mughal arslan shah mirza

Ohhh I thought he meant like teri dhee, he meant dhi as in daughter.![]()

I can understand Seraiki easly but maybe not in written roman format. We instead also say ''tii'' ''thi''.
arre i wana learn some dialects in pakistan... for my better half. of course lahoris dont understand saraiki that well who have been born and brought up there. Model or johar town waley to bilkul nahi![]()
Yeah we use beti, bachi, or thi. I think Indian Punjabis use dhi and I guess Seraikis as well.
Yeah roman messed me up as well not that I can read Punjabi in shahmukhi anyway.![]()
No I'm a baluchistaniYou are Seraiki Baloch :0?
Kya better half better half bongiya marta jara hai?![]()
First i though he was writting Sindhi lol
Translation : Yes Saien. Won't tell you.. I'll get ten guys to f... your daugther
![]()
First i though he was writting Sindhi lol
Nah saien your translation is wrong.. I said something else.
yara this is baluchi i think , i don't understand a word of it lol
We have a sindhi brother here too, he wrote a sentence in Sindhi before it was similar to urdu but he might have done something simple for me to understand lol. @DESERT FIGHTER does sindhi and Baluchi share some language similarities? Cuz I met some Sindi Pakistanis one day and then a Baluch family the next and I thought it sounded nearly the same.
maa sadkay..Apart from tht we have outsiders like Gillanis @Ghareeb_Da_Baal ,
tum bohat buri aurat ho..
maa sadkay..
o..
I am a Sayyed .So what zaat do you fall under?