Terrorist who later became a Prime Minister.

the word 'Baighairat" does not exist in India's vocabulary but a lot "Baigharats" do
Tune badi dictionary padhi hai.

Bata zara,

Shia dictionary padhi hai kabhi? Ahmadi dictionary. Hindu dictionary? Parsi?

Jin sabko maar kaat dala tum logo ne. Kabhi unki dictionary padhi hai?

Unki dictionary me sirf rehem tha, Teri dictionary me sirf qatl-e-aam.

Tum sab qayaamat tak jahannum ki aag me jaloge insha-allah.

Itne saare masoom logo ke qatl pe fakhr karte ho na, qayaamt me kya hisaab doge allah ko? Kyu nahi bachaya in sabhi masoomo ko? Kyu mar dala in sabko?

Its good to know that Pakistan people are furious about him..That makes me to belive that he has something which irritates my enemy....

you mean you have a new category of terrorists "good terrorist" seems yo have a factory which manufacture all types of terrorists. PM modi is from "shiv sena pvt ltd" with cooperation of BJP............

thanks for advise.......... about unproven claims............
thats Why UN declared PAK heros HZ a terrorist and AK khan potential threat to Humanity.... Day is not far when u also become like NK state. NO country want PAK citizens , even your own ally china ...

Unless your a Gujee yourself so what if this Modi massacred Indian's? As a Pakistani I support 100% Modi. I want want Modi to start more genocides inside India. Indian's fighting other Indian's means less Indian's which can only lead to a weaker India which is good for Pakistan. Anything that brings down the humongous numbers 1,270 billion of them is great news.

So, I say to Modi. Go for it. Declare all out war inside India, More Modi, more Modi, more Modi ................
But your dreams not becoming reality and all the thing you dreaming is happening in PAK..... lol Go PAK go ....make another cities like karachi ... when who has bigger GUN rules , today PA has guns they rules , tomorrow Taliban has gun they will rule...

thats Why UN declared PAK heros HZ a terrorist and AK khan potential threat to Humanity.... Day is not far when u also become like NK state. NO country want PAK citizens , even your own ally china .
nice dreams............

at least our country is not filled with lots of terrorists...

India got huge land mass... 100 nukes against us is devastating for sure... but 100 nukes against pakistan means no more pakistan.... neither India nor pakistan has capability to exchange huge no of nukes... fan boy like some pakistani talk about this nonsense. ...
don't worry we have enough nukes for you............ but the thing is we don't want war and your cow urine drinking terrorist PM wants war. this is the thing which is distinguishing between Pakistanis and indians..........

nice dreams............

don't worry we have enough nukes for you............ but the thing is we don't want war and your cow urine drinking terrorist PM wants war. this is the thing which is distinguishing between Pakistanis and indians..........
It was Sartaz Aziz who said dont mess with Pakistan we have NUCLEAR WEAPONS

So if a genocider run Govt. well then it is OK with Indian. WOW so what next Rapist, Sr. killer or Don?

A Butcher ran Pakistan in 1971 , wasn't your nation ok with it ?

Why don't you guys just mind your own business & stop worrying about the Indian PM

nice dreams............

not really interested to talk with camel .... drinkers..

A Butcher ran Pakistan in 1971 , wasn't your nation ok with it ?

Why don't you guys just mind your own business & stop worrying about the Indian PM

So arrogant Indian have no moral values and they don't care that their PM is a terrorist and they have a every right to made terrorist activities to its neighbors and its neighbors don't have rights to talk about terrorist Indian PM. Indian hypocrisy at its best.

Talk about Indian terrorist activities and Indian PM who is stopping you?

Modi creating bu*t hurt every passing day. I don't think anyone has created more in Pak other than Indira G who ripped Pak apart in two. :rofl:

Being considered a terrorist whose ex-President admits to creating a terror outfit to destabilize Afghanistan, who harbored world number one terrorist close to their military academy must be considered a mild compliment.

There are obviously numbers other examples of Pak terrorism, but too lazy to go into that right now.

Your talk is woefully irrelevant, talk away. Your ex-President admits to creating Afghan Taliban - he admits to creating terrorism. Your talk of hypocrisy is laughable.