Jawani Phir Nahi Ani’ makes record Rs 7.73 crore business in just three days

Watched it last night, i agree that some bikini scenes were uncalled for but over all a good movie really enjoyed it. i laughed a lot during the movie. good acting and editing. good effort. quality wise on par with Bollywood.

highly recommended

Isn't humayun saeed being cocky by acting in almost all the movies ?

What happened bhai logh? Bikini scene uncalled for, To much vulgarity?

Thodasa garamm nahi chaiye ye kya? :bunny::rofl:

Soon waiting for some bigot comparing this movie WITH RAW cultural war on Bakistan :no:

The story line is a stolen desified mishmash of several movies like these:

Hall Pass (2011) - IMDb

Couples Retreat (2009) - IMDb

did you watch it? BTW watching Hamayun Saeed as movie hero is a punishment

What happened bhai logh? Bikini scene uncalled for, To much vulgarity?

Thodasa garamm nahi chaiye ye kya? :bunny::rofl:

Soon waiting for some bigot comparing this movie WITH RAW cultural war on Bakistan :no:

it is not about vulgarity but about a difference between A and B grade humor. As far as watching bikini clad actresses well one would prefer Hollywood beauties for that than watching Indian or Pakistani actresses with tons of make up

Personally wont be watching it but cant blame the directors and producers for the content either. They are simply catering to the demand present in the market , embarassing as this may be.

Let's just say that the Pakistani film industry has not yet recovered from General Zia's dictatorship, to be charitable. :D

My question to Mr NAWAZ SHAREEF,FAKE PRIME MINISTER,MAMNOON HUSSAIN.KATH PUTLEE PRESIDENT
MINISTER INFORMATION AND ALL ULMAE KARAM are we are living an anti Islamic country where rulers are allowing every rubbish,nude, undesirable,seen which is badly effect the MIND OF YOUNGRS GENERATION.
These film makers directors diverting the mind DEGENERATION AND MAJOR SINS
My EARNEST appeal to MOHTRAM CHIEF JUSTICE ANWAR ZAHEER JAMALI SAHAB take action and baned
such type nude films create unrest Unholy atmosphere Amongs PAKISTANI.
A FAITH FULL PAKITANI
HAJI Shabib.baig

#FILM JAWANI PNIR NAHE ANI#

Attachments

• 940199-xcGC-JAWANI PHIR.jpg
    940199-xcGC-JAWANI PHIR.jpg
    49.3 KB · Views: 45
  • ImageProxy.JAWANI1.jpg
    ImageProxy.JAWANI1.jpg
    98.5 KB · Views: 43
My question to Mr NAWAZ SHAREEF,FAKE PRIME MINISTER,MAMNOON HUSSAIN.KATH PUTLEE PRESIDENT
MINISTER INFORMATION AND ALL ULMAE KARAM are we are living an anti Islamic country where rulers are allowing every rubbish,nude, undesirable,seen which is badly effect the MIND OF YOUNGRS GENERATION.
My EARNEST appeal to MOHTRAM CHIEF JUSTICE ANWAR ZAHEER JAMALI SAHAB take action and baned
A FAITH FULL PAKITANI
HAJI Shabib.baig

Yes ban this movie. Searching p*rn on the internet is completely alright. Who needs these movies anyways when Pakistanis have access to p*rn.

it is not about vulgarity but about a difference between A and B grade humor. As far as watching bikini clad actresses well one would prefer Hollywood beauties for that than watching Indian or Pakistani actresses with tons of make up

I dont want to sound like a pimp but we have lots of beautiful girls women in India and Pakistan who will look better than gori :secret::thank_you2:

Personally wont be watching it but cant blame the directors and producers for the content either. They are simply catering to the demand present in the market , embarassing as this may be.
Maybe a bayan by Molana Tariq Jameel would have made it a blockbuster. :enjoy::enjoy::enjoy:

sounds like a bollywood movie :D
superhit banegi
I have been ordered by my wife to take her to the cinema for this movie. :hitwall::hitwall::hitwall:

Married life........................................Alas

Let's just say that the Pakistani film industry has not yet recovered from General Zia's dictatorship, to be charitable. :D
On the contrary as a business which it essentially is the Pakistani movie industry is doing better and with new cinemas being built will continue this upward trajectory.

As for the unoripginal storylines the same is the case across the border and in Hollywood with remakes being done.

Ad to that with movies like Moor and Shah there has also been a healthy dose of serious cinema.

A FAITH FULL PAKITANI
HAJI Shabib.baig

Blah blah blah blah blah blah

BOOM

I haven't seen it so far and may not in the future

But sick of the Mullah brigade on twitter calling for banning the film???

The irony is the people calling for its ban on the social media would themselves be avid watchers of something like GOT with its bare t*ts and that Lannister siblings storyline among other things.