Raymond Davis Case: Diyat Paid by Saudi Arabia? US Denies Payment.

He wasn't granted diplomatic immunity, he was still a spy. What happened to that?

22315_DeeyatAgreementRaymond-Mar17.jpg

---------- Post added at 05:25 PM ---------- Previous post was at 05:24 PM ----------

He wasn't granted diplomatic immunity, he was still a spy. What happened to that?

every thing is for sale including law what you expect ?

Correction :
Not really - its a common practice , in war time Secret services commit violent crimes in other countries in order to disrupt a nation's economy and commerce as a means to punish , the nation until it submits to will of aggressor.

Most crimes in Pakistan are funded by American CIA blood money - and the Sri Lanka's cricket team attack is tied in to Military style ambush by trained soliders from neighbouring countries

And Ramond Davis was in touch with the local Pakistani Seperatist groups supplying them money and bombs so they can destabalize Pakisatan and in return US would offer these seperatist support when time comes

Its no secret the real war is with Pakistan -

Because this guy was a high ranking officer , he would have held state secrets on his future missions in Pakistan so he had

a) Obama come to his aid
b) Hilary clinton come to his aid

Like do state leaders come to help foot soldiers ? No .. never he was up to no good

In any case - US embassy should be closed

Its the same group that also engages in Political assassinations in order to try to start civil war in Pakistan on regular basis

For now I think the decision should be simple just close the US embassy - just tell them go home

American CIA agent does not cares if you are observant Muslim or not , if you are in mosque or in home he comes to Pakistan on VISA issued by your election politician and he can kill anyone and then just fly away ..

For me that is just NOT right ... that an illegal non resident comes to Pakistan , and then kills 3 people , who is a terrorist by the way .. because he was caught with terrorist weapons and plans ..

He was not on a good will mission to sell cookies to kids ...

Probbly the parties involved , were promised President's role or May be Prime Minister in future or who knows Head of Army post in future ... but what ever it was ... bottom line is .... Someone got bribed...

Solution is very simple

We start with Judge ... hang him for gross negligence
We look at lawyers ... hang them for gross negligence
We look at the policemen who filled incorrect petition ...hang them
We check the local Provincial governors who were in on it ...hang them
We look at the Federal associates , and also ...hang them ...

Then we will also have to track the people who issued the visa , ministers - local , US based every one who was in on it , anyone who has alot of meetings with US spies regularly , attends parties etc

After that we will have a bit more clarity on who did what , and then we can start to hand politicians who have homes built in London ...

And order lots of rope

The US embassy should be vacated , and perhaps it should be donated to a local Madrassa to be politically correct they will have great facility to teach kids about our faith rather then the none sense lies in our books which is completely devoid of any truth what so ever on our history

Dil ke Behlaney ko GHALIB ye khayal acha he

i am not criticizing you but who have courage to close US embassy? second, this is not solution of problem. Third, why we ever blame others when our own security agencies are on pay roll of US! Fourth, i ever stated here that these are our incompetency that we are fail to handle or control them.

By the way looking over this thread situation is same as:

A andleeb mil ke karein aho zarian

Practically my friends practically, joshe khatabat, joshe tilawat brings nothing till we will not act individually on what we are, where we are and as we are for a better Pakistan.

afghanistan is a lawless uncivilized land with americans hiding in caves running the puppet kerzai from cave, pakistan isnt...

you could be a bit more mature and not name calling the others, it looks like rudness is becoming norm in here. But anyways, dont put all the blames on americans, we are also to be blamed for it, plus pakistan has sided with americans with regards to afghanistan for the last 30 years or so, if anything americans do, you share it with them. lets dont go off topic.

CIA Contractor Raymond Davis Is Free -- Now Is the Time to Reconsider Our Support for Pakistan's Government

yes its started already 41 killed today and i hope daily they kill 50+ pakistani in drone attacks. shame on the that forces which cant defend there land and air.

abhi toa ibtida'e isq hai~ the figure has gone to 80

US drone fired four missiles into a suspected hideout of militants on Thursday, killing 80 of them.

The strikes took place in the Datta Khel area of the North Waziristan tribal region, the main sanctuary for Al-Qaeda and Taliban fighters along the Afghan border. The roughly more than 100 suspected militants at the meeting were allied with Hafiz Gul Bahadur, a powerful Pakistani Taliban commander in the area who has focused his efforts on fighting foreign troops in Afghanistan. The insurgents were discussing plans to send new groups of fighters across the border.

The most senior militant killed in the attack was Sharabat Khan, Bahadur s top commander for the Datta Khel area, who was leading the meeting. Several foreign militants were also killed in the attack.

The United States began firing missiles at militant targets in Pakistan in 2004, but the pace of the attacks picked up dramatically in 2008. Last year, there were around 120 strikes, which are believed to be carried out by unmanned drone aircraft launched either from Afghanistan or from inside Pakistan.

abhi toa ibtida'e isq hai~ the figure has gone to 80

US drone fired four missiles into a suspected hideout of militants on Thursday, killing 80 of them.

The strikes took place in the Datta Khel area of the North Waziristan tribal region, the main sanctuary for Al-Qaeda and Taliban fighters along the Afghan border. The roughly more than 100 suspected militants at the meeting were allied with Hafiz Gul Bahadur, a powerful Pakistani Taliban commander in the area who has focused his efforts on fighting foreign troops in Afghanistan. The insurgents were discussing plans to send new groups of fighters across the border.

The most senior militant killed in the attack was Sharabat Khan, Bahadur s top commander for the Datta Khel area, who was leading the meeting. Several foreign militants were also killed in the attack.

The United States began firing missiles at militant targets in Pakistan in 2004, but the pace of the attacks picked up dramatically in 2008. Last year, there were around 120 strikes, which are believed to be carried out by unmanned drone aircraft launched either from Afghanistan or from inside Pakistan.

very good start by the way. they show this as cermoney of realese RD . may be they decide to kill pakistanis same numbers as how many days RD was in jail.shame on pak forces which cant stop other nations to attack on pakistan but still stting with proud and wear uniform daily as they are defenders of nation hahahahahahha

i am now out of false proud and i can see the truth. the truth is clear as i can see sun. isi army gov and all others which has power are nothing more the shoe of USA

you will get blind if you see the sun move on.

The U.S. claims Davis has diplomatic immunity and the Pakistani F.O. confessed that the U.S. government had asked them to issue a new visa for Davis but the F.O. didn't obey the LHC order to specify what it was. (By treaty it's up to the host country to prove that it refused a sending country's request for diplomatic immunity but the F.O. did not come close to doing so.)

Assuming it was a lesser "consular" type immunity rather than the diplomatic type the U.S. claims then Davis could at most have been prosecuted in Pakistan for murder, not spying. If he has the diplomatic immunity claimed by the U.S. Davis shouldn't have been prosecuted or imprisoned in Pakistan at all.

If this "blood money" thing had never taken place and immunity to Pakistani jurisdiction accepted Davis could have been put on trial in the U.S. Now this possibility is closed. He can't go before a criminal court in the U.S. because he was acquitted in Pakistan and doing so would be double jeopardy. He can't be served a civil suit in the U.S. because blood money was already paid in Pakistan. As near as I can tell there can be no further court-imposed inquiries into the Davis affair in either the U.S. or Pakistan so we will probably never know anything more than we know now, not for sure anyway.

@ Imran
cool bhaiya

chal chor yaar i am looking for some good fourm and leave from here because i am not intreasted in pak forces or pakistan defence which is not even defence but bussniess.pakistan is dead body now.cant waste more time on this.

**** Army Airforce and ***** Govt!!! chaathay hain **** america kay!

very good start by the way. they show this as cermoney of realese RD . may be they decide to kill pakistanis same numbers as how many days RD was in jail.shame on pak forces which cant stop other nations to attack on pakistan but still stting with proud and wear uniform daily as they are defenders of nation hahahahahahha

they are humiliating the uniform, i suggest ghagara choli!

us main achy nhi lagy gay sari banwa do to shayed lagy. wesy ye sari army ko ager koi kam hi laga diya jay to bhi pakistan ka bhut faida ho sakta hai.emagine 10 lakh workers work for agriculture or some other hand made product? we can beat china.