A Shudra defeated the Mughals and the British in 18th century

Not exactly the reason with common Indian - who brings Ranjit & Porus only to score point that Pakistan was ruled by Hindu & Sikh and that's it
Your statements are self-contradictory. Once you say Indians take most pride in Ashoka and then you say that Indians are most proud of Ranjit singh or Porus. :rofl:

It's simple i think -
A) Indians says that Two Nation Theory is false as we are/were same people
B) Central asian invaders ruled You/Pakistan not us.
C) Arabs conquered You/Pakistan not us
C) Alexandra defeated you/Pakistan not us (believe on funny western logic that he returned because his soldiers were tired not that they got crushed in Punjab and were not in position for further advanture)
D) But IVC is all Indian :o:

Two Nation theory was a BS...plus,when some invaders conquered any parts of modern day pakistan,they actually defeated any Indian(not today's India) ruler to get that.so,by that logic,there was no 2 nations after all..

plus,why are you dragging North South devide with IVC???that belongs to Vedic Age difference.plus,there was no concept of "Nation" until 300 years ago..

Hindus a coward and dominated race

This is the false history they find for themselves to cover for centuries of occupation and domination

Temples destroyed and desecrated the Hindu faith abused and trampled upon and they took it

These stories of Hindu bravado is how they console themselves
he he he what a jiala of so called ghairat mand quam :rofl:

well no dought hindus got ruled , looted , raped and killed for many centuries ..but the point is we still survived while your illegetimate forefathers (as you are the decendents oh invaders who raped and converted hindu girls to islam like they are doing right now in sindh and many parts of pakistan..ps & you take pride in your cruel/bloodthirsty&rapist forefather:rofl:) who ruled all the way from spain to russia to china to arbia are hunted and humiliated in your own lands ..wah bhai wah kya khuddar aur ghairat mand quam hain ye bhi :chilli:

Your statements are self-contradictory. Once you say Indians take most pride in Ashoka and then you say that Indians are most proud of Ranjit singh or Porus. :rofl:

Although my English is not that much good because it's come at number 4 in languages which i know but still i haven't said anywhere that Indians are most proud of Ranjit & Porus

Hypocrite Indians, On one hand they try to discredit two nation theory by claiming that we are same people on other hand their history start from Maurya and than suddenly it becomes limited to south India only. :pop:

Most Indians don't discredit Two Nation Theory, Hindus and Muslims are indeed different people. We used to be the same people before you and Bangladeshis converted to Islam. Today, we are distinct people with distinct nations and cultures to go with it.

It's simple i think -
A) Indians says that Two Nation Theory is false as we are/were same people
B) Central asian invaders ruled You/Pakistan not us.
C) Arabs conquered You/Pakistan not us
C) Alexandra defeated you/Pakistan not us (believe on funny western logic that he returned because his soldiers were tired not that they got crushed in Punjab and were not in position for further advanture)
D) But IVC is all Indian :o: 

Original borders will be resorted in future :pakistan: 

Center and major part of IVC is modern day Pakistan, North-South Indian divide still exists and tells that IVC was/is different nation.
1) two nation theori got dumped the day bangkladesh was formed
2) yes central asian invaders came into indian sub continent from khyber and raped, looted & killed your fore fathers in that region and named it "hindu kush" al the way from bin quasim to nader shah
3)bin quasim conquered the area of lower sindh and multan both of which are in pakistan
4)well alexender never was able to cross beas river and never went forward and was limited to modern days taxila, pindi and multan in south read history
5)well even if IVC was not all indian stil vedic age suceeded it of which hindus were/are decendents and still folow the same traditions and relegeon..now use your logick and tell me who was most on recieving at the hands of central asian/arabs(as most pakistanies think they are decendents of arabs/central asians who raped&converted hindu girls after killing hindu males and naming a mountain range hindu kush ) or we indians decendents of so called "gango-jaman ki tehzib" from central india(indian punjab, haryana, UP,MP,Bihar,bengal& further south):coffee:

Two Nation theory was a BS...plus,when some invaders conquered any parts of modern day pakistan,they actually defeated any Indian(not today's India) ruler to get that.so,by that logic,there was no 2 nations after all..

Not exactly - because they defeated locals, Murya & Ashoka etc. were also invader for this land just like central asian & arabs

plus,why are you dragging North South devide with IVC???that belongs to Vedic Age difference.plus,there was no concept of "Nation" until 300 years ago..

That's self goal - but thanks for admitting, Infect India initially called her Union of Nation states than it started calling herself Indian Nation, so actually sub-continent was not one nation even at the time of Partition.

he he he he and your proud about the fact that your ancesstors ruled , raped and discriminated and penalised hindus while that was past and it has gone long back look at present now look at you being the so called thekedars of ummah but no umah raises there voice about the cruelty of USA and allies on your nation you are still in such a pity full state that your so called "freinds not masters" rape your "khudmukhtari&ghairat" on daily basis by drone attacks withowt your permission and kill your soldiers and abuse your govt in every possible manner on world stage as well your own country ...and your establishment dances like a rakkaassa in front of them to get wepons and monitarry aid from world bank and IMF ......he he he he he waht a dillusioned race/nation pakistan and pakistanies are

Wow what a racist and offensive reply.

I understand that we have the right to free speech but surely we have to have some standards when making a reply. Oh well, I suppose it is one of the reasons that PDF is good place debate, unlike some other forums where you are kicked out as soon as they see someone is from PK or has divergent views.

The above post clearly shows the OP to be deluded, his blinkers are very tight around his eyes hence he can only see a very limited range in front. However, even if his vision has been narrowed surely his nose still works and he can smell the stink arising around him. The irony of his view point is that the OP lives in a country that is the rape capital of the world, is an open toilet, where at least 50% (600 million) people defecate in the open, what was that documentary made by an Indian, was it called shit city - in homage to the lines of people shitting all over Mumbai, of course there is no discrimination in India, no not at all, the missing millions of women from the Indian populace must be the propaganda made elsewhere maybe by the dreaded ISI, who have whisked away 20 million of them. There is dowry system which causes families to sell themselves and become slaves, only 14 million (on rough conservative estimate) of them in India, Farmers are not committing suicide by the thousands because they cannot grow their crops, the lack of water or dominance by the high caste land owners making onerous demands. There are no dalits or untouchables - denied jobs, facilities and shunned as pariahs. The Indians value their cows more, torching government trucks to save them from being saved, or the Hindu mobs roaming around and torching the minorities, killing and raping, of course the 700 million Indians that are living in poverty, none of that happens, again a figment, a lie, no one tore down the Babri which was based on the Hindus - RSS/BJP lying that below lay the temple, when it did not and has been proven that it never did. Oh yes tighten those blinkers, close your eyes and delude yourself that India is not a toilet.

Most Indians don't discredit Two Nation Theory, Hindus and Muslims are indeed different people. We used to be the same people before you and Bangladeshis converted to Islam. Today, we are distinct people with distinct nations and cultures to go with it.

Spend sometime on PDF even read posts of your fallows in this thread, or go read Indian views over internet

Not exactly - because they defeated locals, Murya & Ashoka etc. were also invader for this land just like central asian & arabs

nope...Maurya defeated Seleucid Empire to gain Indus Valley.you surely know what Seleucid Empire was,Alexander's leftover Empire what he got by defeating various Indian Kings.so,you can't say that they were invaders.of course,Nanda Empire didn't have reach of these lands and Mauryan just extended what they have previously.but then again,definition of Invader differs.for you,it is Indian Rulers who ruled these lands for thousands of years.for us,it is mid Eastern Islamic kings and others.

That's self goal - but thanks for admitting, Infect India initially called her Union of Nation states than it started calling herself Indian Nation, so actually sub-continent was not one nation even at the time of Partition.

Nation,what today means is only originated few centuries ago.what previously "Nation" meant was "Kingdom" ruled by Kings,not in today's sense.

Wow what a racist and offensive reply.

I understand that we have the right to free speech but surely we have to have some standards when making a reply. Oh well, I suppose it is one of the reasons that PDF is good place debate, unlike some other forums where you are kicked out as soon as they see someone is from PK or has divergent views.

The above post clearly shows the OP to be deluded, his blinkers are very tight around his eyes hence he can only see a very limited range in front. However, even if his vision has been narrowed surely his nose still works and he can smell the stink arising around him. The irony of his view point is that the OP lives in a country that is the rape capital of the world, is an open toilet, where at least 50% (600 million) people defecate in the open, what was that documentary made by an Indian, was it called shit city - in homage to the lines of people shitting all over Mumbai, of course there is no discrimination in India, no not at all, the missing millions of women from the Indian populace must be the propaganda made elsewhere maybe by the dreaded ISI, who have whisked away 20 million of them. There is dowry system which causes families to sell themselves and become slaves, only 14 million (on rough conservative estimate) of them in India, Farmers are not committing suicide by the thousands because they cannot grow their crops, the lack of water or dominance by the high caste land owners making onerous demands. There are no dalits or untouchables - denied jobs, facilities and shunned as pariahs. The Indians value their cows more, torching government trucks to save them from being saved, or the Hindu mobs roaming around and torching the minorities, killing and raping, of course the 700 million Indians that are living in poverty, none of that happens, again a figment, a lie, no one tore down the Babri which was based on the Hindus - RSS/BJP lying that below lay the temple, when it did not and has been proven that it never did. Oh yes tighten those blinkers, close your eyes and delude yourself that India is not a toilet.

he he he he i realli enjoyed reading to whatpakistanies reaali feal and think about it thanks for telling it but it hardli matters

well read first post and then hussain0216 post no 78 what he says and how he frats his frustaion about india do you wish we perform your arty over such posts ...no sir we hindus are not what you think

the motive of this thread was that when pakistanies were frustated and irritated about indian replys on the forum they tryied to demena owr national heros by calling them "shudra" lolzzz i pity a race who instead of judging a man on his wisdom , strenth and achievemnets judge him on basis ofrelegeon/ pidgree/race/colour /lanugage

and you call we indians baised , abusive and racist ...lolzzz a perfect case of "the pot calling the kettle black"

nope...Maurya defeated Seleucid Empire to gain Indus Valley.you surely know what Seleucid Empire was,Alexander's leftover Empire what he got by defeating various Indian Kings.so,you can't say that they were invaders.of course,Nanda Empire didn't have reach of these lands and Mauryan just extended what they have previously.but then again,definition of Invader differs.for you,it is Indian Rulers who ruled these lands for thousands of years.for us,it is mid Eastern Islamic kings and others.

For me Murya dynasty was also invader like others because they also didn't belonged to this area, otherwise nobody is invader.

Nation,what today means is only originated few centuries ago.what previously "Nation" meant was "Kingdom" ruled by Kings,not in today's sense.

Yup - hence people of sub-continent are/were not same, there was very short period in recorded history when someone ruled all sub-continent and those rulers (irrespective of religion) were invaders for other Kingdoms/Nations. I hope at-least you will stop using "once India" & "same people" logic. :angel:

he he he he i realli enjoyed reading to whatpakistanies reaali feal and think about it thanks for telling it but it hardli matters

well read first post and then hussain0216 post no 78 what he says and how he frats his frustaion about india do you wish we perform your arty over such posts ...no sir we hindus are not what you think

the motive of this thread was that when pakistanies were frustated and irritated about indian replys on the forum they tryied to demena owr national heros by calling them "shudra" lolzzz i pity a race who instead of judging a man on his wisdom , strenth and achievemnets judge him on basis ofrelegeon/ pidgree/race/colour /lanugage

and you call we indians baised , abusive and racist ...lolzzz a perfect case of "the pot calling the kettle black"

So you wrote a whole offensive post to troll this thread based on one word Shudra but isn't that word a Hindu product, just like Dalits, untouchables, wasn't the description of this ruler an Indian construct in the first place. This is the thing, in India, which I know you do not want disclosed to the world, however bit by bit the scales are coming off and people are reporting the unsavoury parts as well the Indian rise especially economically, and it is this that gets you in the gut and hence revert to your very Indian like habits since this is what Hinduism does - discriminate and reduce as many people to the garbage heap. Hence the appalling number of people living in terrible - inhuman conditions, it is a surprise that the International community has not called it a crime against humanity.

For me Murya dynasty was also invader like others because they also didn't belonged to this area, otherwise nobody is invader.

what are you talking about??Maurya Dynasty,even Nanda Dynasty had empire stretched upto Indus Plain.what Chandragupta did was wrested far upto Afghanistan to Seleucus.

Yup - hence people of sub-continent are/were not same, there was very short period in recorded history when someone ruled all sub-continent and those rulers (irrespective of religion) were invaders for other Kingdoms/Nations. I hope at-least you will stop using "once India" & "same people" logic. :angel:

well,we,just like Alexander did,think India started from Afghanistan border and stretched as far upto Burma.all the empires were considered as Indian by even historians.thats not because in 1947,a country was created named India,but its because these empires ruled Indus and Gangetic plain and surroundings.

what are you talking about??Maurya Dynasty,even Nanda Dynasty had empire stretched upto Indus Plain.what Chandragupta did was wrested far upto Afghanistan to Seleucus.

Were Maurya/Nanda Punjabis, Sindhi, Baloch or Pashtuans? If not than they were Invaders and invasions are always bloody, all Invaders slaughtered and looted the people they occupied maybe "Indians" got special treatment.

well,we,just like Alexander did,think India started from Afghanistan border and stretched as far upto Burma.all the empires were considered as Indian by even historians.thats not because in 1947,a country was created named India,but its because these empires ruled Indus and Gangetic plain and surroundings.

Again back to square one :angel: