Raymond Davis Case: Diyat Paid by Saudi Arabia? US Denies Payment.

Now you should knew that we can not trust any of our institution. Never ever.

She is just as bad as:

Now you should knew that we can not trust any of our institution. Never ever.

before 2001 we trust in army that was last institution which was respected but after they sale there self now you can't trusy any one

Dil k bhelanay ko ye khayal acha hai ...
K in the future , we will be a great power.

100 pages
Executive is corrupt , judiciary is not independant and no comment on military.

100 pages
Executive is corrupt , judiciary is not independant and no comment on military.

why no comment? today 80 killed who know who they was? who allow to drones enter in our air space?forces man forces . they are same as gov.

This was coming.. How long could your government take both US and domestic pressure? Hence paying blood money was the easiest way out. First pretend as if US paid for it and then later make US say that they didn't.

chal chor yaar i am looking for some good fourm and leave from here because i am not intreasted in pak forces or pakistan defence which is not even defence but bussniess.pakistan is dead body now.cant waste more time on this.

Same here Imran Bhai
Mujhey bhe bata dena agar koi acha forum miley .
Its enough
Jin pay takia tha wohi forces hamari........ marwaney lagey
I cant belive what had happened yesterday. it was once again sakoot-e-dhaka for us . \