ? Or app kro in ki izzat HM to pehly he say bohat krty hain

O yar this is just a lame excuse of linking ISI, lashkar tayyiba, sipah sehaba to these peace preaching folks .

Dawat tableegh is also teaching islam in far areas like Kalash etc , junaid was an example of this beautiful group . No, they're not creating terrorists . West has really blinded our minds and we a want to agree with their every propaganda against islam and our muslim brothers standing for cause of Islam .

97 % people are Muslims in this state but how many are truly following and practicing it ? Tableegh is built to build our character and strengthen our faith and refreshes our eeman and bringing us closer to our God , giving us a guidance to repent for our sins .

They're called ' Amr bil maroof wa nahi al munkir ' , enjoining good and forbidding evil . Such people are honoured by God almighty you should also respect those who are respected by Allah .

Plz brother , show patience to your muslim brothers.
When same time you want and love shahrukh khan , salman khan , to be watched and sing their songs then why not to be patient to our these brothers who are spreading good .
You're ready to forgive your filmy stars rather you enjoy their mistakes but when your muslim brother commits a mistake , you're getting offended and judging him , abusing him .

I don't want more discussion on this topic.

O yar this is just a lame excuse of linking ISI, lashkar tayyiba, sipah sehaba to these peace preaching folks .
T.j is the nursery for all those terror hydras

Your choice .
But always think yourself as a "student " in this world who need to learn more and more . Never think you've learnt enough .

Allah hafiz.
That's the spirit ,think outside the box---- ko'nvay ka maynduck na bno :enjoy:

You not we my friend! No shia Sunni in his right would ever join an Arab enterprise to make him their slave than becoming a true muslim. Admit this fact that t.j is overwhelming a deobandi club. Your religious indoctrination Has every thing to do with the wahabis at many levels -----

We don't see any Sunni or shia blowing himself ina mosque or a school just coz those being blown to pieces are mushrik or kafir in his view. Tell me which group labels Muslims , kafir and mushrik ? Sunnis? No, shias? No -----

But ttp Taliban lashkir bhangvi hizb utehreer all do and what is common in them they all follow deobandi school of thought -------

now plz dont bring in the usual rants that deobandi n wahabi also belong to Sunni madhab coz some odd million Arabs say so .

But we near to a billion ajamis don't buy that .

Edit : Jamat islami previous chief also cherished yazeed l.a and who is he? Told you its the hierarchy not the laymen who's calling the shots in these orgz.

Well said my friend , commendable now plz include Rasheed gangohi and qasim nanotvi to the list
So this is it all about ? this is why we are here ? your whole point is based on sectarian grounds ?
Okay, you are better than all those deobandi and wahabis but here you are constantly debating and stereotyping the people who dont agree with your opinion and yet you call yourself as the person who does not impose ?
There is no point of further debate because it is going to be useless, as you fall of the track after every post by cherry picking the single sentence which might be able to give you reason to project your sectarian views.
Out of here. Good luck.

What msg? Either follow deibandi school of thought or you are all going straight to jahanum :D
If saying "All Muslims are just Muslims regardless of their sect/school of thoughts and you should not tag persons of other sect/school of thought a kafir" is only Deobandi teachings then yes, if you are not following deobandi school of thought, you are going straight to jahanum :toast_sign::D, (Which I don't think is true, you are a Muslim (if not an ahemdi as they also use same names) and will go to Paradise Inn Sha ALLAH...:smitten::smitten:
But if you consider every person following Islam a Muslim, regardless of his/her sect, then don't worry, we Tableeghi are not labeling you a kafir:cheers:

Please do not show me these selected videos I have seen Mr. TJ doing the same earlier which he is condemning in this video. 2ndly I am pointing out as a whole Salafi regime doing we can see the effect of petro dollars. In my life I have seen them taking forced control of Masjids and enforcing their ideology over muslims and calling all others non muslims except themselves or their other factions such as Wahhabi, Deobundi, Ahl e Hadith, Sipah Sahaba, Jhangvi, Jamaat e Islami, Tanzeem e Islami etc. They are all different brands but selling same thing some in a Mild doses some in Hard doses and some in Extreme doses (Jaisa bunda waisi dose). And the end result is radicalised mentally challenged A$$ holes out on a killing spree.
You saw all this in your imaginations, right??:-) here you seems to be radicalized, not me... :toast_sign:
:D FIrst of all Pakistan has 97% muslim population so what tableegh they are doing here ?? They are on a conversion spree just to make mental slaves. By the way this Love pill is the same as Municipal corporation give to dogs in Gulab Jamun the Cyanide pills. Bus bhai humaray Iman ko buksh hi dain tau meherbani ho gi humain Salfion jaisa musalman nahin bunna. We can see whats happening around the world.
(shukkar hai apne sbko musalman to bola, including Deobandi, Barailvi etc). 97% Muslims, and only a portion of it are Practical (from all school of thoughts, not just Tableeghi) Tableeghi Jamat ask The 97% Muslim population of Pakistan to Practice their own school of though + don't label the other school of thought as non-muslims :smitten::smitten::smitten::smitten::smitten::smitten::cheers::cheers::cheers:

Defence and Cantt??
Ban them from all over the country.. issue a shoot on sight order for them..

Tableeghys call themselves 100% apolitical but I think this has changed over time. They have an agenda ; I wouldn't really trust most/many of them. Good move

They have NEVER been apolitical. Apolitical would mean that they preach for the sake of preaching and not to further their own organization and sub agendas of donations.

There is NO need to argue over this. It's a good move to protect sensitive area in Pakistan. However this is not something perminent, we must educate the mases about real islam and eliinate extermism, eliminate Jado-tona in the name of Islam, Jali baba, Jali peer, taweez ganda, grave worship, bidat and shirk practices.

They have NEVER been apolitical. Apolitical would mean that they preach for the sake of preaching and not to further their own organization and sub agendas of donations.
There is no single penny of donations concept in Tableeghi Jamat. Learn before you speak.
The forum is filled with Movli-hater pseudo-liberals, who only speak out of hate rather than any knowledge.

There is NO need to argue over this. It's a good move to protect sensitive area in Pakistan. However this is not something perminent, we must educate the mases about real islam and eliinate extermism, eliminate Jado-tona in the name of Islam, Jali baba, Jali peer, taweez ganda, grave worship, bidat and shirk practices.
This ain't wahabi Syria where zombies roam freely to destroy the Rozas of Saints and no one bats an eye. Aagay khud samjh Dar ho meray momin bhai-----

yeh we must to ki rat choro itni okaat nahe hain :D

There is no single penny of donations concept in Tableeghi Jamat. Learn before you speak.

When Bedouin sheikhs personal accounts are at their disposal who needs Chanda. Mama :D

if not an ahemdi as they also use same names)
You guys are beyond repair :)

You are a sectarian bigot, you dont deserve to be responded. Period.
Then why you quote m every now and then :D

munazray ka b apna he Chaska hain rha nahe na jata AP sy :P

You are a sectarian bigot, you dont deserve to be responded. Period.
On a lighter note, iam not . It's just that I only care about my Deen country and my indo-iranic lineage :)

You guys are beyond repair :)

Then why you quote m every now and then :D

munazray ka b apna he Chaska hain rha nahe na jata AP sy :P
Me ne aap ko us post me quote nhi kia tha jis ko aap ny quote kr k reply kia. Hmary quotations wali posts us sy pahly khtm ho chuki thi.