Terrorist who later became a Prime Minister.

This is what I am asking! Who burnt it?

If your childrens,Wife etc would be burnt alive, than in the heat of moment you'll take revenge from them. There are plenty of people in our Countries who'll leave no stone unturned to exploit this disgusting act - Instigating riots etc. is one of the thing. Killing people in name of Religion. :coffee:
They believe a Muslim burned it. That's what inspired the riots. Bit the thing is if a Muslim did burn it it's probably because a Hindu killed somebody close to him and then it keeps backing up with the same story. This is why Pakistan was created.

This sums up everything to me - Bigotry and Victims Card - I'm done with replying you.:p: Peaceful Muslims are Oppressed all across the globe : Afghanistan, Pakistan, Syria, Iraq, Kenya etc. :wave:

This is what I am asking! Who burnt it?

If your childrens,Wife etc would be burnt alive, than in the heat of moment you'll take revenge from them. There are plenty of people in our Countries who'll leave no stone unturned to exploit this disgusting act - Instigating riots etc. is one of the thing. Killing people in name of Religion. :coffee:
what about this info who took revenge that would be cleared to you by reading this.......

After 15 August 1947 (Independent India)

1.Partition of India 1947 Punjab Estimated 1 million on both sides Massacre of Sikhs and Hindus by Muslims in West Punjab and of Muslims by Sikhs and Hindus in East Punjab. Most estimates by neutral parties estimate almost 75% of the deaths to be of Muslims as a punishment for asking for a separate country and most of the refugees were unarmed and could not protect themselves.
2.Hyderabad massacre of 1948 1948 Hyderabad Massacred by Hindus, since the army and police unarmed all Muslims in the state but let the Hindus keep their weapons after the Nizam was defeated. [11][11]
3.1969 Gujarat riots 1969 Gujarat 660 Hindu-Muslim riots; 430 Muslims killed
4.Turkman gate demolition and rioting 1976 Delhi officially 6, unofficially 150 killed by police (nearly all Muslims) Killing of Delhi residents who refused to move residence. [12]
5.Marichjhapi incident January 31, 1979 West Bengal Official figures 2, Hindustan Times quotes 50 to 1000 Killing of refugees who came from East Pakistan
6.Moradabad riots 1980 Uttar Pradesh Officially 400; unofficial estimates as high as 2500. Started as a Muslim-Police conflict; later turned into a Hindu-Muslim riot [13]
7.Mandai massacre 1980 Tripura 255-500 Bengali Hindu refugees [14]
8.Nellie massacre 18 February 1983 Assam 2,191 Muslims
Train Passenger massacre I (part of the terrorist incidents in Punjab) 23 February 1984 Punjab 11 Hindus
9.Operation Blue Star 3 June to 8 june 1984 Amritsar (136 Indian Army,Central Reserve Police, ForceBorder Security, ForcePunjab Police.)
(140–200 Sikh Militants.)

Indian Army attack Golden Temple, 492 civilians were killed
10.1984 anti-Sikh riots 31 October - 4 November 1984 Delhi 2800 all over India Rioting by Indian National Congress Party members after Assassination of Indira Gandhi by her Sikh bodyguards
11.Hondh-Chillar massacre (part of the 1984 anti-Sikh massacres) 2 November 1984 Hondh-Chillar,Haryana 32 Sikhs Rioting by Indian National Congress Party members after Assassination of Indira Gandhi by her Sikh bodyguards
12.Hashimpura massacre 22 May 1987 Meerut, Uttar Pradesh 42 Muslims
(Bus Passenger massacre V (part of the terrorist incidents in Punjab) July 1987 Fatehbad,Haryana 80 Hindus
Jagdev Kalan massacre(part of the terrorist incidents in Punjab) 6 August 1987 Punjab 13 Hindus
Rajbah massacre (part of theterrorist incidents in Punjab) 31 March 1988 Punjab 18 Hindus belonging to 1 family)

13.Bhagalpur riots October 1989 Bhagalpur, Bihar The total dead numbered around 1000, around 900 were Muslims; it was difficult to establish the religious identity of other victims. Two false rumors about the killing of Hindu students started circulating: one rumor stated that nearly 200 Hindu university students had been killed by the Muslims, while another rumor stated that 31 Hindu boys had been murdered with their bodies dumped in a well at the Sanskrit College.

14.Gawakadal massacre 20 January 1990 Srinagar, Kashmir 50 Kashmiri protesters Firing on procession by Indian CRPF

15.Gawakadal massacre January 20, 1990 Jammu and Kashmir 50 Muslims Firing by Indian Army
16.Bombay Riots December 1992 - January 1993 Mumbai 575 Muslims, 275 Hindus, 45 unknown and 5 others Hindu-Muslim communal riot
17.Sopore massacre 6 January 1993 Sopore, Kashmir 55 Muslims Firing on procession by Indian BSF
19.Bijbehara Massacre October 22, 1993 Bijbehara, Kashmir 55 Muslims Firing by Indian Army
20.1997 Laxmanpur Bathe massacre 1 December 1997 Arwal district,Bihar 58 Upper caste Ranvir Sena enter village at night and kill 58 Dalits
21.1998 Wandhama massacre 25 January 1998 Wandhama,Jammu and Kashmir 23 Hindus Muslim Terrorist groups

22.Gourangatilla massacre 2000 Tripura 16 non-tribal Hindus By Christian extremist. Part of Christian terrorism in Tripura [17]
23.Bagber massacre 20 May 2000 Tripura 25 non-tribal Hindus By Christian extremist. Part of Christian terrorism in
24.2002 Gujarat Violence 28 February 2002 Ahmedabad 1,044 people were killed(790 Muslims and 254 Hindus). Communal Violence
25.Gulbarg Society massacre (part of the 2002 Gujarat violence) 28 February 2002 Ahmedabad 69 (mostly Muslim)(21 were Hindus) Hindu mobs
26.Naroda Patiya massacre (part of the 2002 Gujarat violence) 28 February 2002 Naroda,Ahmedabad 97 Muslims Hindu mobs. Main accused, BJP MLA & a member of the then CM and current PM Modi's cabinet member, Maya Kodnani is sentenced to 28 years jail but had spend hardly a year in jail as she is out on bail in the name tuberculosis. Another accused, a member of the right wing Hindu organisaion called Bajrang dal, Babu Bajrangi is also out on bail in the name of diminished eye sight. Riots between Hindus and Muslims after Sabarmati Express is set afire at Godhra railway station by Muslims. The muslim perpetrators have been convicted 11 to be hanged and 21 for life. Godhra Train Burning , while the main accused for this massacre are out on bail, spending hardly an year in imprisonment. [22][23][24]
Raghunath Hindu temple massacre I (part of 2002 Raghunath temple attacks) 30 March 2002 Jammu & Kashmir 11 Hindus killed, 20 injured (Hindu devotees) Muslim Terrorist
27.2002 Qasim Nagar massacre 13 July 2002 Jammu and Kashmir 29 Hindus killed Terror Attack
28.Akshardham Temple attack 24 September 2002 Gujarat 29 killed, 79 injured (Hindu devotees) Muslim insurgent groups
29.Raghunath Hindu temple massacre II (part of 2002 Raghunath temple attacks) 24 November 2002 Jammu & 30.Kashmir 14 killed, 45 injured (mostly Hindu devotees) Muslim insurgent groups
31.2003 Nadimarg Massacre 23 March 2002 Jammu and Kashmir 24 Hindus Muslim insurgent groups
32.2002 Kaluchak massacre 14 May 2002 Jammu and Kashmir 31 Muslim insurgent groups attack Tourist bus and Army's family quarter attacked.
33.Marad Massacre May 2003 Kerala 8 killed, 58 injured - All Hindu Fishermen Planned Attack by Muslim Group.
34.2006 Varanasi bombings March 2006 Uttar Pradesh 28 killed, 101 injured -Devotees ofSankat Mochan 35.Hanuman Templetargeted Terrorist attack Hindu temple.
36.2006 Doda massacre 30 April 2006 Jammu & Kashmir 35 Hindus Muslim Insurgents
Samjhauta Express Massacre 18 February 2007 Diwana station 68 people mostly Pakistani nationals and some Indians including some Railway employees Hindu Terrorist [25]
37.Tumudibandh massacre (part of the Murder of Swami Lakshmanananda) August 2008 Orissa 5 Hindus By Christian extremists
38.Kandhamal riots August 2008 Orissa 42 Christians By Hindu extremists groups [26]
39.2010 Dantewada bus bombing 17 May 2010 Chhattisgarh 76 Maoist terrorist attacked civilian bus
40.2010 Deganga riots 6 September 2010 North 24 Parganas district, West Bengal Attack on Hindu by Muslim mobs led by Haji Nurul Islam 23 houses ransacked,250 shops had been looted during the several days of rioting,while 50 houses had been burned and 5 temples desecrated.
41.2012 Assam violence July 2012 Assam 77 deaths Communal violence between Bodos (Tribal, Christian & Hindu faith) and Muslims
42.2013 Canning riots 21 February 2013 Canning subdivision, West Bengal Attack on Hindu by Muslim mobs burned down over 200 Hindu homes & 24 Hindu-owned shops were looted after a Muslim cleric was killed by unidentified assailants.
43.2013 Naxal attack in Darbha valley 25 May 2013 Chhattisgarh 28 28 people from a Congress Party motorcade
44.2013 Muzaffarnagar riots 25 August 2013 - 17 September 2013 Muzaffarnagar district, Uttar Pradesh 42 Muslims and 20 Hindus killed and 93 injured Double murder of two Hindu boys triggered communal riot between Hindu Jats & Muslim Jatavs.

This sums up everything to me - Bigotry and Victims Card - I'm done with replying you.:p: Peaceful Muslims are Oppressed all across the globe : Afghanistan, Pakistan, Syria, Iraq, Kenya etc. :wave:

first clear the concept of Islam then argue it never teaches violation.............

To me religion is something personal and I leave it at my Home. I didn't mention anything religious thing in my post, neither mentioned Islam.

Apparently, you look everything from lenses of Religion. May Allah Bless You! #Ameen:-)

t
To me religion is something personal and I leave it at my Home. I didn't mention anything religious thing in my post, neither mentioned Islam.

Apparently, you look everything from lenses of Religion. May Allah Bless You! #Ameen:-)
you said Muslims are opposed all over the globe. its because the oppressors don't want us to grow up and the matter is not you mentioned or not your words depends............

I know indians will defend him and They will not be ashamed of themselves by defending him............

gujarat-riots-sanjiv-bhatt-arrest-tehelka.jpg

2002 Gujarat riots
Its so surprisingly, that low esteeems pakistani members here will quote the same Arnab whom they accuse to be ethicless, rude, besharam, etc etc for his style of journalism. But they are not ashamed of quoting the same indian media.

I said oppressed, not opposed. :agree:

t

you said Muslims are opposed all over the globe. its because the oppressors don't want us to grow up and the matter is not you mentioned or not your words depends............

Muslims are greatest Oppressors of themselves in 21st Century & no one else need to do anything:o:! You yourself with your actions not letting yourself grow, stop blaming others!:angel:

I said oppressed, not opposed. :agree:

Muslims are greatest Oppressors of themselves in 21st Century & no one else need to do anything:o:! You yourself with your actions not letting yourself grow, stop blaming others!:angel:
who is oppressor examples please..........

The accusation against Modi is that he did not prevent the massacre of muslims when he could have.
On the other hand, Zulfikar Ali Bhutto made a lot of provocitive statements against Bengalis publically and thousands of them were massacred.
Modi can be accused of not doing enough, but Bhutto was responsible for inciting the murders.
So I am guessing the title for terrorist PM should go to Pakistani Bhutto.

I know indians will defend him and They will not be ashamed of themselves by defending him............

gujarat-riots-sanjiv-bhatt-arrest-tehelka.jpg

2002 Gujarat riots

at least our country is not filled with lots of terrorists...

suppose we afraid of him. let me explain this to you we are not afraid of him because he is "super hero" for hindus according to indians and can destroy every opponent of hindus. we are afraid of his madness and his extremist mindset which was gifted by RSS to him, which forces him to have war with Pakistan. that will cause destruction of both countries resulting.................
2a6mic1.jpg

and Pakistan has a vast range of nuclear weapons so it would be destructive..............

India got huge land mass... 100 nukes against us is devastating for sure... but 100 nukes against pakistan means no more pakistan.... neither India nor pakistan has capability to exchange huge no of nukes... fan boy like some pakistani talk about this nonsense. ...

suppose we afraid of him. let me explain this to you we are not afraid of him because he is "super hero" for hindus according to indians and can destroy every opponent of hindus. we are afraid of his madness and his extremist mindset which was gifted by RSS to him, which forces him to have war with Pakistan. that will cause destruction of both countries resulting.................
2a6mic1.jpg

and Pakistan has a vast range of nuclear weapons so it would be destructive..............

India got huge land mass... 100 nukes against us is devastating for sure... but 100 nukes against pakistan means no more pakistan.... neither India nor pakistan has capability to exchange huge no of nukes... fan boy like some pakistani talk about this nonsense. ...

Kaisa behaya aur beghairat PM hoga wo jo aise terrorist ki ceremony me salaam bajane aaya hoga.
Oh wait, wo to Pakistan ka tha.
Oh these shameless bigots.

Let's see what these people are.

They butcher their minorities from 16 to less than 2%.

They are a terrorist factory.

They shelter laden and haqqani and dawood.

They create taliban and Al qaeda.

They kill millions of bengali.

They raped 2 lac bengali women

They killed scores of afghani

They butcher ahmadi in their country

Hindu women are kidnapped and raped and converted at gun point in Pakistan.

Hindu men are killed for just being Hindu

Parsi are almost extinct.

They burn Christians alive.

They kill Sikhs.

They even kill thousands of shia. And bomb their mosque.

Yet after all this, they have audacity to point fingers at others.

Wao

the word 'Baighairat" does not exist in India's vocabulary but a lot "Baigharats" do