Hermione
Chak bhai...what is this? Are you an AAPtard then?
He is much on the right and very sound in his views, though not religious.
They still have no access to the main stream economical developments.
I cannot agree with you on all your points......and I have my own opinion.....
your labeling me as half -commie is just your ignorance....
Two arguments:
1. The only thing which our great Rahul baba has ever said correct is that POVERTY IS A STATE OF MIND. He is absolutely right here, Govt. is something, but not everything, ultimately it's the people who have to help themselves out of poverty, Govt. can always give them a helping hand, but even to get that hand they have to make an effort & forward there own hand. The problem is that the people who are poor have actually given up & are now even satisfied with there state, if they don't give it an effort, Govt. is not some superman.
2. I believe that God has gifted a talent in each & every person on this earth, the point is to utilize that talent to bring oneself out of the dismal state he/she is in. No person in this world can say that I am good for nothing. Yes, education helps to bring out that talent, but people has done without education also, Dhirubhai Ambani is the best example - he din't had education, he din't had money, he din't have urban upbringing but now his empire rules India.
We make our Govt. the easiest scapegoats, but forget to ask for once, have we ourselves done something to bring us out of apathy??
i give up.....Its wasn't about picking. . i was frustrated because . . ppl are taking our Liberal views for granted. . . sometimes we have to take a tough stance. . even if its not about the right things
i give up.....
You are a commie, only you do not know about it. Much of your ideas of economics is welfare, freebies, social justice, exactly the kind of stuff this country has been doing. Even reading your conversation with Aamna where you were trying to ingratiate yourself with Pakistanis and talk glowingly about Islam, just showed you are more of old wine in new bottle.
Two arguments:
1. The only thing which our great Rahul baba has ever said correct is that POVERTY IS A STATE OF MIND. He is absolutely right here, Govt. is something, but not everything, ultimately it's the people who have to help themselves out of poverty, Govt. can always give them a helping hand, but even to get that hand they have to make an effort & forward there own hand. The problem is that the people who are poor have actually given up & are now even satisfied with there state, if they don't give it an effort, Govt. is not some superman.
2. I believe that God has gifted a talent in each & every person on this earth, the point is to utilize that talent to bring oneself out of the dismal state he/she is in. No person in this world can say that I am good for nothing. Yes, education helps to bring out that talent, but people has done without education also, Dhirubhai Ambani is the best example - he din't had education, he din't had money, he din't have urban upbringing but now his empire rules India.
We make our Govt. the easiest scapegoats, but forget to ask for once, have we ourselves done something to bring us out of apathy??
i give up.....
Arz kiya hai.....
hamara jikra toh harr pal hua fasano mein
toh kya hua, jo thori derr hui aane mein
Tata chai milti hai Assam key chai key bagano mein
hehehe....You are a commie, only you do not know about it. Much of your ideas of economics is welfare, freebies, social justice, exactly the kind of stuff this country has been doing. Even reading your conversation with Aamna where you were trying to ingratiate yourself with Pakistanis and talk glowingly about Islam, just showed you are more of old wine in new bottle.