What Are You Listening to Right Now - Round 2

Believe me i met many Christians but he is the first one i saw using these words.
You should go out more many Christians use Mashallah,Asalamualaikum,Inshallah just to appear polite

That's a nice track. Thanks for sharing it. :)

@Zibago Maalik movie Ke songs ache Hain.

It's not like to blend in but they work with Muslims and start saying it too. Influence!
Nah they just want to be polite

Have a look he used MashAllah words many times in his interview. :)

Explain this
@Moonlight
They do these things to blend in many christians i know use Asalamualaikum,Mashalah,Inshallah in there daily lives in rural areas Christians visit shrines too though i dont know what they do inside Muslim shrines most dont Surah Fateha

Explain this
@Moonlight
They do these things to blend in many christians i know use Asalamualaikum,Mashalah,Inshallah in there daily lives in rural areas Christians visit shrines too though i dont know what they do inside Muslim shrines most dont Surah Fateha

Maybe. Do you have any Christian friend?Ok tell me one thing, is it hard for them to live as minority in majority of Muslims. Do they feel inferior? Or left out?

My nanka is Sialkot and you know Sialkot/Gujranwala has highest percentage of christian in Pakistan also there are many christians in Islamabad so yeah i do have Christian friends we dont talk much about that stuff i had a Christian supervisor in my old office and i had christian classmates in my matric academy we were on cool terms turns put they are just like you and me and have similar dreams and aspirations

Though i dont like my Chriatian neighbour aunty she is always looking for some phada to go ballistic over and create a scene

My nanka is Sialkot and you know Sialkot/Gujranwala has highest percentage of christian in Pakistan also there are many christians in Islamabad so yeah i do have Christian friends we dont talk much about that stuff i had a Christian supervisor in my old office and i had christian classmates in my matric academy we were on cool terms turns put they are just like you and me and have similar dreams and aspirations

Though i dont like my Chriatian neighbour aunty she is always looking for some phada to go ballistic over and create a scene

Don't worries aunties want phada and faiths have nothing do to here. :D

But have they ever show like they are scared to live in as minority? They're Pakistani and blending in got me like why they have to.

Well they get offended when some call them چوڑا and call their book wrong(it created a scene in our school once),refuse to share utensils ab kiya bataon apko

-__________- Kabhi to Hume Aqal aye gi Na.

She is a difderent breed of aunties bus moka dhontein hain aik bari to sabzi walay kay sath aisey laraye ki pura mohala bahar agaya

Save this line for me and do let go
and please you count me in cause i feel all alone
things are running differently in our own mind
and everything so betraying , leave behind

i can't help but feel this pain
in my mind running
i can't help feel this pain
it's so intense

now it's built up to be hair i let grow
you feel tingly inside and i'm yafo
you start to think about what jou have done
now it's time to realize it wasn't all fun