BIMARU Corner.

They still have no access to the main stream economical developments.

Two arguments:

1. The only thing which our great Rahul baba has ever said correct is that POVERTY IS A STATE OF MIND. He is absolutely right here, Govt. is something, but not everything, ultimately it's the people who have to help themselves out of poverty, Govt. can always give them a helping hand, but even to get that hand they have to make an effort & forward there own hand. The problem is that the people who are poor have actually given up & are now even satisfied with there state, if they don't give it an effort, Govt. is not some superman.

2. I believe that God has gifted a talent in each & every person on this earth, the point is to utilize that talent to bring oneself out of the dismal state he/she is in. No person in this world can say that I am good for nothing. Yes, education helps to bring out that talent, but people has done without education also, Dhirubhai Ambani is the best example - he din't had education, he din't had money, he din't have urban upbringing but now his empire rules India.

We make our Govt. the easiest scapegoats, but forget to ask for once, have we ourselves done something to bring us out of apathy??

I cannot agree with you on all your points......and I have my own opinion.....
your labeling me as half -commie is just your ignorance....

You are a commie, only you do not know about it. Much of your ideas of economics is welfare, freebies, social justice, exactly the kind of stuff this country has been doing. Even reading your conversation with Aamna where you were trying to ingratiate yourself with Pakistanis and talk glowingly about Islam, just showed you are more of old wine in new bottle.

Two arguments:

1. The only thing which our great Rahul baba has ever said correct is that POVERTY IS A STATE OF MIND. He is absolutely right here, Govt. is something, but not everything, ultimately it's the people who have to help themselves out of poverty, Govt. can always give them a helping hand, but even to get that hand they have to make an effort & forward there own hand. The problem is that the people who are poor have actually given up & are now even satisfied with there state, if they don't give it an effort, Govt. is not some superman.

2. I believe that God has gifted a talent in each & every person on this earth, the point is to utilize that talent to bring oneself out of the dismal state he/she is in. No person in this world can say that I am good for nothing. Yes, education helps to bring out that talent, but people has done without education also, Dhirubhai Ambani is the best example - he din't had education, he din't had money, he din't have urban upbringing but now his empire rules India.

We make our Govt. the easiest scapegoats, but forget to ask for once, have we ourselves done something to bring us out of apathy??

Kya baat hai, aaj bade empower ho ke nikle ho!:partay: Now let's hear your defence of his India is a bee-hive statement.:D

You are a commie, only you do not know about it. Much of your ideas of economics is welfare, freebies, social justice, exactly the kind of stuff this country has been doing. Even reading your conversation with Aamna where you were trying to ingratiate yourself with Pakistanis and talk glowingly about Islam, just showed you are more of old wine in new bottle.

@Dem!god Damaged bhaya....ee kaa ho rahath ?:lol:

Two arguments:

It is easy to say for Mr.Rahul Gandhi but it sounds so hard in the ears of Tom,Dick and Harry on streets. I request Mr.Rahul to spend one year in Rai Bareli and earn his living by himself. Let's see how he performs.

And you expect a society to resemble Dhirubhai Ambani? Come on Arp, how logical is that? I agree government can't do everything but it should do something at least other than mere lip service. The growing gap is a concern which needs urgent attention. This is something where UPA II failed in last eight years. People can't do everything when government is crippled with implementation of it's major policies due to inept governance like food distribution especially when India is a corp abundant country.

PS: I will come back in the evening. Waiting for reply.

Chak bhai...what is this? Are you an AAPtard then?:haha:

Ok, lemme explain . .

i'm a nationalist . . a hindu nationalist . . where being hindu is a private choice. . and i keep this upto myself and myself only.

i'm liberal as well but. . not on the expense of ppl insulting my own faith

its like if you want me to understand and respect your views. . explain it to me. . try and and impose it forcefully and i won't mind getting my hands dirty .

i believe in mutual respect thing. . you be civilized with me. . i'll be with you . .

you try double crossing me. . i'll rip your happiness apart :ashamed:

Abhi aap decide karo . .mai konsi party ka banda hu :rolleyes1:

Arz kiya hai.....

hamara jikra toh harr pal hua fasano mein
toh kya hua, jo thori derr hui aane mein :taz:

hehehe....
just because I do not support hindutawadi mentality, bombing of other on religious cause.....and your Christianize view of bharatnatyam....you came to the conclusion I am commie........
what do you expect whenever I talk with some pakistani...I call them a terrorist and anti india.....start blaming them for very thing that is happening in India.....and never look on the question - what ever we are doing is correct or not.....
we are blaming these kasmiris for their anti india slogan.....but did we accuse slaman khurshid when he invited the Pak envoy for dinner just after the indian soldiers head were cut-off.......why there was no case registered against him...on his anti-india action....
I have my own views and I stick to that....I am not saffron with my eyes..and don't want to see every thing saffron.....thats not what my religion teaches me....I will stand for what I believe to be correct even if u criticize me millions of times for it....and I don't care for your opinion on my POV....
and if this is commie to you then very well..I will remain commie for you......