Pakistan: Armed attack targeting vehicles of Chinese company underway in Gwadar, Balochistan, Aug. 13

Munnira gujjar busy in political engineering and oppressing PTI . No time for doing his actual job .
Way muniray

An armed attack targeting a vehicle convoy of a Chinese company is underway near Faqeer Colony Bridge, Gwadar, Balochistan Province, late morning of Aug. 13. Local reports indicate security forces have been engaged in gunfighting with unidentified assailants for over an hour. The official casualty count is not immediately clear. No group has claimed responsibility for the incident. Authorities have put the city on high alert and reportedly restricted entry and exit.

Heightened security is likely in the impact area in the coming hours. Investigations could result in additional ground travel delays and potentially cause shipping disruptions at the Gwadar Port.

In what looks like a targetted attack on Chinese nationals in Pakistan, explosions and gunfire hit the port city of Gwadar as a seven vehicle convoy of Chinese engineers came under intense attack near Faqeer Colony bridge by armed rebels. There are unconfirmed reports of casualties, however, specific details are awaited. Gwadar is a port city with located on the southwestern coast of Balochistan, Pakistan.

Sorry our ________ are busy in smugling diesel anx petrol from iran. Dont distrub them.

so the baloch rebels want their land to remain undeveloped. they kill anyone who tries to do so. first it was the punjabis, now its the chinese.
Their land will remain under developed .. whats the condition of sui after providing gas to whole Pakistan? Whats the condition of rekodik and chaghi after world biggest reserves of gold and copper...

Whats the condition of thar after world biggest cold reserves.

Stop condemning them and address their geniune issues

CIA agent Asim Whisky is busy in political engineering and that kh@sra Nadeem Anjum
is busy making p@rn movies.

Contrary to popular belief, ISPR isn't even responsible for these conspiracy theories. These conspiracy theories are the result of the mentality of never taking responsibility for our own shorting comings and blaming others. Both India and Pakistan are filled with such retarded conspiracy theorists. Just set your YouTube region to India or Pakistan and the feed will speak for itself. On Indian YouTube, you will see clowns blaming Muslims and Pakistan for everything; additionally, they will be celebrating Indian masterstrokes that they pulled out of their asses and the soon-to-be real Akhand Bharat. On Pakistani YouTube, you will see Jews and the US being blamed for everything, a lot of ridiculous Jinn stories and blaming anyone but themselves for any failure in the country. Junaid Akram made an awesome video on this.

WhatsApp Walay Uncles Maaf Kardo | Junaid Akram

@Bleek @ThunderCat @LeGenD

Thanks for your valuable perspectives, bro.

Their land will remain under developed .. whats the condition of sui after providing gas to whole Pakistan? Whats the condition of rekodik and chaghi after world biggest reserves of gold and copper...

Whats the condition of thar after world biggest cold reserves.

Stop condemning them and address their geniune issues
the sardars and provincial govt have a share in the royalties. its paid to them annually. what have they done to develop their areas? what has sindh govt done since 2008 to develop thar?

govt of pakistan spent its money, from loans or elsewhere to develop the sites for mining or extraction, not the balochistan govt. the govt of pakistan sold that gas, and minerals to people of pakistan and earned some money, out of which the balochistan govt always gets a share. what is it doing with its share of the money? dont know.

as for reko diq, the revenue sharing agreement is public knowledge. 25% will go to the balochistan govt.

the bhatta given to baloch sardars to not disrupt the operations is on top of that. and the thousands of useless people forced to be employed by the baloch sardars is another overhead.

Finally, Allah nay zameen banaayi hai balochon nay nahi. woh to bas wahan settle hogaye. uss waqt woh taqat main thhay, ab koi aur hai. thats it.

the sardars and provincial govt have a share in the royalties. its paid to them annually. what have they done to develop their areas? what has sindh govt done since 2008 to develop thar?
Also the Moozlamic state of Iraaoon. From where the diesel comes

there are many many people who have studied at darul uloom karachi, jamia tur rasheed, jamia ashrafia etc that are top notch scholars. there are idiots everywhere, even among uni grads (look at most of our politicians).
Do me a favour bro. Go round in Pakistan and ask these scholar the meaning of namaaz and why they don't teach their students. Enough said

You mean Sind ? Those are the only existing and future countries that Balochistan shares a border with.
When are the world rape championships being held in Delhi and bro are you in the Indian team

An armed attack targeting a vehicle convoy of a Chinese company is underway near Faqeer Colony Bridge, Gwadar, Balochistan Province, late morning of Aug. 13. Local reports indicate security forces have been engaged in gunfighting with unidentified assailants for over an hour. The official casualty count is not immediately clear. No group has claimed responsibility for the incident. Authorities have put the city on high alert and reportedly restricted entry and exit.

Heightened security is likely in the impact area in the coming hours. Investigations could result in additional ground travel delays and potentially cause shipping disruptions at the Gwadar Port.

In what looks like a targetted attack on Chinese nationals in Pakistan, explosions and gunfire hit the port city of Gwadar as a seven vehicle convoy of Chinese engineers came under intense attack near Faqeer Colony bridge by armed rebels. There are unconfirmed reports of casualties, however, specific details are awaited. Gwadar is a port city with located on the southwestern coast of Balochistan, Pakistan.

This is what ends up happening when you don’t do your job and are too involved in political engineering against PTI.

Do me a favour bro. Go round in Pakistan and ask these scholar the meaning of namaaz and why they don't teach their students. Enough said
so you are a salafi who thinks that people shouldnt adapt religious terms to their own languages. everyone knows what it means. its the salafis/wahabis who are brain-dead.

This is what ends up happening when you don’t do your job and are too involved in political engineering against PTI.
Please pray for the jawaans they are nog at fault.
I wish the BLA target all generals and their kids...I would send my blessings for each operation they conduct

come to paksitan and i will take you to meet the scholars of international repute. but, of course, people nowadays prefer internet celebrities

Bro I just returned on the 15 of July.

I lived in Pakistan for 7 years from 2013 to 2020.

Islam is a mess in Pakistan. I know as I pray and I know the haramis who pervert Islam

again, such people are everywhere, and good scholars are everywhere. but if you prefer internet celebrities then thats your issue. feel free to look up actual scholars though. not the ones who like to scream a lot on tv or youtube. people like dr tahir mansoori, dr mahmood ahmad ghazi, dr yusuf farooqi etc. but of course, since they arent public figures, but actual scholars, no one knows them.

Please pray for the jawaans they are nog at fault.
I wish the BLA target all generals and their kids...I would send my blessings for each operation they conduct

Generals don't raid your house
Generals don't kidnap you
Generals don't torture you

These lower ranks are doing all these things

The same soldier died today if he's order to kidnap any PTI kid
He'll do it without questioning or thinking whether this is right or not morally or legally

So this mantra of soldiers are innocent is pure bullshit

Generals don't raid your house
Generals don't kidnap you
Generals don't torture

These lower ranks are doing all these things

The same soldier died today if he's order to kidnap any PTI kid
He'll do it without questioning or thinking whether this is right or not.

So this mantra of soldiers are innocent is pure bullshit

Nobody died in gwadar attack except terrorists

Don't know if it is a good news or bad news for you but that is the official update for now