US Senate panel cuts Pakistan aid over conviction

lol at Indians on this thread. It is like few brainless/retards posting with no sense.
It goes like that:

1st Indian: Posts something negative about Pakistan.
2nd Indian: Oh GOD! Pakistan should be punished.
3rd Indian: Whole world should attack Pakistan.
4th Indian: These terrorists has no place in this world.
5th Indian: All hail US.
6th Indian: Blah blah blah
7th Indian: Blah blah blah......
Nth Indian: blah blah Blah about Pakistan.

And all this while being on Pakistani Forum.
If you guys hate Pakistan so much why not go to Bharat RatShit Forum to enjoy spilling venom.

Hey now, don't you go on and attack Indians. That's against the rules. And it's not a wise idea either, you'll have them coming at you 20 to 1.

Anyway, on topic. I honestly can't understand America. It provides us aid because we fight their war, which has actually become our war now. Them cutting aid simply means that we will not fight their war.

Hey now, don't you go on and attack Indians. That's against the rules. And it's not a wise idea either, you'll have them coming at you 20 to 1.

Anyway, on topic. I honestly can't understand America. It provides us aid because we fight their war, which has actually become our war now. Them cutting aid simply means that we will not fight their war.

Why do you fight YOUR war for aid?

Only Pak Politicians like ZARDARI, NAWAZ Wants Aid from USA not the PAKISTANIES .... the tittle of the thread should be US SENATE PANEL CUTS ZARDARI NAWAZ Aid Over Coviction:lol:
you would rather your armed forces suffer due to lack of money and the terrorists get a upper hand???
Zardari will probably eat the mone, but you really need it in anycase.....afterall you are fighting a miltary war as well as an economic one.......and the bad thing is the second one is b/w the representaives and the people.......

lol at Indians on this thread. It is like few brainless/retards posting with no sense.
It goes like that:

If you guys hate Pakistan so much why not go to Bharat RatShit Forum to enjoy spilling venom.

We have learnt from you guys only

Agar gandhgi felani hai to apne nahi padosi mulk mein felaw........ Waise bhi Pdf pe aa ke pakistani ki kechne ka maaza kuch aur hi hai........

Whats worth noting is that aid for Iraq, Egypt and Afghanistan has also been cut, would that have to do with Dr. Afridi's incarceration as most of our Indian friends imply? Everything is not as you say it to be, sometimes it's worth reading some news before posting. Though a large portion of Pakistan's aid has been cut due to the closure of NATO supply, it's safe to say that this was less than expected.

http://thinkprogress.org/security/2012/05/23/488830/senate-aid-cut-pakistan-afghanistan/?mobile=nc

As for people drawing comparison between Raymond Davis and Dr. Afridi, I can safely assume that you know little about the world of intelligence, Raymond was a high value asset with invaluable information on the Drone Operation whereas Dr. Afridi is an expendable informant who probably didn't even know that the samples he was providing were to be cross matched for Bin Laden's.

It goes like that:

But at the BR forum, every one says the same thing about Pakistan.. Here at least there is a divergent view to debate on...:)

I don't get it ...how is this an act of treason?

Its an act of treason because a Pakistani was actively cooperating with a foreign spy agency. If its not clear to Pakistan bashers, dont know what will.

I dont know why US is so openly siding with Afridi. He is not a US citizen, he is a Pakistani and Pakistani laws apply on him without anyone's right to interfere or question.

May be US is too irritated with NATO supplies still not open and Pakistan not playing on US terms.

Well he should have informed pakistani agencies. He did not FOR MONEY. And btw if US really cared about afridi there was no way isi could have arrested him. But he was a pawn and that what us do with pawns.

treason: The betrayal of one's own country by waging war against it or by consciously or purposely acting to aid its enemies.

definition to ponder on ......

We welcome us senate decision, please cut all our aid than we can show you we are hardworking nation and we can stand our own

These people want to make us slaves thats why they only giving injection just to survive, when someone jumps into water he uses legs hands arms head and whole body not to get drown, similarly once we know there is no aid which i say its aids disease to our country than we will build ourselves

Dr.Afridi should be an ideal candidate for the highest civilian awards including Nishan-e-Pakistan, Presidential medal of Freedom and Bharat Ratna etc..