MOHAN BHAGWAT IS RIGHT: India is a 'Hindu' Nation.

may be some people doing it.. but not all...grouping everyone like that is bad... even mother therissa is a missionary. ..

Yeah Mother Teresa was a missionary too and equally fradulent. Read what Christopher Hitchens wrote about her. Last year even a Canadian author exposed her which sent all seculars scurrying to their hideouts.

arey bhai,,,,it is important issue,,,,for some ppl.
they r not here to debate or discuss,,,,they have there own agenda
wo bhi theek se nahi kar patey :p:
I don't think people trolling here can be taken as agenda ... it's all fun.

j

According to you sai baba is also a god?

All humans are god according to Vedanta, so why should Sai Baba not be god? I am not a follower of Sai Baba, but there are millions who believe in him. That is good enough.

until 2 days ago ... we have Indian nationality. .. but Indrani declared us alien religion. ..

Bhai ab OVERACTING mat karo..........if you give more ATTENTION to what one member say about you then what your CITIZENSHIP is as per GOI, then Best of Luck.................

Similarly, @scorpionx @Skull and Bones @seiko @he-man ET AL. Cut the CRAP, will ya?

@ranjeet
@scorpionx
@janon
@dray20
@IND151

Now u too are being silent majority like another religion:tup:

go and check in the annals of history who had the capacity when it was needed.
:coffee:
I didn't see this thread, and anyway given that it is lord manvan in his umpteenth avatar and his ideological divine consort indrani who are crusading here, I don't find any point in another verbal duel. We all know their opinions, and we also know that they will keep repeating it ad nauseum even if they are wrong, so why waste time?

For the record, no India is not a hindu nation, it is a secular republic belonging to all Indians, irrespective of caste or creed or skin colour. Heck, the constitution itself makes that clear. (And not just in the preamble.)

Whether manvan and indrani likes it or not, there are plenty of Indians who are not hindus, and plenty who are hindus but do not want political hindutva, and plenty of non hindus as well who do not like political hindutva. And yes, they are all Indian citizens, and India is a country of all these people. It may hurt somebody to know that there are people who don't belong to their "one true religion", but that's the reality of the world.

Modi is winning both in Maharashtra and Haryana while we chant Hindutva mantra. Watch.

But Modi is opposed by much worse hindutwa vadi's like shiv sena and Mns, How about that?

Yesterday he was posting links claiming Puttaparthi Sai Baba as a murder. Today he is playing victim.
Only a moron will claim that,Does he know about the charity work being done by Puttaparthi Sai Baba which cater irrespective of Religion.

pseudo secularism alag bimari hae,,,,,usko toh khatam karna hi hae,,,lekin hindooooo hindooo chillaa ke kuch nahi hoga,,,,
Hinduism is Secularism,If there were no hindus we would be Abrahamic Nation that is a fact.

is there any need to declare... Hindus, Muslims, Christians everyone contributing for Indian growth...
No there isn't any need, such demands would only give opposition ammo against the govrnment. And there is only a limit till they can ignore it.

He himself would keep them on short leash. Modi is conscious about his international image now considering FDIs would play major role in his plan to bring back Indian economy on track, he won't let hardliners take over. Plus people are trolling here, so chill.

bhai i can shoot back par 1 month ke ban ke baad chup hi rehna theek hai:D

the way you guys crying. . speaks truth...
Crying?It is you who is crying here, You are trying your best not to let Hindus claim Hindu rasthra why because it suits you when Hindus are not united you can carry on your Missionary activity unhindered.United Hindus will put your Missionary Zealots in your place.That is why shout Secularism.
Secularism is a christian Concept, not applicable to Sanatana Dharama nor india.

i didn't said any word against shirdi sai but puttaparthi sai baba... there are numerous mysterious murders of foreign women... and it was reported in news channels... prove me if am wrong. . the guy declared him as god.. and predicted that he will die at age of 96.. he said will appear in the moon .. but nothing happened. ..

may be some people doing it.. but not all...grouping everyone like that is bad... even mother therissa is a missionary. ..
Numerous Murders? did you pull that figure out of your ***?There is no case against Puttaparthi Sai Baba,
Say that against him in Rayalaseema and Ananthapur they will burn you there on the spot.

Bhai ab OVERACTING mat karo..........if you give more ATTENTION to what one member say about you then what your CITIZENSHIP is as per GOI, then Best of Luck.................

Similarly, @scorpionx @Skull and Bones @seiko @he-man ET AL. Cut the CRAP, will ya?
Both sides need to accommodate each other. One side need to acknowledge that Secularism practiced so far in India was more of an appeasement tool, and the other side not to create an atmosphere of fear and intimidation.