Wasim Akram to marry aussie girl

any certain conditions you have in mind?-

and converting a gori into a Muslim after or before a marriage is not mandatory- its just a way used by many to not let any mullah types or gossip aunty uncles open their ****** mouths- or to fit in the extremist society-
depend in what is yr perception about Marriage n how much u love yr partner.

The condition that is in my mind is that she should be a practicing Jew or Christian.
As religionally we r very close but culturally,morally and nationality vise we r way to different to begin with.

Ouch so that means Pakistani women are worse than many if icons like Wasim choose love over faith?

Sure the present state of Pakistan shows it all (the bold part)!

bwahahahaha i can understand you are still feeling low that another foreign lady decided to marry a Pakistani man.

And oh one more thing and if the icon fell in love for someone that doesnt mean she is of quality be it from any country :)

And above all his first wife was a Pakistani :) may be this time he doesnt want a long lasting marriage :P

@Zarvan

Chor yaar issy kyu lagga hua ha iss k sath.
Pta nai kiss jungle main rehta raha ha ye.

Gori marr issy.

Inshallah bro! May Allah give her guidance and her husband guidance and guide all of us, particularly some dude called "always neutral" who spends his time on a pakistani defence forum discussing wives of famous cricketers...

Atheism and Islam do not mix as scotch and soda do not. if Islam gives you solace good for you. I am just exposing the hypocrisy that poor Wasim had to explain his wife's religion in the same breath as his marriage and the people go wah wah.

bwahahahaha i can understand you are still feeling low that another foreign lady decided to marry a Pakistani man.

And oh one more thing and if the icon fell in love for someone that doesnt mean she is of quality be it from any country :)

And above all his first wife was a Pakistani :) may be this time he doesnt want a long lasting marriage :P

You sound as confused as a spring chicken? Either accept the fact that love has no boundaries and Islam (all religions) comes second in front of it or that Pakistani women have something lacking in them. Your implied words not mine.

You sound as confused as spring chicken? Either accept the fact that love has no boundaries and Islam (all religions) comes second in front of it or that Pakistani women have something lacking in them. Your implied words not mine.

wondering why the beautiful Aussie lady chose a Pakistani guy-
is some thing wrong with Aussie men?- or gora men?-
and why no gori choose indian cricketers- whats lacking in them?- :undecided:-

Lets start this stupid session of ridiculous questions and assumptions-

wondering why the beautiful Aussie lady chose a Pakistani guy-
is some thing wrong with Aussie men?- or gora men?-

Well that's double edged sword is it not?

Why couldn't wasim find another Pakistani woman? what is lacking in them?

As I said love has no boundaries but you find solace in one sentence that she converted to Islam.

Ha ha is all I can say.

You sound as confused as a spring chicken? Either accept the fact that love has no boundaries and Islam (all religions) comes second in front of it or that Pakistani women have something lacking in them. Your implied words not mine.

wtf... one pakistani guy decides not to marry a pakistani... and suddenly all pakistani women have something wrong with them.

And anyone who chooses love over religion must be going through puberty.

Well that's double edged sword is it not?

Why couldn't wasim find another Pakistani woman? what is lacking in them?

As I said love has no boundaries but you find solace in one sentence that she converted to Islam.

Ha ha is all I can say.

too much assumptions- i think the shock has you badly-
Better luck in finding a gori in UK-

Why is everyone so obsessed with the beauty & the nose? There are more pressing issues at hand folks, do spend sometime @Naswarville.... :D

Always neutral was the the pathetic troll that used to claim he is half egyptian and half german.

The he changed his flags to Indian.

Now he reverted back to his old flags.

Guy is a troll. :lol:

Most likely no social life. Rejected by an ugly gorii.
@JonAsad
Don't take him seriously, If you are actually trying to debate. :lol:

depend in what is yr perception about Marriage n how much u love yr partner.

The condition that is in my mind is that she should be a practicing Jew or Christian.
As religionally we r very close but culturally,morally and nationality vise we r way to different to begin with.

So is it also a condition that a practicing Muslim marry a practicing ahl e kitaab?-
why let a bad Muslim marry a good religious women of the book- it does not sound fair-

wtf... one pakistani guy decides not to marry a pakistani... and suddenly all pakistani women have something wrong with them.

And anyone who chooses love over religion must be going through puberty.

That what happens when you jump in like a boy going through puberty without reading all the posts. I have no problem with interfaith relationships but of course you did not read that. Mullah Z was going ga ga that she converted to Islam which I exposed and you felt the need to jump in.

Well get the facts right Wasim has chosen love over religion and he is not going through puberty.

Always neutral was the the pathetic troll that used to claim he is half egyptian and half german.

The he changed his flags to Indian.

Now he reverted back to his old flags.

Guy is a troll. :lol:

Most likely no social life. Rejected by an ugly gorii.
@JonAsad
Don't take him seriously, If you are actually trying to debate. :lol:

Lol- i know him and his types- always argues on stupid petty issues-
an indian with some identity issues-

So is it also a condition that a practicing Muslim marry a practicing ahl e kitaab?-
why let a bad Muslim marry a good religious women of the book- it does not sound fair-

I don't think its a problem so much so that its pointless.

The ahlul kitab and the musalmaan have too many differences to make an easy marriage. Don't mean to hate, but gora people use toilet paper and Muslims have to wash their bums properly, and this is just the smallest difference.

Yes thats most most important one.

And about Bad Muslims:rofl:

Saying of Prophit is that '' jub tujh main ghairat nahi rahi to jo chahe krr''.