Delhi: The city of djinns

Ya, saw a video of Pakistani CAPFs being executed and 2-3 soldiers being mutilated in Dir yesterday. Those guys sure do take the cake when it comes to being CRAZY!! No prize for guessing who originally trained them and indoctrinated them with such "fervor".

just Like LTTE had done with your PM? or Sikh soldier had done to Indira ?? ;)

New Ahmad Shah Abdali? :omghaha: AND a Taj look alike, seen it, looks nothing like the Taj.:omghaha: You people are a blot on the ghazis, but then what can one expect from inferior stock.

How dare a Low Cast / Shudra speak like that?

just Like LTTE had done with your PM? or Sikh soldier had done to Indira ?? ;)

Assassinations at least target individuals despite the collateral damage that may follow. God damn talibs on the other hand have no respect for anything. You'e a journalist, you should know, hacking off the heads of martyred soldiers- as shown in that video right here on PDF- is a disgrace to any organisation no matter what ideology they propagate. Suicide bombers, IEDs, fidayeen attacks are a dime a dozen, it takes a special sort of madness to take a young lad (12-14 years), hand him a blade and get him to execute someone (as shown in the video). All the while chanting the name of a god, who if he exists would have not wanted any such act perpetrated in his name.

You are wrong. That mosque was clearly built by using pieces from destroyed Hindu temples. One look at it will testify to that. I don't care much, history is what it is, but that bit is hardly disputed.

the funny thing is that the hindu temples still exist in the mosks. so the basic component of alah is ram.

:)))) was it a TEMPLE??????

The main point.

Also do you also claim that TAJ MAHAL was a temple before?

hope oak mania hasn't affected you yet

oh bahi Mizoram was the first incident in the world history where own air force used air bombardment against own citizens.

BSF killed many unarmed civilian Bangladeshis no doubt about it. anyway lets say Murderous force ;)

'Mizoram was the first incident in the world history where own air force used air bombardment against own citizens' - Wrong. Soviet Union did it before. BUT THIS IS NOT A THREAD ABOUT IT.
BSF kills armed/unarmed pole-vaulters. That is what they are paid to do. My only problem is that they take bribes and let many go. :hitwall:

mehhh and on pretext your armymen looted shinny items from Bangladesh.

Baniya kuch bhi free me nahi karta. Asad babu bujhte pare, amra oder bondhu nei, uder opor daya kore upokar korechi aar kichu na.

Come on, I can't even expect fair remuneration for services rendered, don't be a killjoy!

mehhh and on pretext your armymen looted shinny items from Bangladesh.

better be loonies than monkeys ;)

then all humans are monkeys.

Baniya kuch bhi free me nahi karta. Asad babu bujhte pare, amra oder bondhu nei, uder opor daya kore upokar korechi aar kichu na.

Come on, I can't even expect fair remuneration for services rendered, don't be a killjoy!

yea those guys learnt to steal shiny things from defeated people about 1500 years ago

Hardly.. this moron was too chicken shyt to meet up nick_indian face to face. Even though he insisted he was in Delhi :lol:

I am now in New Delhi. Drink some urine and come and meet me at the Fraser Suites, Mayur Vihar. I'll tell the front desk to contact me when someone stinking of urine appears.

So you mean you guys were hired by them for the service??

I am now in New Delhi. Drink some urine and come and meet me at the Fraser Suites, Mayur Vihar. I'll tell the front desk to contact me when someone stinking of urine appears.

well take a metro and come to CP well show you how indians realli are