Airspace violation: 2 Indian fighter planes enter Pakistan territory

disappointing factor is that they enjoyed almost 2 minutes in 5 Mile or 3 Nautical miles but no rapid response from PAF!!!:tdown: Most probably that our pilots were busy to buy properties or establishing another 'FAZAYA Colony' and they even have forgotten for what they are sitting there. This junkyard will protect our airspace...huh.

Lets privatize PAF.....What do you guys think about it?
There is a buffer zone of around 10KM (Plz correct me if I am wrong), within which the aircraft is ordered to return back. If it breaches 10KM thresh hold, things get really ugly. But interesting fact to not is that in recent times, almost all of the violations have been carried out by IAF. So either their pilots fly carelessly or they do it willfully.

Prolly a deliberate attempt to check the PAF response times ... as simple as that...

yes they afraid like 2002 ... remmeber ?
kargilvictory.jpg

lol

Ho ho ho,So proud to shoot down 50 yr old airframe mig-21.They don't even need shooting down they are crashing themselves.
I wonder where PAF was when MIg-29 scared hell out of f-16 that it fled or when mirage -2000 was pounding hell out of targets and desperate pak minister came runningto delhi to plead to 'The IAF to stop these airstrikes'.

shame on PAF...rao qamar sulaiman to tha he corrupt, iska janisheen bhi derpok or corrupt hai

Kindly refrain from making stupid comments. Planes were scrambled, Indian jets went back after 3 minutes. What more do you want?

Criticizing PAF doesn't means we are against it, but you should accept realities of laziness PAF showed. Shot down or chase them so they will get lesson.

PAF should have had the IAF aircrafts landed in Pakistan, invite them for some awesome kashmiri chai and then send them back! Imagine the spirit of both nations if that was to happen!

Exactly Sir its a shame PAF chief either should resign or should explain why were they not shot down and where were our fighter jets the mighty F-16 and JF-17 Thunder and other jets
Off topic and trolling but, show this mentality to US Drones first.

Kindly refrain from making stupid comments. Planes were scrambled, Indian jets went back after 3 minutes. What more do you want?

Sir this is not response India has always been our rival Sir the moment they came with in 10 miles of our border PAF should have sent Fighter jets in the Air to respond they responded when they entered our border Sir