Hussaini Brahmins are Hindus but observe Muslim traditions : Uniqueness of Indian culture

It is a disgrace that the religion of Islam has been changed.

A reminder to all Muslims here. Preserve the religion with all your might, and stay in contact with other Muslims, otherwise your communities will end like the clusterfuck that this is

This is what I wanted to write to @Maula Jatt …..

Kaka , aa zindagi te sirif char din’a da mela wa.

You should thank God every day that you were born in a Muslim house. Nobody here including myself is a super Muslim, but as long as you said kalima you are a Muslim.

No matter what the mistakes we make, we should take the L and ask for forgiveness instead of trying to justify our behavior and change the word of God.

Innovation of deen is not allowed. We all have our vices, but instead of taking accountability and saying we are bad Muslims, we want to bend the rules to our liking.

That’s the entire reason Pakistan is so fuckt right now.

Please STFU you goddamn inferiority stricken POS liars.

I’m a Shia Syed and there’s no such thing of “Husseini Pagans” fighting at Karbala. It’s another myth passed down by God knows who to separate Shias and Sunnis. I’m 100% positive it’s a pagan plot to divide Muslims based off their sects. No proofs in Shia history (and we keep immaculate records), or the battle at Karbala that bunch of pagans came and assisted.

Not a single Iraqi and Iranian Shia believe this fairy tale. It’s only Indians who spread this bullshit story. Hindus have routinely played divide and rule in between Muslims. They gave special rights to Shia in Kashmir while restricting Sunnis, which naturally made the Sunnis angry. Every anti Islamic movie or book that’s produced by a “Muslim” in India, purposefully has a Shia name to it.

You have MINOs Shias converting to Hinduism and bragging about like that Rizvi guy.

I don’t mind them observing Ashura and Muharram, but dead set against falsehood, which they don’t miss an opportunity to spread.

Nothing mentioned in our history books about their involvement:

these lundian yindoos have to taang arrao in every event, place of worship etc. #chutyas. I just ignore them by default.

You have no idea how I feel about this. I confronted a right wing Hindu nationalist on Twitter for spreading this story and she went mum. She was clearly trying to divide Sunnis and Shias with this. There were Indians with Muslim names telling me “what does it matter if it’s not true. It brings people together.” I’m not against people coming together and mourning the prophets pbuh beloved grandson, but these Indians openly curse the Quran and mock our religion. They have an agenda clearly. I refused to minimize the sacrifices of Imam Hussain (as) by adding inaccurate account during battle of Karbala. There were Christians there, but no other religion on the side of the Imam.

I’m gonna tag a few notable Shias on this forum to get their input. I haven’t heard a single Iranian or Iraqi source confirming this. The Arabs invasion into South Asia came years later after Karbala. There was limited interactions between the two regions - mostly consists of Parsis fleeing eastwards to escape the Islamic invasions of Persia.

I’m tagging a few members who I think are Shias to get their input. Guys, if you have some input on this, please add.

@SalarHaqq @Big Tank @mohsen @Muhammed45 @Mohsin A

Please STFU you goddamn inferiority stricken POS liars.

I’m a Shia Syed and there’s no such thing of “Husseini Pagans” fighting at Karbala. It’s another myth passed down by God knows who to separate Shias and Sunnis. I’m 100% positive it’s a pagan plot to divide Muslims based off their sects. No proofs in Shia history (and we keep immaculate records), or the battle at Karbala that bunch of pagans came and assisted.

Not a single Iraqi and Iranian Shia believe this fairy tale. It’s only Indians who spread this bullshit story. Hindus have routinely played divide and rule in between Muslims. They gave special rights to Shia in Kashmir while restricting Sunnis, which naturally made the Sunnis angry. Every anti Islamic movie or book that’s produced by a “Muslim” in India, purposefully has a Shia name to it.

You have MINOs Shias converting to Hinduism and bragging about like that Rizvi guy.

I don’t mind them observing Ashura and Muharram, but dead set against falsehood, which they don’t miss an opportunity to spread.

Nothing mentioned in our history books about their involvement:

abay, wo hindu hain lekin wo imam hussain ki bhi respect kartay hain
wo india ka bola, tu iran,iraq chala gaya

1st post mein hai:

Most of the Hussaini Brahmins are born in a Saraswat Hindu family. They carry forward the tradition of the belief in Imam Hussain that they have learned from their forefathers. They attend Majlis and recite elegies during the days of mourning in Muharram.

proofs in Shia history (and we keep immaculate records),
Are you sure you want to go there?

Hindus have routinely played divide and rule in between Muslims. They gave special rights to Shia in Kashmir while restricting Sunnis, which naturally made the Sunnis angry. Every anti Islamic movie or book that’s produced by a “Muslim” in India, purposefully has a Shia name to it.
Shias do a pretty good job of angering Sunnis on their own. Their mainstream leadership openly curse the sahabas whereas you'd be hard pressed to find a sunni counterpart doing the same to ahle bayt.

abay, wo hindu hain lekin wo imam hussain ki bhi respect kartay hain
wo india ka bola, tu iran,iraq chala gaya

1st post mein hai:

Most of the Hussaini Brahmins are born in a Saraswat Hindu family. They carry forward the tradition of the belief in Imam Hussain that they have learned from their forefathers. They attend Majlis and recite elegies during the days of mourning in Muharram.
That wasn’t my point, you would’ve known that if you read my reply. My issue is they’re claiming they fought at Karbala, which is utter lies. I have an issue with that. They’ve used to lie to divide the Shias and Sunnis in IOK and in rest of India. FYI -Iran and Iraq play a pivotal in Shia Islam.

Shias do a pretty good job of angering Sunnis on their own. Their mainstream leadership openly curse the sahabas whereas you'd be hard pressed to find a sunni counterpart doing the same to ahle bayt.
Great, I don’t care! Create a thread on it if you feel that way. My issue is with the Hindutva.

You have no idea how I feel about this. I confronted a right wing Hindu nationalist on Twitter for spreading this story and she went mum. She was clearly trying to divide Sunnis and Shias with this. There were Indians with Muslim names telling me “what does it matter if it’s not true. It brings people together.” I’m not against people coming together and mourning the prophets pbuh beloved grandson, but these Indians openly curse the Quran and mock our religion. They have an agenda clearly. I refused to minimize the sacrifices of Imam Hussain (as) by adding inaccurate account during battle of Karbala. There were Christians there, but no other religion on the side of the Imam.

I’m gonna tag a few notable Shias on this forum to get their input. I haven’t heard a single Iranian or Iraqi source confirming this. The Arabs invasion into South Asia came years later after Karbala. There was limited interactions between the two regions - mostly consists of Parsis fleeing eastwards to escape the Islamic invasions of Persia.

I’m tagging a few members who I think are Shias to get their input. Guys, if you have some input on this, please add.

AoA Brother,

Just for the record, I am a Sunni. But if you want my input, this is a bit of a oxymoron where they worship idols on one hand, and on the other hand supposedly then call the name of Sayyiduna Husain (Allah be pleased with him). From my point of view, this is confusion of the highest order and they are misguided.

AoA Brother,

Just for the record, I am a Sunni. But if you want my input, this is a bit of a oxymoron where they worship idols on one hand, and on the other hand supposedly then call the name of Sayyiduna Husain (Allah be pleased with him). From my point of view, this is confusion of the highest order and they are misguided.
Salam Brother, my apology, I saw the name Mohsin and assumed you were Shia. Thank you for responding.
They are deliberately misguiding people. These people openly mock our religion and the Prophet (pbuh). They say unspeakable things about our women, and then claim to support xyz. It’s very specific agenda, one practice by Kufars across the planet to make us fight.
I say this as a Shia who fully support our Sunni Kashmiri brothers and other Muslims in India that are going to systemic persecution by a nasty government.

Well, I researched a little and this is what I found, they are hindu by all means and also of the highest caste, but they also mourn for Karbala event with traditions which even defies their own tradition, e.g. wearing black.

Their story is that a group of hindus had came across Karbala battle and have decided to help the Imam Hussein sa in this unjust war, they martyred, one returns alive and spreads the story. it's an old tradition, so we can't say it's a recent or political thing (at least not a British one). except wahhabis, all muslims mourn for Karbala so it's a chance for unity between muslim and non-muslim hindus in India, rather than divide between muslims.

Their story doesn't exist in Shiah religious books, or at least I couldn't find any.

P.S
I think their hostility against Sunnis is due to some violent Salafi/Jahadi activities in India and Kashmir (I don't say it's one sided). the hands of foreign intelligence services is visible, the same old divide and rule policy.

Pure Cow-Ka Cola​

Can you manage waste? Get a charge out of what desi cows can’t digest.

cow_cola_20090817.jpg

Dude, I had a pal of mine tell me this elaborate story of how ahle bait lady from Imam,s family had married a hindu and they came to help. I just listen to thier bullshit and dont even react! Then these jahils lay claim on Kaba too not knowing that Kaba was built by adam and then Abraham. Arab pagans had crufix, star of david and some sort of reigious items from all over the world so I am sure they may have had something from hindu faith. It was afte this pagan shit hapenen dthat juews stopped going to Kaba as a holly place as they had evidence from the presence of Abraham that the place was sacred.
The most powerful idols were brought in from Yemen and Yemenis were the original Arabs from what I know.
Anyways,
These ppl want too much attention maybe they all have the largest diaspora of any other nation! So grand of a nation that they cant live in the glorious yindustan!
A pal of mine from Shia community married a hindu girl and no one from his family showed up at his wedding in Washington DC.So, go figure!
These mofos got issues & cant act normal. Gaand mai keeray hai.

Well, I researched a little and this is what I found, they are hindu by all means and also of the highest caste, but they also mourn for Karbala event with traditions which even defies their own tradition, e.g. wearing black.

Their story is that a group of hindus had came across Karbala battle and have decided to help the Imam Hussein sa in this unjust war, they martyred, one returns alive and spreads the story. it's an old tradition, so we can't say it's a recent or political thing (at least not a British one). except wahhabis, all muslims mourn for Karbala so it's a chance for unity between muslim and non-muslim hindus in India, rather than divide between muslims.

Their story doesn't exist in Shiah religious books, or at least I couldn't find any.

P.S
I think their hostility against Sunnis is due to some violent Salafi/Jahadi activities in India and Kashmir (I don't say it's one sided). the hands of foreign intelligence services is visible, the same old divide and rule policy.
They say ( per a learned hindu pal of mine) that a daughter of ahle bait married a banya so that's why they sent an army there from bhindia,lol! In such early days of islma with Hassan & hussian present, you think they would have their women some raggedy idol worshippers?
Just listed to their stories and let them fell good thinking that we need them chutyas to know our deen and history.

promote such things
Promote kufr?
Forget promoting kufr, any real Muslim would stop such a fitna group and its blasphemous kufri acts by any means possible.
Go worship whatever you want. But using parts of Islam in their idol worship won’t be tolerated.
There’s still lions in the Ummah who will protect the deen at any cost and defend the honour of the religion.

No I'm not 😡
but I'm not a Muslim either - I make it clear everywhere cause my views=\ a Muslim man's views

People Don't get offended by what I say as it is not representative of Muslim people
Respectfully, don’t speak about Islam or Muslims if you’re not a Muslim.
You don’t get an opinion on this if you are neither a Muslim nor the other group involved. So statements such as the one you made⬇️ are of no value because a third party shouldn’t interfere in this issue. It’s about Muslims vs a fitna kaffir group.
You can promote them and do whatever you want with them. But don’t say “we” should promote them and don’t speak about Islam.
Interesting, Good to see
We should try to end hate and promote such things

Although Islam is a very monotheistic religion so you shouldn't be expecting such things in return, let's be clear
- but yeah people can work on cultural, traditional practices common between different religions, that'll be a good start