Pak leader moots common currency for India and Pakistan

What nonsense. I would be fine with India-Nepal-Sri Lanka-Maldives having a common currency. As it is the Bhutanese ngultrum is pegged to the rupee. But taking on countries like BD and Pakistan is a strict no-no.

what will you pring on the note? we put satyameva jayate and we project a secular image. i dont want any religious junk on a bank note. second, in india we work on interest and regular banking rules. not any islamic banking mumbo jumbo

Its ridiculous!

We have no trade, a very unstable relation, and disputed territory claims.

Personally i think they are trolling us or, they are bigger idiots than we originally thought. Maybe its time we go on the offensive on Kashmir.
:lol: if u dare to do so then go ahead with it we will then NUKE yr entire coward nation fully once in for all :lol:

Bhai kuch bhi hota hai, nuke dalne ki dhamki dete ho. Kyuu, But whyy LOL.

Sir u are one pretty NOOB!! Hahaha

If you have guts to nuke then let your nukes come.. Let it decide by your way.
jab himaat ho nuke chalane ki tabhi nuke nuke chilana , aise farzi me mat uchla karo.

If you have guts to nuke then let your nukes come.. Let it decide by your way.
jab himaat ho nuke chalane ki tabhi nuke nuke chilana , aise farzi me mat uchla karo.

losers tm logo sy aman ki baat kro wo tm logo sy hazm nai hoti or jung ki baat kro to dar jaty ho...

seriously man get a life this is pakistan defence forum why not ppl like u post in indian defence forums there u will find many of yr like minded ones.

n bye the way i was answering a pathethic mental guy like u named MECH just read his post first then bothering to post in my replies to his posts..

You know ~ pot kettle :whistle:

yes because i have unlike u the eyes to read the pathetic posts of yr fellow country men

But seriously u people why do u come in our forum n ruin the debates here u have yr own forum go there plz!!!!

yes because i have unlike u the eyes to read the pathetic posts of yr fellow country men

But seriously u people why do u come in our forum n ruin the debates here u have yr own forum go there plz!!!!
Well duh no PAK members there, too scared outside your comfort zone ?

Tell me in what statement will u people will be happy with?
if we talk abt peace ur not happy,if we talk abt wars yr not happy.
So what do we do? talk abt Nucleating one n other? well thats what exactly i did.

Tell u honestly i belive in humanity n have a lot of respect towards yr country n its people but its very hard to keep a constant smile on yr face when others r insulting yr country n yr people!

May be both side will make a road map for this future.....

It`s too early to say any thing about common currency but, if some one take a step today then others make way tomorrow...