Crackdown on staff abuse!

Hello, dear members.

We've noticed a disturbing trend on the board in regards to staff abuse. Members who have been insulting and abusing our staff have been banned.

1: No abuse, insult towards our team will be tolerated under any pretext. Moderation team will crack down and punish such abuse.

2: You cannot criticise the moderation team either. If you have a legit problem with their judgement, you must approach GHQ section. We are happy to review and take action.

3: Moderation team dedicates its time so you can have a balanced board for fruitful discussion. Their efforts must be respected and appreciated.

Thank you for your time.

PDF Administration.
Pehlay thoray think tank,research and development aur analysts (pata aur kaya kaya classes hain) walon ko bhee samgha lena....har aira gair nathu khaira ab analyst bana hua hay yahan....

Sir jee mere sath jo abuse hoa hai koi us ka bhi mudawa kare....
Sale drone ko gali dene pe -ve rating... :(

It's about time. Some of the members from a certain fascist state were getting away with murder which appeared to have emboldened other members to indulge in this practice.

Cmon people this place is a sea of knowledge so rather then throwing oil tankers in it and polluting it, lets take it easy and make it an ocean. Keep the standards high and keep the discussion level high too. Some posters are starting to use abusive languages against each other which some time ago when i came was not tolerated at all.

Prior to joining this forum I thought there would be minimal amount of Indian in Pakistan forum but boy I was wrong. Dead wrong.

@PlanetWarrior

Calling names
Sarcastic comments
Targeted bashing
Trying to insight other members against mods
Criticising their decisions in the open board.

There are title holders on :pdf: who breaks forum rules like if it's child play, if other reply them; Negative Rating is awarded, Moderators delete the posts of Title Holders & Members turn Pink or one has to raise issue in GHQ section; then also ONLY POSTS OF THOSE PROFESSIONAL TROLL & TROLL TANKS are deleted. However, they don't turn Pink....Same is the case with some Elite & Veteran members here... Such things should be openly criticized. :raise:

They just keeping the percentage at the national level alive on this board--- + they get to do things that they can't do at home.