Crackdown on staff abuse!

Oh come on are you telling me that if I call @Oscar @Secur @nuclearpak & @Jungibaaz emasculated specimens of manliness after their girls were taken from them by some suave & womanizing Butt Sahib - That'll be considered an abuse ? :(

No fair...no fair ! :disagree:

Oh come on are you telling me that if I call @Oscar @Secur @nuclearpak & @Jungibaaz emasculated specimens of manliness after their girls were taken from them by some suave & womanizing Butt Sahib - That'll be considered an abuse ? :(

you should be made a mod, you can take more than few inches I am sure... :flame:
I know you will say you are beyond this ..bla bla.. but a part of brain thinks.. I can do this better... hai na?o_O

:rofl:

Emasculated!? We are specimens of manliness that much is true.

Yaar tujhay aysay khuwaab kahan say atay hain? Wild imagination indeed :agree:

There are title holders on :pdf: who breaks forum rules like if it's child play, if other reply them; Negative Rating is awarded, Moderators delete the posts of Title Holders & Members turn Pink or one has to raise issue in GHQ section; then also ONLY POSTS OF THOSE PROFESSIONAL TROLL & TROLL TANKS are deleted. However, they don't turn Pink....Same is the case with some Elite & Veteran members here... Such things should be openly criticized. :raise:

Their forum, their rules. Adapt or leave. Your choice. :D

Lets make this very clear. These abuses, insults and derailment are NOT confined to one nationality or to locales. It stems across the members.

If you have an issue with how a moderator handled your post, please take it up with the GHQ. However, resorting to anything else on the main threads will lead us to being obliged to(pardon my swahili).. tear you a new one and turn your existing one into a bucket.

Posters are classified/categorized on the basis their profession, quality posts etc.It is really so tragic to see some members disrespecting the staff or management who are volunteering their services and doing a good job to make PDF a good sources of knowledge and throwing full efforts to make PDF a better place.
Instead of throwing shit at management on the basis of difference of opinion,it is much better that you people join hands with us and help us in R&D etc.
I ask you if any one of you is willing to give us some great research write up for data base?If you can't contribute then at least support us with your kind attitude.
regards

Pehlay thoray think tank,research and development aur analysts (pata aur kaya kaya classes hain) walon ko bhee samgha lena....har aira gair nathu khaira ab analyst bana hua hay yahan....
i so very much agree with you....the management need to look into think tank analysts etc behaviour also....it seems some of them are officially allowed to insult and degrade other members here....they are so rude and bossy at times....every registered member here should be given equal respect....we dont come here to face bossy and arrogant attitude of some members having some rank etc....some of them when cant reply logically in any argument then they quickly jump to being arrogant,predicting they are "special" here so would be spared in what so ever case!

or if they are actually considered above other members in respect just because having that rank then atleast include this point in your rules list so nobudy would complain about it again!

Lets make this very clear. These abuses, insults and derailment are NOT confined to one nationality or to locales. It stems across the members.

If you have an issue with how a moderator handled your post, please take it up with the GHQ. However, resorting to anything else on the main threads will lead us to being obliged to(pardon my swahili).. tear you a new one and turn your existing one into a bucket.

Oscar koi lift hi nahin karvaii Bhai ko ? :(