Fury over video of Japanese teen being molested in Delhi during Holi

hussain0216

Fury over video of Japanese teen being molested in Delhi during Holi https://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/ar...-Delhi-Holi.html?ito=native_share_article-top

Campaigners slam 'completely shameful behaviour' as it reignites row over females being targeted by 'Holi harassment'

Why would a foreign woman go to a country known for its rapists and incel virgins and put herself in some slum sh*thole surrounded by these men? What do you think will happen?

And she's a kid too, why didn't her parents intervene when she announced her plans to them?

LOL at the manufactured "outrage".

THIS is what Japanese Vlogger posted after Holi celebrations. She didn't allege anything like Harassment or Molestation. Her post had a smiley as well.. Other Japanese tourists were also playing Holi with her and they celebrated as well.

Fq2z3XEXoAAM6ql

Fq2z3qSXgAA7mOI

Why would a foreign woman go to a country known for its rapists and incel virgins and put herself in some slum sh*thole surrounded by these men? What do you think will happen?

And she's a kid too, why didn't her parents intervene when she announced her plans to them?

Because media portrays India as some spiritual enlightenment centre while Muslim countries are shown as backward terrorism hubspots

India is a hotspot for these foreign women seeking “spiritual enlightenment”

They would’ve come to Pakistan if we didn’t fight American wars

Have they blamed Pakistan yet?

Dailymail.uk is your source?
How about checking views of the actual person on the issue?

So when dailymail publishes stories on Pakistan it is all justified. When India is named and shamed it is wrong. Nice one Hindutva.

This is business as usual in India. Rape and molestation of foreigners is export product of Modi. The whole world knows it.

Because media portrays India as some spiritual enlightenment centre while Muslim countries are shown as backward terrorism hubspots

India is a hotspot for these foreign women seeking “spiritual enlightenment”

They would’ve come to Pakistan if we didn’t fight American wars

Finally a post that I can like.

LOL at the manufactured "outrage".

THIS is what Japanese Vlogger posted after Holi celebrations. She didn't allege anything like Harassment or Molestation. Her post had a smiley as well.. Other Japanese tourists were also playing Holi with her and they celebrated as well.

Fq2z3XEXoAAM6ql

Fq2z3qSXgAA7mOI

Everyone is lying, but you are the only one with truth.

Anyone seen the scores of videos with visible (hijab) Muslim being pelted by paint and water? They also have those nauseating Hindutva tracks in the background.
not the norm

lots of muslims, christians, sikhs, atheists...all also partake in holi festivities, just a fun excuse to play with baloons, pichkaris and color

and get high as a kite.

our beautiful democratic festival.. we do concerts and parties, not pooja paath and religiosity.. also teh one day where you'll find neighbourhood uncles high on bhaang thandai :D

mast scene

kai vested interest logon (indian leftists) ko har cheez se problem hai, Diwali pe bhi inka RR shuru ho jata hai har saal

Anyone seen the scores of videos with visible (hijab) Muslim being pelted by paint and water? They also have those nauseating Hindutva tracks in the background.
This is indeed disgraceful. Growing up I have seen various types of holis - In apartments, in bazaars, in mohallas. I have never seen anyone pelting Muslim women with colors and balloons like this. It is clear that the intent is to target and provoke. It is a shame how certain segments of society have started behaving with impunity.