Sheikh Mujib's birth history

Bangladesh had a impressive GDP growth rate during 1972-1975, how is that possible if he never cared about his country.

IN BD today we may find majority of Muslims but their ancestors are Dravidian Hindus. Some hardline delusional haters and insecured guys are trying to defame their culture and suffering from Stockholm syndrome.

Irrelevant crap $hits again from a delusional ignorant indian. What does our ancestry have to do
with this thread idiot? Another internet hindu trolling attempt?

Take the test IQTest.com and let us know the outcome.. ;-)

Like I said, I know where I stand, I don't need to prove anything to anyone. From your low blow posts, it seems you are getting bothered by my threads or posts. I must have hit a nerve it looks like. I will ignore troll posts from now on.

Bangladesh had a impressive GDP growth rate during 1972-1975, how is that possible if he never cared about his country.

IS this the joke of the century?:rofl: Lying through your teeth eh? The whole world knows that we were a basket case back then idiot. Please refrain from commenting if you can't make comprehensive arguments. But $hitting carp like this is beyond suicidal trolling.

Like I said, I know where I stand, I don't need to prove anything to anyone. From your low blow posts, it seems you are getting bothered by my threads or posts. I must have hit a nerve it looks like. I will ignore troll posts from now on.

You had been taking the test. Didnt you?

Come on man.. let us know. Dont be shy..

Bhai Sahib, not that I am fond of Mujib , for me he was a traitor. But he was once my leader too, a true Pakistani leader. I refuse to accept this story

Irrelevant crap $hits again from a delusional ignorant indian. What does our ancestry have to do
with this thread idiot? Another internet hindu trolling attempt?

This thread is all about your father of the nation being a hindu you fool. Try to connect with thread topic otherwise stay away.

These days trollers are accusing others as trolls :rofl:

Are you a pakistani??:azn:

Was it the same Dev from Devdas??

Yes indeed, now we just need to find chuni babu and chandra mukhi.
The chaterjee dude was actually none other than Sarat Chandra Chaterjee.

This is true. I have learned that some years ago from BBC insider. BBC Bengali department wanted to do documentary on these facts but indians inside BBC learned about it and prevented the program.

I am willing to buy the story from you and the BBC insider, if you want anonymity and no interaction with me then anonymous payment may also be arranged. thanks

from nationalizing everything which eventually led to bangladesh's industry sector collapsing.

I am willing to buy the story from you and the BBC insider, if you want anonymity and no interaction with me then anonymous payment may also be arranged. And a report based on your thread on awami crippling destroying bd economy has been forwarded to a very very close person of khaleda zia, which will be forwarded to her. Thank you.

Thank you man :rofl:

I am willing to buy the story from you and the BBC insider, if you want anonymity and no interaction with me then anonymous payment may also be arranged. thanks

You are by far meanest Bangladeshi on this forum :rofl:

If he converted to Islam, isnt that a good thing, looking at it pretty sure most bengalis were either buddists or hindus before the arrival of islam.

Some people stoop so low that it is beyond appalling. Makes me wish that another great flood of Biblical proportions should come and cleanse Bangladesh.

from nationalizing everything which eventually led to bangladesh's industry sector collapsing.

the industries collapsed because 90% of them were owned by non bengalis and then during the split of 1971 they all either fled or were forced to flee