ATC indict MQM worker for killing it's own worker

please share this frame by frame video that you have but no one else has. stop writing j.k rowling type stories. and making up lies

secondly MQM says KARACHI HAMARA HAI awaam humaray saath hai. tou bhai phir gaand bhi apka hai.

acha ho tou shukriya 90 bura ho tou liyari dakoou!

i only see MQM and TTP crying clearly both are being hit by LEAs

i would have if you were willing to change your mind if i prove my point ..
or else i am not interested in wasting my time :)

MQM does not claim such , MQM dominate Karachi Politically , and they enjoy a large public support ..
if you have issues with it , you can start a new thread on it ..

MQM is crying for those workers who are missing and killed in Custody , i think its a fair question to ask .. have you ever thought why workers of MQM died in Custody if they have enough proofs again them ??

I care not much for the title, PDF is good entertainment.

well than kindly get rid of that title :) at least we will have less negative rating for one angry old man TT :D

I did not make myself clear, it was in a general sense-go figure it out. Were the eyewitness in this case paid of or something? just curious.

well lots of eye witness change their testimony once they visit rangers HQ :D curious what they offer them there :D
Salvation maybe

MQM does not claim such , MQM dominate Karachi Politically , and they enjoy a large public support ..

MQM is crying for those workers who are missing and killed in Custody , i think its a fair question to ask .. have you ever thought why workers of MQM died in Custody if they have enough proofs again them ??

well than kindly get rid of that title :) at least we will have less negative rating for one angry old man TT :D

well lots of eye witness change their testimony once they visit rangers HQ :D curious what they offer them there :D
Salvation maybe
When you don't open your filthy mouth when in custody. Offcourse you're guilty.

It's the rating part that's entertaining, remove the title please, i have no personal grudge agaisnt anyone. If anyone abuses, he will be rated.
Salvation maybe
MQM supporters never fail to surprise me with their logic. Continue..

The day you all stop being Punjabi, Pashtun, Siraiki, Sindhi and Baloch etc., will be the day that Mohajirs stop being Mohairs.

huh??????? yeh kahan say ayaa bhai?

PKMAP is a pathan party in Balochistan.

PTI is a predominantely a punjabi and sindhi lead party but rules KPK.

PPP used to win in punjab but was always a sindhi party!

However, besides ANP and MQM no other party is purely ethnic!

Did you even read the first post or are you high on whatever your leader is usually high on ?

Go read my first post carefully and then add some sensible post in it regarding the proofs. Thank God Wali Babur killers got convicted warna to Barrister Saifur rehman and MQM did their best to kill all the witnesses

Dont try to shift blame here and there. Remain on the topic.

and last but not the least. If you have nothing else than brain farts. Then dont embarrase yourself by adding such low quality posts in the thread

So instead of condemning MQM leadership, you are doing the opposite? Good to know where you stand at. The terrorists you support in the name of being Mazloom.
He is the biggest supporter of MQM. As for MQM they have several of their own workers and leaders to play victim card

MQM supporters never fail to surprise me with their logic. Continue..

well its because we talk sense :D
common sense is something very rare at PDF and in Pakistan :)
people from Punjab , also never fail to surprise me too :)

please watch this video

now please do your frame drama. as you wish.

but remember NAA MALOOM AFRAAD of MQM are finished and Allahmdulillah peace is returning to Karachi.

no MQM worker died in custody this too is an MQM drama. like i said MQM is best at making own drama and believing it along the lines of the NAZI ideolgy.

How cruel these rangers are! an organization as pure as the MQM can never harbour terrorists and hardcore criminals among its ranks.

I suggest the rangers to get rid of MQM....there is no good or civilian MQM...it is just a terrorist outfit like TTP , trained and funded by india. Destroy each and everyone of them and eternal peace will return to the city after that. If you let few of them, they regrow like a cancer so do the complete chemotherapy so that Karachi gets clean of the this cancer called MQM.

PS: My grand parents from both sides migrated from today's Indian territory into Pakistan in 1947. So please no Punjabi-Mahajar card

Basically, what I understand from your post is that, you want to eliminate almost 5 million Karachiittes.....the estimated vote bank of MQM, correct?

Your terrorist and traitor MQM is fully exposed now and they will be hunted down and will be eliminated for good

aby bhai , tera koi screw dheela hai kia ??
one liners mai mujhe mat quote kia ker yaar ...

please watch this video

now please do your frame drama. as you wish.

but remember NAA MALOOM AFRAAD of MQM are finished and Allahmdulillah peace is returning to Karachi.

no MQM worker died in custody this too is an MQM drama. like i said MQM is best at making own drama and believing it along the lines of the NAZI ideolgy.

5 more police officials suspended over MQM worker's custodial death - Pakistan - DAWN.COM
MQM worker dies in police custody, two days of mourning announced | PAKISTAN - geo.tv
Four policemen held after MQM worker’s custodial death - Pakistan - DAWN.COM
Rangers reject MQM claim of workers’ extrajudicial killing - The Express Tribune
Four men killed in Rangers encounter were MQM workers: Farooq Sattar - - DAWN.COM

hold on , let me show you something from video ..

Attachments

• 123.jpg
    123.jpg
    334.8 KB · Views: 16
Basically, what I understand from your post is that, you want to eliminate almost 5 million Karachiittes.....the estimated vote bank of MQM, correct?
Totally wrong and idiotic conclusion. I simply mean all the office bearers whether they are in Rabbita committee or sector in charges, whether they are in Pakistan, London or elsewhere. They are terrorists and murderers. How do you make them 5 million, they will be in thousands or maybe close to hundred thousand. But eliminating them will cause an eternal peace.

After turning it off. Throw your DSL in to middle of the Ocean.

You're welcome. :D

Kia baat hai sirkar ki wah wah phir tay fir PN kay ship par trip karain gay

How cruel these rangers are! an organization as pure as the MQM can never harbour terrorists and hardcore criminals among its ranks.
Wrong they do hold but they only clean up khi from the wrath of state assests like ssp , jhangvi , bhangis etc etc etc .. They were doing it single handedly before now in my opinion khi is very virnerable

Janab woh video dekhi hai , nothing clearly visible .. i have showed frame by frame that Rangers did not just open fire in air , the angle of their Guns were not 90 degrees ..

The guy pulling out a handgun is quiet visible .. Aswell as the warning shots fired by Rangers and Waqar ducking behind the wall 20 feet from the Rangers.

lots of innocent were killed in raids sir nothing new in Pakistan , remember the model town ?

Can you really compare Punjab political police with rangers ? Like seriously? Haven't we seen wanted terrorists getting caught from 9-0 or huge caches of arms !