BIMARU Corner.

@DRAY @Roybot dada has caught him red handed many times. What he is saying is Loathe of crap. I can share the thread started wherein it was mentioned this: In Indian Kashmir, Kashmiri right Indian Occupied Kashmir (IOK) along with their address. If they don't mention it, their post doesn't get delivered.

I've even seen Elite members posting Photo images of Quran during Ramadan time to prove it was done by Indian Army & what not. Muslims are not supposed to lie during Ramadan. :ashamed:

They do it intentionally to fuel tension, remember during Assam riots fake photos were circulating on the internet, they were traced back to a particular country, same happened with that Devyani Khobdagade fake strip search video.

Why not? This is just an internet forum own & run by one or more individual(s), so what if he posts a fake letter/email and it brews a storm here? He is not answerable to anybody here, he is the admin here, and outside he is not a public figure who is answerable to UN, he might be knowing some of the Pakistani members here personally, but why they would ask questions? In fact they might give him a few more such letters!! :-)
Lolzz
DRAY you gotta be kidding me.:-)
You do know that these posts matter.Even attacks on these internet forums PDF and IDF 're tracked...members are watched.
So even the admin would twice before making such posts.:)

They do it intentionally to fuel tension, remember during Assam riots fake photos were circulating on the internet, they were traced back to a particular country, same happened with that Devyani Khobdagade fake strip search video.

I'm aware of this. Using social media to spread communal hatered is norm these days. Every other person is using it to spread his propaganda, so are they.

I had replied to Indischer post telling him not to belive in OP, as ge holds record in posting such things, but later on deleted it.

Lolzz
DRAY you gotta be kidding me.:-)
You do know that these posts matter.Even attacks on these internet forums PDF and IDF 're tracked...members are watched.
So even the admin would twice before making such posts.:)

I second that, as I've digged into 5 to 6 years old posts on PDF. Such practices have been norm here. I've mentioned Royda in one of my post. I hope he too agree with me. :)

ok...bimarus...
time for sleep......
good nite....:lazy2:

Damaged night, damaged god. :sleep:

would jump twice ?

would laugh twice ?

would cry twice ?

would think twice ?

would bath twice ?

sab nind me hain aaj :rofl:

veeru ka bhai, basanti :sarcastic:

Kal say basanti ka veeru PDF par post karega aur basanti padahai. But she'll come online to reply to lion. :drag:

@levina "one eyed cartoon"

@Parul ":sarcastic::sarcastic::sarcastic:"

@chak de INDIA :cheers:

@Pumba :)

Any one here ??
Koi na hai. :sarcastic: :sarcastic: :sarcastic:

Mai hoon na

material-world-singapore-deliriously-happy-baby.jpg

:D :D