Why the people hate MQM?

The reasons i have mentioned, not until they are fixed MQM won't get to do ****.

Simply put MQM will keep losing votes as the years go on, effective dhandli is the best way to go!

Dhandli have been taking place in each n every election of Pakistan except 1970 & 2008 ... This is beauty of democrazy nobody can stop this ... However MQM didn't loose in this election ... PTI has emerged as second largest party in Karachi ... This doesn't mean that they have broken MQM's vote bank ... Almost total anti-MQM (JI, ANP, PTI & PMLN) vote has been caste for them ... If MQM would join to any government whether it will federal or provincial ... Then they must loose their vote bank in next election ..

Hakim Saeed belonged to upper class but he was middle class but at time of his death he converted to himself into upper class :P

Anyhow one should be educated no matter from which class does he belong ... Don't forget most of the supporters & voters of PTI belong to lower middle class ... You should remove your arrogance ... Otherwise Allah bohat bara hai ..........

I think you are too weird. By class I don't me economic Class but low class people according to their values. MQM supporters like you belong to that lower class of people who rob and steal and murder without any conscience. That is the class of people MQM is and that is who I am talking about. If you support these people then I can tell a lot about your class ( of Values) and the people who raised you.

If everyone hates MQM, how do they continuously stay in power in Karachi?

Everyone hates MQM except the Robbers and Thieves....

If there are FREE and FAIR ELECTIONS held in Karachi, MQM will be Wiped out of Karachi.

Dhandli have been taking place in each n every election of Pakistan except 1970 & 2008 ... This is beauty of democrazy nobody can stop this ... However MQM didn't loose in this election ... PTI has emerged as second largest party in Karachi ... This doesn't mean that they have broken MQM's vote bank ... Almost total anti-MQM (JI, ANP, PTI & PMLN) vote has been caste for them ... If MQM would join to any government whether it will federal or provincial ... Then they must loose their vote bank in next election ..

BTW, Where did you learn ENGLISH GRAMMAR ? Some SARKARI URDU MEDIUM SCHOOL... :omghaha:

Again fine example of the legendary low class people you BRAG ABOUT, I guess.

Where did you learn ENGLISH GRAMMAR ? Some SARKARI URDU MEDIUM SCHOOL... :omghaha:

Again fine example of the legendary low class people you belong to, I guess.

bro generally speaking neech class people do utter views, like you

class of a guy is very evident from the kind of tongue he uses

and i thought people from dehliite origins were proud of their urdu language heritage

kya amreeka jaa ker wannabe gora ban bethe ho kya?

bro generally speaking neech class people do utter views, like you

class of a guy is very evident from the kind of tongue he uses

and i thought people from dehliite origins were proud of their urdu language heritage

kya amreeka jaa ker wannabe gora ban bethe ho kya?

I am damn proud of my Urdu background and you are wrong.

Low class people with low class values are people like you who support a Murderous THUG LIKE ALTAF HUSSAIN.

We have an Expression in English language " A man is recognized by the company he keeps ".

That speaks volumes about the kind of MAN you are @darkinsky.

Some day sit in a corner and reflect upon what kind of people you support and what does that say about your CHARACTER.

If you support Thugs and Thieves than you are part of that crowd and you will be treated like them.

You know, I have often wondered about you. On the surface you appear to be a sensible fellow. But your support of these Murderous THUGS is somewhat perplexing.

Why do you support these people. Is it out of Guilt or some misplaced convoluted sense of Loyalty. Your first Loyalty should be to Pakistan. These MQM THUGS are Anti-Pakistan so why do you still support them ?

[/B]

MQM is not Acceptable to people of Karachi because:

1. MQM leaders are from LOW - CLASS Families

2. Whose MODUS OPERANDI is Intimidation of opponents Through Terrorism , Murder and Mayhem.

3. Have NO NATIONAL VISION for Pakistan

4. Who will form alliance with ANYBODY or ANY PARTY which is in Power so they can be a part of Government at any level (i.e. Federal or Provincial level).

5. They have no Principles and grab Power and Wealth through THEFT, EXTORTION, INTIMIDATION AND MAFIA LIKE ACTIVITIES.

6. Are basically THUGS who are totally shameless and without any Principles.

I could go on and on to describe this LOWLIFE BAND OF THUGS but then why waste time on such people.

keep going on & on i dont give a s..ht? right?
but check the votes they got in last 15 years?
thn come up with crap logics, which can satisfyied your mind? just because your relative got killed in clifton, doesnt mean been done by MQM, so dont need be extra- emotional?here!
also i am fine with your raggi ng hate with them. keep it up friend! non of my concerns!
but karachi is & was voting only for them just put it in your mind. cause no one can deny it?

keep going on & on i dont give a s..ht? right?
but check the votes they got in last 15 years?
thn come up with crap logics, which can satisfyied your mind? just because your relative got killed in clifton, doesnt mean been done by MQM, so dont need be extra- emotional?here!
also i am fine with your raggi ng hate with them. keep it up friend! non of my concerns!
but karachi is & was voting only for them just put it in your mind. cause no one can deny it?

Hold a FREE AND FAIR ELECTION in Karachi and the TRUTH regarding your claims will come out. Simple Enough ?

I think you are too weird. By class I don't me economic Class but low class people according to their values. MQM supporters like you belong to that lower class of people who rob and steal and murder without any conscience. That is the class of people MQM is and that is who I am talking about. If you support these people then I can tell a lot about your class ( of Values) and the people who raised you.

Although your English skills are exposed to writing above mentioned bold sentence rather you are living in USA … Anyhow coming to point … If you don’t mean economic class then why did you write about Hakeem Saeed that he was middle class like below:
Because MQM THUGS is all these low class is capable of offering.

The Middle Class Karachiites are people like Hakeem Saeed who these Murderous Thugs killed.

You are certified public accountant but I doubt that you are actually a qualified person … You might have made a fake degree … Allah knows better ………

You don’t know about me but fixed me that I am a robber, thief & killer … This shows very well about your class & your family values that you belong to a third grade family … Most superior grade amongst Muslims is Syed … Many Syeds work for MQM … According to you all those Syeds are low class :astagh: Thanx to Allah I know very well my family back ground and how did raise my parents to me but you yourself told about your third rate growing up …………..

Not everyone, just the Robbers and Thieves....

You endorsed my point that not everyone just robbers & thieves hate to MQM :omghaha: :omghaha: :omghaha:
Jhootay ka munh kala

Where did you learn ENGLISH GRAMMAR ? Some SARKARI URDU MEDIUM SCHOOL... :omghaha:

Again fine example of the legendary low class people you belong to, I guess.

English is not my native language nor do I have inferiority complex about English like you who is mentally slave of Americans & British down to the present day … I proud on my native language Urdu & like to speak … Al Hamd O Lillah

Hold a FREE AND FAIR ELECTION in Karachi and the TRUTH regarding your claims will come out. Simple Enough ?

First try it in Punjab ... Jahan logon ne tumhari party ko thudday mar kar nikal diya ... Ab bilbilatey raho :haha:

Third grade log & Third number party :yay:

Most superior grade amongst Muslims is Syed … Many Syeds work for MQM …

I proud on my native language Urdu & like to speak … Al Hamd O Lillah

First of all the World is full of so-called SYEDS. Pakistan may aisey bayshumaar Churrah chamaar Upney aap ko syed gardantey hein jin ko koi janta nahi. Secondly being a Syed does not mean SQUAT in Islam. Allah judges people by their acts and if you support Robbery, Bhutta Khori, Murder then Syed or no Syed, you will surely BURN IN HELL.

As for your claim of being a Native Urdu speaker does not mean Squat to me. If you a Murderer or Supporter of Murderers then you are the Scum of our Urdu Speaking Society. Being a Native Urdu Speaker myself, I am quite aware of the Scum within our Society.

First of all the World is full of so-called SYEDS. Secondly being a Syed does not mean SQUAT in Islam. Allah judges people by their acts and if you support Robbery, Bhutta Khori, Murder then Syed or no Syed, you will surely BURN IN HELL.

As for your claim of being a Native Urdu speaker does not mean Squat to me. If you a Murderer or Supporter of Murderers then you are the Scum of our Urdu Speaking Society. Being a Native Urdu Speaker I am quite aware of the Scum within our Society.

I just mentioned Syed due to you class consciousness that Syed is the most glorious class amongst the Muslims ... Now your argument is unjustified here about class ... If you will fix slander upon somebody then it will be your responsibility to prove it ... Have you see or hear personally to any leader of MQM that he ordered to murder / to rob or to steal ... If not then why are so confidence to allege to them ... Mere bhai you believe on hearsay ... Whereas you don't know anything about MQM ... I have never ever said that MQMers are angel & innocent ... They are politicians like other politicians of Indo-Pak ...
One is more important thing to be said here that Bhai jaan Karachi mai MQM k naam par bhi bohat kuch hota hai kyunkeh bad accha badnam bura ... And JI has done a good job in this regard .............

I just mentioned Syed due to you class consciousness that Syed is the most glorious class amongst the Muslims ... Now your argument is unjustified here about class ... If you will fix slander upon somebody then it will be your responsibility to prove it ... Have you see or hear personally to any leader of MQM that he ordered to murder / to rob or to steal ... If not then why are so confidence to allege to them ... Mere bhai you believe on hearsay ... Whereas you don't know anything about MQM ... I have never ever said that MQMers are angel & innocent ... They are politicians like other politicians of Indo-Pak ...
One is more important thing to be said here that Bhai jaan Karachi mai MQM k naam par bhi bohat kuch hota hai kyunkeh bad accha badnam bura ... And JI has done a good job in this regard .............

Jamaat e Islami did not KILL MY COUSIN ZAHRA SHAHID HUSSAIN. MQM / ALTAF HUSSAIN ORDERED HER ASSASSINATION.

Jamaat e Islami did no KILL MY COUSIN ZAHRA SHAHID HUSSAIN. MQM / ALTAF HUSSAIN ORDERED HER ASSASSINATION.

You are so much confident ... Do you have any video, audio, something in written or any eye witness ... You can't prove it in the court without concrete evidence ... Think if he may not then you are alleging to somebody without proof ... Is it a good thing ... Let it prove if he will be found guilty ... I will be with you.

Meray Dost, ugger koi Ankhon ka undha hai aur kannoon ka Behra hai tou kisi terhaan ka Saboot nakafi hoga.

Verna Aqaalmund kay liye Issharra kafi hai.

Sainkaroon loog jinhoan nay Altaf Hussain ki Mukhalfat ki, Murda pai gaye.

Days before my cousin was murdered, Altaf Hussain had threatened the " Teen Talwar " People that his assassins will eliminate those organizing the Protest at " Teen Talwar " Clifton. My Cousin was the main organizer of that PTI protest.

How much more evidence will you need ?

thats just a false perception created by lossers, who still keeps trying to get it by force or crook, that means only JI?
with every posible way, they tried thier best in this election, from voters list to demarkation of the different seats only in karachi?
but still, the result is same MQM won, JI went on boycote?
thats just all, false perception generated by wasted intersts to steal the vote of karachi?
maybe you feel, bad about MQM & thats your logical right also , but when it comes to winning , MQM wins it anyway!
what evr has happened to you personaly , thier is no turning on that?
you hve my respects for your independent opinion, whatever it is!