BIMARU Corner.

its like if you want me to understand and respect your views. . explain it to me. . try and and impose it forcefully and i won't mind getting my hands dirty .

i believe in mutual respect thing. . you be civilized with me. . i'll be with you . .

you try double crossing me. . i'll rip your happiness apart :ashamed:

:o::o::o::fie::fie::fie:

Sorry Chaktimaan! :lol:

ps: that still doesn't explain why you're suddenly no longer Commie.:partay:

It is easy to say for Mr.Rahul Gandhi but it sounds so hard in the ears of Tom,Dick and Harry on streets. I request Mr.Rahul to spend one year in Rai Bareli and earn his living by himself. Let's see how he performs.

Forget RG, there are many leaders which have LITERALLY risen from scratch because of there hard work, again Modi earns my respect for that, he wasn't born with a silver spoon, have kept patience all throughout his life to reach where he is. What I mean to say is that IF THERE IS A WILL THERE IS A WAY.

And you expect a society to resemble Dhirubhai Ambani? Come on Arp, how logical is that? I agree government can't do everything but it should do something at least other than mere lip service. The growing gap is a concern which needs urgent attention. This is something where UPA II failed in last eight years. People can't do everything when government is crippled with implementation of it's major policies due to inept governance like food distribution especially when India is a corp abundant country.

PS: I will come back in the evening. Waiting for reply.

It's need really some daring to handle a country of 1.2 billion people with so much disparity, differences & aspirations. The problem is that since we don't FEEL the effects of what our govt. does, we think it is doing just lip service. If I am earning today, it is only because of the LPG policies of 1991 which has now started to affect each & every Indian, similarly the telecom revolution, the internet revolution because of which I am able to present my views to a totally unknown Bengali by sitting in my home state MP, is all because of various govt. policies (without being partisan at all). But as I said GOVERNMENT IS SOMETHING BUT NOT EVERYTHING.

hehehe....
just because I do not support hindutawadi mentality, bombing of other on religious cause.....and your Christianize view of bharatnatyam....you came to the conclusion I am commie........
what do you expect whenever I talk with some pakistani...I call them a terrorist and anti india.....start blaming them for very thing that is happening in India.....and never look on the question - what ever we are doing is correct or not.....
we are blaming these kasmiris for their anti india slogan.....but did we accuse slaman khurshid when he invited the Pak envoy for dinner just after the indian soldiers head were cut-off.......why there was no case registered against him...on his anti-india action....
I have my own views and I stick to that....I am not saffron with my eyes..and don't want to see every thing saffron.....thats not what my religion teaches me....I will stand for what I believe to be correct even if u criticize me millions of times for it....and I don't care for your opinion on my POV....
and if this is commie to you then very well..I will remain commie for you......

@Indischer See I rest my case.

Meri Maa ji hain us ilake se :D

spent so much time in that beehad :bunny:

agar Shikar ka shouk rakhte ho to batana ? mere maternal uncles har sal jate hain hain shikar ke liye waha :)

Uski kahaani me sacchayi kitna tha? Aaj bhi Daaku hain kya wahaan par?

Kya shikar kart hain usually?

Haan! Uski dasha dekh kar dukh hua aur gussaa bhi....Daku banke sahi kia usne.:-)

Hey, I'm not the judge here!:fie:

Demigod is a pacifist, but a communist? I don't think so.

His ideas are similar to what our communists have been talking about. In fact much along the lines of Mamata Banerjee. Loves to give freebies. So both economical his views are what would wreck the country as well as socially with his lack of distinction or discrimination. Pretty much the kind the guy who flattens the jungle to make everything equal.

His are similar to what our communists have been talking about. In fact much along the lines of Mamata Banerjee. Loves to give freebies. So both economical his views are what would wreck the country as well as socially with his lack of distinction or discrimination. Pretty much the kind the guy who flattens the jungle to make everything equal.
and who are you judge some one......
have I asked for your opinion on me.....do I need your permission to comment here or how to give my opinion....
stop getting personal on things...thats a bad habit you have ......