Ghareeb_Da_Baal

Bhai, mashter ko pani nahi pucho gye to phir kys to ??
I had a feeling this bastard was a spy and the two men killed by him were with ISI or some agency he is a spy and i say fry the bastard ASAP give him what he should get death row in hell![]()
Is there Court appointment on Feb 11th to decide Davis' future, right? status pls.
look at punjab police shamfully they dont know how to talk
diamond hi ker lo![]()
Khan Sahib what do you expect; they are hardly educated.
sir jee they are blind corrupt idiots which and mafia more then policei hate pakistani police as much i can hate
-you gotta weed out the honest people from the scum
no matter how daunting a task it may seem
If these two people who died---why did their families not come out that they were ISI personale---even the wife on her death bed didnot say anything relating to that.
Bottomline---even if they are ISI---pak should act as if they were not and deal with the issue as such---to admit to it, creates other issues.
Also---writing up a police Chalan in this case right away shows immaturity on the part of the pakistanis---leaking of material and pictures that he was carrying also showed immaturity by the administration---.
That happened due to the taliban lover minister Sanaullah and Sharif brothers---the Sharif bros did it to get concessions from peoples party---Rana sanaullah did it because of his hatred of america.
Neither one of them thought about the consequences that the nation will face---.
It were the personal grudges and personal glory that came out in the forefront---pakistan's welfare was put on the back burner.
Now was the time to swallow it---take credit and cash the benefits---. You had U S in the corner---made them look bad---made them apologize and then take what is offered.![]()