ATC indict MQM worker for killing it's own worker

Baldiyati elections faught on pdf .. Chutiyas dont know that its faught on the streets ... NA246 was more than enough to let the idiots realise what khietes wanted .. But a slap in local
Bodies might make the monkeys realise defeat is the only option khi stands firm
With MQM

The guy pulling out a handgun is quiet visible .. Aswell as the warning shots fired by Rangers and Waqar ducking behind the wall 20 feet from the Rangers.

Can you really compare Punjab political police with rangers ? Like seriously? Haven't we seen wanted terrorists getting caught from 9-0 or huge caches of arms !

Havent we seen state supporting jahngvis , bhagis and other retard religious organisation supporter by the deep state over the years ... Havent we
Witnessed what those stupid policies have done

Baldiyati elections faught on pdf .. Chutiyas dont know that its faught on the streets ... NA246 was more than enough to let the idiots realise what khietes wanted .. But a slap in local
Bodies might make the monkeys realise defeat is the only option khi stands firm
With MQM

Havent we seen state supporting jahngvis , bhagis and other retard religious organisation supporter by the deep state over the years ... Havent we
Witnessed what those stupid policies have done

Never heard of em supporting jhangvi bhangvis but they did support and create MQM.

The guy pulling out a handgun is quiet visible .. Aswell as the warning shots fired by Rangers and Waqar ducking behind the wall 20 feet from the Rangers.

Can you really compare Punjab political police with rangers ? Like seriously? Haven't we seen wanted terrorists getting caught from 9-0 or huge caches of arms !

have a good look at these pics .. and than think of the statement where Rangers spokesmen deny that we carry small arms ..

Attachments

• 123.jpg
    123.jpg
    334.8 KB · Views: 18
  • 312.jpg
    312.jpg
    317.8 KB · Views: 22
Never heard of em supporting jhangvi bhangvis but they did support and create MQM.
So how were the bhangis of jhagvis were thriving in south punjab and the the rest of the country ?? Over these years ?? MQM single
Handedly cleared up these pigs from
Khi streets as much as they could .. Thing is with us we only realise when one becomes a victim
And only when its too late .. Its a mind set a cancer lies in paksitani society and its only getting bigger by the days .. Hope never any one becoming a victim ! but the attitude will sooner later will get us to that stage unfortunately as for MQM some Wise man once said Baad say bura badnamm

have a good look at these pics .. and than think of the statement where Rangers spokesmen deny that we carry small arms ..

The video ... When the ranger (pic with the armed ranger comes forward) :23...

When the ranger on the vehicle fired warning shots and the first am ranger with handgun backs away and waqar Ducks behind the wall (where he was shielded from any danger) :25 secs.. He's seen alive ! And ranger with handgun is nowhere (nor has his weapon pointed)..

And later after waqar is hit.. You can see this son of a bitch taking out his handgun just before waqar is shot!! And he is barely 2 feet away from him..(both behind the wall-- safe from any danger coming from the Rangers).
Meanwhile tge ranger has his weapon pointed on the ground and the ranger with the handgun isn't even in the frame!

Now I'm sure ATC isn't a biased body and the lawyers and the judges have enough evidence to convict him..

A) Him on video with his handgun.. Which no innocent civilian will pull out in presence of LEA's !

B) Forensic evidence !

Kia baat hai sirkar ki wah wah phir tay fir PN kay ship par trip karain gay
Pretty sure that PN already have better Internet than us. :D

When the ranger on the vehicle fired warning shots and the first am ranger with handgun backs away and waqar Ducks behind the wall (where he was shielded from any danger) :25 secs.. He's seen alive ! And ranger with handgun is nowhere (nor has his weapon pointed)..

And later after waqar is hit.. You can see this son of a bitch with his handgun!

Now I'm sure ATC isn't a biased body and the lawyers and the judges have enough evidence to convict him..

A) Him on video with his handgun.. Which no innocent civilian will pull out in presence of LEA's !

B) Forensic evidence !
Bro don't argue with bhatta khors. I'm pretty sure who ever is defending MQM, their houses are also running on bhatta,extortion & target killing money

Nahi Sirkar you ordered to dumb dsl in the middle of ocean .. Since I "not very resourcefull
Person " may need a PN boat or a fishing kashti ship to carry out your orders as in my wish ..

Bro don't argue with bhatta khors. I'm pretty sure who ever is defending MQM, their houses are also running on bhatta,extortion & target killing money

Rockstar is a nice guy n not a mqm fanboy.

And later after waqar is hit.. You can see this son of a bitch with his handgun!

B) Forensic evidence !

not saying who killed waqas , because there is no evidence , the video shows nothing , its all assumption ..
so you can assume that it was the guy in check shirt , but i am going by my logic and thinking , Rangers lied multiple times during the raid .. first they say they dont carry small arms , later they say we fire in air ...in second pic the angle of Ranger gun on car firing AK is not 90 degree ..
and while ranger with small gun was backing off there was a gun shot , and for 1 sec waqas appeared on screen and next moment he fell down , there is a camera men behind waqas if he was shot by the guy in check shirt , its impossible for camera man and his crew to see that ..
but again rangers lied so that gives MQM a advantage , and the video itself is a prove how Ranger open fire at protestors .. which again not against any law if they follow any ..
and if opening fire at protesters is ok in Pakistan than i say , they should have killed more ..

we have all know how reports have been manipulated in past , jinnah pur was one prime example .. same goes with the guy in park .. he was shot from 1 feet distance from G3 and he begged for mercy and his life while rangers stand there watched him die ..

good things about Rangers i will appreciate but when protectors becomes monsters .. its not good ..

Rockstar is a nice guy n not a mqm fanboy.

i dont mind people thinking whatever they want :)
whatever makes them happy :)

recently in my area there was some sort of celebration or party given by MQM'ers in which they were playing the songs , edited like " jiye muhajir " and " jaag Muhajir " , for which i went to a worker standing there and ask him to play national anthem rather than those idiotic songs ...
but he says he cant control it ..
lots of people in MQM is just fed up with their BS , and muhajir cards .. but again it takes time ..
sooner or later AH will die , and once he is dead , MQM fate will either change drastically .. it could rise as national party lead by some good people like MK , or it could be break into many gangs and fight to death for land , and rest will be killed by LEA's .. so its win win for Karachi and Pakistan :)

Peasant kahain ya badu ... Kashti ya jahaz hamari zuban main means the same bus phir time aur location bata dain .. Send a pm as you know these mosaad and raw donkeys .. Kahin ap ki bhi waat na lag jaey

Totally wrong and idiotic conclusion. I simply mean all the office bearers whether they are in Rabbita committee or sector in charges, whether they are in Pakistan, London or elsewhere. They are terrorists and murderers. How do you make them 5 million, they will be in thousands or maybe close to hundred thousand. But eliminating them will cause an eternal peace.

Go back and read what you have written, it's ironic that you have written something that you yourself do not understand.

huh??????? yeh kahan say ayaa bhai?

PKMAP is a pathan party in Balochistan.

PTI is a predominantely a punjabi and sindhi lead party but rules KPK.

PPP used to win in punjab but was always a sindhi party!

However, besides ANP and MQM no other party is purely ethnic!

Mohajir now is being used as an identity and not as a noun for a migrant. That is why I said what I said. Mohajir is to Urdu speaking migrants as Punjabi is to Punjab and so on.

As far as the voting pattern goes, Punjabi is voting Punjabi, Sindhi is voting Sindhi, Baloch is voting Baloch and KPK is voting Pashtun......IK is considered a Pushtun isn't he?

Here comes another chawal.
Damn that mohajir virus is growing day by day.

Edit: oh Indiot. Never mind.

That makes a whole lot of sense, and also gives us a bit about your background.