Hindus not allowing Christians to pray in Palampur, India!

Shame! Christians should be allowed to pray.

I guess if I happen to be visiting that area, I would be unable to pray.
You will have to overload your prayers before you head out there.

I have always found the Christians especially in Pakistan to be a very meek and peaceful people. It's really sad that this happens in South Asia.

There's plenty of Churches in the vicinity, this must be some kinda conversion drive. Christians here are obsessed with converting people. Accha kara nikal dia saalon ko, shoulda beaten a few up too, spl that padre character.. a few broken bones never killed anyone.

CIG.JPG

toilet cleaner @Drizzt knows the score

oh wait, my bad... I thought palam near Delhi... This is himachal.

oops :|

jo bhi hai, roughed them up and shoo'd them away, good !

jair siya ram ! har har mahadev ! bharat mata ki jai ! etc

India hai, Africa nahi.. samajh jao ! samjhane waalo ki kami ni hai yahan.. paen di !

!!!

some of these christian groups are weird. They come in a little van with a couple of display frames that say things like "R E P E N T" and " H E D I E D F O R Y O U" etc. Then a handful of women start handing out pink or yellow color pamplets to all passing by,

Pretty soon some village guy comes by and shoos them off.

The Christians have done their jobs proselytizing, they got their Christiaan cookie points.

The village guy has done his job and got his cookie points

Democracy in diversity goes on in India thusly.

Meanwhile some nuts here in Pakistan get their excitement for the day. Some even say Christians be allowed to pray while their brothermen are out beheading them for blasphemy.

Decapitation in diversity goes on in Pakistan thusly

some of these christian groups are weird. They come in a little van with a couple of display frames that say things like "R E P E N T" and " H E D I E D F O R Y O U" etc. Then a handful of women start handing out pink or yellow color pamplets to all passing by,

The Christians have done their jobs proselytizing, they got their Christiaan cookie points.

Meanwhile some nuts here in Pakistan get their excitement for the day. Some even say Christians be allowed to pray while their brothermen are out beheading them for blasphemy.

not to mention how new dalit converts etc are looked down upon by the OG Christians.. people don't talk about it but they hate new converts.. they are viewed as lesser beings, quotakhors

main conversion padres go to Italy and Vatican to get awards where they boast about how many tribals and poors they converted.

we need to learn from Pakistan how to handle these pests.

*100+ churches razed in a matter of months in the North east*

DEMOCRACY IN DIWERSITY SAAR

*head bobble while stuffing a handful of gobar prasad down your gullet*

There's plenty of Churches in the vicinity, this must be some kinda conversion drive. Christians here are obsessed with converting people. Accha kara nikal dia saalon ko, shoulda beaten a few up too, spl that padre character.. a few broken bones never killed anyone.

To someone living in the anals of Hindu caste hierarchy, an Abrahamic religion, with its promised equality, ought to sound like a dream come true!