yo, Jamahir

Dear @jamahir

You need to stop railing against Capitalism and trying to sell communist utopia to everybody all the time. And you need to correct your interpretation of Islam as pointed out in here, here, and here.

Give your suggestions where necessary but do not try to question every practice through the lens of communism.

:rolleyes: its an idiom.

mallab = jo bas kabhi kabhi nazar aata hai

I know, I was only clarifying my position.

Dear @jamahir

You need to stop railing against Capitalism and trying to sell communist utopia to everybody all the time.

Hello LeGenD, Communism is just Rationality and Simplicity. For example, is seeking abolition of money irrational and that complex ? Is seeking governance of people by the people, with every person participating, irrational ? :)

Secondly, you and I live in the Capitalist Bloc and we everyday see the evils of Capitalism. Can we ignore that and move to the cricket match on TV or or wage slavery job ?

And you need to correct your interpretation of Islam as pointed out in here, here, and here.

A man who asked : Shouldn't female humans have the right to life, to decide their own man, to have the right to divorce and remarriage and to negotiate their alimony at the time of wedding... that man cannot be described as a feminist ??? In that case I must ask you your understanding of "Feminist". :)

Give your suggestions where necessary

Thank you.

Communism is just Rationality. For example, is seeking abolition of money irrational ? Is seeking governance of people by the people irrational ? :)
you're doing it again, bro.

A man who asked : Shouldn't female humans have the right to life, to decide their own man, to have the right to divorce and remarriage and to negotiate their alimony at the time of wedding... that man cannot be described as a feminist ??? In that case I must ask you your understanding of "Feminist". :)
dear lord, hwga

"the right to life, to decide their own man, to have the right to divorce and remarriage and to negotiate their alimony at the time of wedding"

they do, at least here in India... prenups are increasingly commonplace now, particularly among the well to do educated crowd who actually have something to lose.

interestingly, this crowd is also increasingly rejecting "Dahej" etc because they don't need it.

one couple I know were forced to accept it as tradition despite their protestations.. they took it, and gave it all to charity.

you really have no idea about the world around you, do you ? your whole deal is just reading some bad news in the paper and immediately jumping to very rigid conclusions without having even a dirt speck of experiential first hand knowledge.

you're an armchair communist tyrant, deluded beyond all belief, drowning in your psychosis.

they do, at least here in India... prenups are increasingly commonplace now, particularly among the well to do educated crowd who actually have something to lose.

"Prenups" comes from Islam - the system of Mahr. My thread on this from 2015.

interestingly, this crowd is also increasingly rejecting "Dahej" etc because they don't need it.

one couple I know were forced to accept it as tradition despite their protestations.. they took it, and gave it all to charity.

Good that they derived some good from Islam and Socialism.

you really have no idea about the world around you, do you ? your whole deal is just reading some bad news in the paper and immediately jumping to very rigid conclusions without having even a dirt speck of experiential first hand knowledge.

you're an armchair communist tyrant, deluded beyond all belief, drowning in your psychosis.

Did the men called Isa, Muhammad, Marx, Lenin and Muammar need to marry 400 times and father girls 600 times to understand that women have the right to life and the right to equal rights as men ? Did they have to live the life of a peasant and a feudal to understand that all humans need the same political and social rights ? Were they Black, Brown, Yellow and White at different points in time to understand that all of humanity is a single race with all having equal rights ?

Even an armchair Communist is always more rational and sensible than the typical Punjabi family elder Daar ji.

"Prenups" comes from Islam - the system of Mahr. My thread on this from 2015.
Wherever they come from, they apply here too just as they do in the west. A good legal practice.

Good that they derived some good from Islam and Socialism.
nothing to do with either a religion or socialism.

thanks to capitalism, these guys were pretty damn allrite financially.

I'm told almost of it went to wildlife conservation and dog shelters, even the odd gaushala :D

Did the men called Isa, Muhammad, Marx, Lenin and Muammar need to marry 400 times and father girls 600 times to understand that women have the right to life and the right to equal rights as men ? Did they have to live the life of a peasant and a feudal to understand that all humans need the same political and social rights ? Were they Black, Brown, Yellow and White at different points in time to understand that all of humanity is a single race with all having equal rights ?
Most of us don't need Isa, Marx and the rest to tell us that women "have the right to life and equal rights as men" .. in fact its enshrined in our law book, the constitution etc.

The law applies to all the people of the land.. what lesser rights do you have here as opposed to anyone else ?

Humanity is not a single race, there's eastern oriental people, African people, European people, us random brown folks from the here subcontinent and some others. What we are is the same species, homosapiens.

Wherever they come from, they apply here too just as they do in the west. A good legal practice.

The "West" owes all that to Islam ( not the Deobandi "Islam" of now but the original ). That must be acknowledged. It won't cost an arm and a leg to acknowledge.

nothing to do with either a religion or socialism.

thanks to capitalism, these guys were pretty damn allrite financially.

I'm told almost of it went to wildlife conservation and dog shelters, even the odd gaushala :D

Sure, not to rid a human of blindness or to feed them for a year.

Most of us don't need Isa, Marx and the rest to tell us that women "have the right to life and equal rights as men" .. in fact its enshrined in our law book, the constitution etc.

The Indian constitution ? In another thread you said :
Ambedekarite chamaars don't count

Humanity is not a single race, there's eastern oriental people, African people, European people, us random brown folks from the here subcontinent and some others. What we are is the same species, homosapiens.

1urgjs.jpg

The "West" owes all that to Islam ( not the Deobandi "Islam" of now but the original ). That must be acknowledged. It won't cost an arm and a leg to acknowledge.
Not well informed enough on the matter but sure, if you say so.

Thanks, Islam !

Sure, not to rid a human of blindness or to feed them for a year.
Animal charity was their thing just as it is mine.

I'll tip people, delivery boys, waiters, hotel staff etc but never donated directly to a human charity, have bought the odd chocolates, cookies and snacks etc from blind school, it was good stuff too.

The Indian constitution ? In another thread you said :
Doesn't matter what I said. The constitution is the law of the land and I abide by it.

Not well informed enough on the matter but sure, if you say so.

Thanks, Islam !

Thank you. And read my thread I linked in post# 22.

Animal charity was their thing just as it is mine.

"Animal charity" is just code words for dog shelters and gau shaalas.

I'll tip people, delivery boys, waiters, hotel staff etc but never donated directly to a human charity, have bought the odd chocolates, cookies and snacks etc from blind school, it was good stuff too.

Tipping is good, even I with not-so-much-money do it but tipping isn't enough. One has to progress and that will be by abolishing money.

Doesn't matter what I said. The constitution is the law of the land and I abide by it.

It does matter. If you consider that you have said something incorrect the thing is to acknowledge. And if you say that "The constitution is the law of the land" you should not constantly insult its writer and its soul and support its opponents and then declare "I abide by it". Backtrack and acknowledge your wrong and correct your life.

Thank you. And read my thread I linked in post# 22.
You're welcome.

and pre nups are good, most modern/urban couples go for it mutually.

I happen to think it's a bit of a bad omen ki shaadi se pehle hi post breakup ka intezam kar lo lol but guess its a bit like insurance, not that one wants to get in an accident or run into srs health trouble.

"Animal charity" is just code words for dog shelters and gau shaalas.
Most commonly for dog and cat shelters, lesser so for gaushalas..

but no, I've donated to the WWF tiger conservation fund thing and volunteered in beach cleanups and helped with Olive Ridley turtle nesting season. This winter I'll probably go volunteer at a gaushala I know of too, there's some hot hare Krisna women who go there regularly lol.

Tipping is good, even I with not-so-much-money do it but tipping isn't enough. One has to progress and that will be by abolishing money.
Its the decent thing to do but it is frowned upon in some far eastern cultures and actually considered rude.

It does matter. If you consider that you have said something incorrect the thing is to acknowledge. And if you say that "The constitution is the law of the land" you should not constantly insult its writer and its soul and support its opponents and then declare "I abide by it". Backtrack and acknowledge your wrong and correct your life.
I do abide by most of it but sometimes I'll be driving slightly over the permitted piss level, on occasion I'll even smoke a cigarette or two with more than just tobacco in it :P

Also love a bunch of music done by people who I think are the absolute worst as humans. You look beyond the persona, right ? Ambedekar might have been an ok guy, but he was still human, warts and all..

You're too stuck in black and white thinking.. flexible rehne ka. I'm not too deeply ideologically entrenched in any of it, religion, politics, or whatever else.

correct your life.
LOL

who the hell do you think you are passing judgement on people ?

"correct your life"

teri BDP BKL slum dwelling uneducated bhikari

0000000000000000.jpg