Hindu Muslim riots in India | 21 people killed

and hindos the peaceful hindos didnt do anything communal by posting a video of 2 muslim boys getting killed brutally WAH WAH WAH... :whistle: :lol:

been there, done that.

So its a level playing field. Who is bickering?

I use my Grandfather's first name for my surname, a little thing that my father insisted upon when I was young and joining school- it is there in all my official documents and really addles the jack out of people.

Imagine, my first day at work and this lad asks me kis caste ke ho- I am like what and he corrects himself and asks- what's your surname. Poor bloke was rather disappointed at the answer which was obviously as good as gibberish to him.:smokin:

I've left my real surname on on my email and that's about it.

That is strange. I have never been asked my caste till date.

My father actually split his name into two parts to make the first part his name and the second part his surname. He thought that would serve the purpose. The irony was that the second part of the name also turned out to be a caste surname.....only not of a caste from kerala :lol:

So now my surname comes across as a non malayalee :P and the greatest irony was that my new surname turns out to be the equivalent of Nair in a different state !!!!

Sometimes facts are stranger than fiction.

Based on economy of a family --- Thats somewhat legit because its comprehensive irrespective of caste and religion.

Even then I dont condone reservation in jobs. Provide financial help to educate everyone, make them competent to compete. Dont spoon feed everything.

Heck they are even planning to give reservations in promotions.

They are not planning to give reservations in promotions but it was provided by the constitution itself.

But UP government has quashed reservations from promotions in Jobs and such stance is vindicated by Supreme court.

desh drohi Yadav nahi hu.

The caste who follows lalus and mulayams can do no good to nation building. What we can do is minimize the extent of their curse to the nation. @Jarha -- Why not you leave nation for India's own good? :lol:

They are not planning to give reservations in promotions but it was provided by the constitution itself.

But UP government has quashed reservations from promotions in Jobs and such stance is vindicated by Supreme court.

Reservation was planned in constitution when it was assumed that in 10 years level playing field can be staged but then people gets used to free lunches and even after 60 years they are as good for nothing as they were then.

Beta sharm aati hai kya ... apani jaat bolane main .... Mixed hai kya ?

Mixed >>>>> yadavs. :lol:

The caste who follows lalus and mulayams can do no good to nation building. What we can do is minimize the extent of their curse to the nation. @Jarha -- Why not you leave nation for India's own good? :lol:

Abe laat to tumhe maarenge es desh se ...! Ye Desh Humara hai ...

Limits of stupidity is you. It's been hardly a month since their last effort to lead a yatra on temple in UP- very benign for the communal atmosphere. Not Modi's appoined the rogue Amit Shah who led the Gujarat riots on ground to stoke up communal tensions like Gujarat in 2002.

Yes Modi enticed boy to molest the girl.:smitten:

43na.png

Which are the various casts that support SP ?

That is strange. I have never been asked my caste till date.

My father actually split his name into two parts to make the first part his name and the second part his surname. He thought that would serve the purpose. The irony was that the second part of the name also turned out to be a caste surname.....only not of a caste from kerala :lol:

So now my surname comes across as a non malayalee :P and the greatest irony was that my new surname turns out to be the equivalent of Nair in a different state !!!!

Sometimes facts are stranger than fiction.

Here's my surname on all my certificates- "Aniket", try attributing a caste to that.

It was so ingrained into that poor fellow that for him the words "caste" and "surname" were inter-changeable even in common parlance.

Btw why are people talking of castes? Follow Digvijay Singh's method, preponderance of probability- who is set to gain anything if SP fails at its protection of the minorities mandate? Towards whom will the minority votes then gravitate? In fact SP is unlikely to have engineered this albeit their long standing policies have enabled it. The SP should have been careful about harping on and on about the third front, specially when the Center had informed them that their was a possibility of tensions arising in the state. :angel: