Why the ethnic hate recently?

@Maula Jatt I've defended Punjabis on this matter and I will include Sindhis as well. How do you respond this dude? I won't be surprised if he is a Punjabi saying that. Do you have more in common with Bengalis than Pashtuns and Baloch? LOL
listen even if we dont, my point is we hardly share much in common with pashtun just like we shared little in common with bengalis.

BWP is Saraiki but Saraiki people are chill enough to let Punjabis live and run things there. :lol:

I’ve never seen a fight between Punjabis or saraikis. We basically live together. Even Baluch and Pathan in BWP live peacefully. Only one time I seen Afghans beat up policewala in bazaar. After dhalla convoy was sent to bazaar, Afghan har policewala ko salaam kar re te aur chai paani ka puch re te… :lol:
there is no issue anywhere in punjab . GB and azad kashmir most parts of KPK too .

only hotpots for such hate are blochistan Bloch belt area interior sindh tribal belt of KPK and karachi .

i have never seen saraikis hating or fighting on ethnic grounds . these people are peaceful and calm mostly farmers . personally i have seen punjabis in BHW since i grow up nighbors teachers in school kids playing with us shop keepers and almost every part of life letter on . some people will keep burning in hate on internet and real life no one can stop them .

We speak the same language and are the same people. They are holding it down in Afghanistan. I don't really pay close attention to what goes on there but why does a British made border only set in 1893 ever divide us?

I could care less for "Pakistan" or anything good for that failed state for that matter. Whatever helps my people in terms of development is good for me. PTI Zindabad!

We are the ones who put Imran Khan on the national stage in 2012 and 2013. Your people are the ones who voted in Noony Toones 10 years ago. PMLN and PPP has caused more damage to Pakistan than TTP and BLA ever could.
forgot when TTP was ripping your asses and was on a beheading spree? :rofl:

bhai for god sake go read history .

state of bahawalpur was here since last 300 years .
bahawalpur was a country until 1955
then it was became part of pakistan in 1955 but was a state
letter its became part of one unit and merged in west pakistan
after one unit abolished in 1970 rather then restore back it to state they merged it with punjab
So what??

even swat was its own princely state, does that mean they are no longer pashtun or the land is not kp or pashtun??

these princely states were mostly administrative control units not nations. i am talking about nations where the indigenous were same ethnicity, language culture.

these baloch are just invader trying to create a fake identity through a punjabi dialect, its just settler colonialism

Now Faujis are taking care of solar park. They have built huge base right next to it. BWP airport is also now in control of Faujis. They are saying they will build new airport in DHA.
mera aik dost kam kerta tha BHW airport per . airport per ab flights itni nhi jaati dear hafty main 2 flights hain bus karachi ke iye . sab ko multan transfer ker diya gya hai airport ab military ke pass hai or drones station bhi hai . sab kuch inka hai .

In Balochistan it was mostly BLA and LeJ doing the terrorism.

However, we can't deny that PMLN and PPP has looted an immense amount of wealth. TTP and BLA doesn't control a single district however, PPP can take the financial capital of Pakistan hostage.

mera aik dost kam kerta tha BHW airport per . airport per ab flights itni nhi jaati dear hafty main 2 flights hain bus karachi ke iye . sab ko multan transfer ker diya gya hai airport ab military ke pass hai or drones station bhi hai . sab kuch inka hai .

My pind is very close by. Soon they will take my land too for less than average amount of money. If I refuse they will start harassing my family.. :lol:

listen even if we dont, my point is we hardly share much in common with pashtun just like we shared little in common with bengalis.
You ever been to Swat or something bro - go there and compare it to the Indians or Iranians or Chinese you meet in diaspora- you'll understand what I am saying

I went there for vacation and honestly I am 150% not BS-ing and I say this with all my heart and utmost sincerity

Our Pakistani brothers are much closer to us in everyway then foreigners outside of maybe Punjabis or IOK people

SM hate is not the only lens to see the world

So what??

even swat was its own princely state, does that mean they are no longer pashtun or the land is not kp or pashtun??
good if swat is happy with KPK . but it give others right to keep saraiki hazara and makranis by force in one province ? no its not . pakistna should have almost 12 provinces . province is not holy thing which cant be broken for good gov . if not on ethinic grounds then on managemnt grounds pakistna need 12 provinces .

iran
40-54.jpg

turkey
Map-of-Turkey-and-81-provinces.jpg

france

france-regions-map.jpg

good if swat is happy with KPK . but it give others right to keep saraiki hazara and makranis by force in one province ? no its not . pakistna should have almost 12 provinces . province is not holy thing which cant be broken for good gov . if not on ethinic grounds then on managemnt grounds pakistna need 12 provinces .

iran
40-54.jpg

turkey
Map-of-Turkey-and-81-provinces.jpg

france

france-regions-map.jpg
My point is settler colonalism is not a valid reason to divide land - that's theft of indigenous people

Seraiki is not even a separate language, it is a dialect of punjabi.

You ever been to Swat or something bro - go there and compare it to the Indians or Iranians or Chinese you meet in diaspora- you'll understand what I am saying

I went there for vacation and honestly I am 150% not BS-ing and I say this with all my heart and utmost sincerity

Our Pakistani brothers are much closer to us in everyway then foreigners outside of maybe Punjabis or IOK people

SM hate is not the only lens to see the world
i dont want to create hate i have never wanted to create hate, but i have always had respect for others but they dont reciprocate this feeling and there is no benefit or gheirat in forcing it. all we are doing is having our kindness taking advantage of as weakness. suppression of culture, language, division of our lanugage and land, claimed by settlers through colonialism.

once u no longer have anything to offer they will abandon you.

If they present this argument of better management than I am pro SP province

If they come with BS new identities than no, I don't agree with that part and will fight it

My point is settler colonalism is not a valid reason to divide land - that's theft of indigenous people

Seraiki is not even a separate language, it is a dialect of punjabi.

i dont want to create hate i have never wanted to create hate, but i have always had respect for others but they dont reciprocate this feeling and there is no benefit or gheirat in forcing it. all we are doing is having our kindness taking advantage of as weakness. suppression of culture, language, division of our lanugage and land, claimed by settlers through colonialism.

once u no longer have anything to offer they will abandon you.
I agree with you, you need to stand up when you feel wronged, it's natural

If they present this argument of better management than I am pro SP province

If they come with BS new identities than no, I don't agree with that part
just look at indian punjab . they have divided it to 3 already and may be 4th is coming .

your divisions are all politically engineered false identities of settlers, your goal is malicious when it comes to dividing, its not for better governance rather you want to remove their true identity and create false ones by taking dialects of other languages and declare them separate. it is divide and conquer and cultural/linguistic genocide

when are we dividing hinkdo areas of KPK and Chitral areas?

When are we going to divide Balochistan? Brahui and many others are not baloch like pashtuns so they deserve a new province

When Sindh? create Karachi province

In Balochistan it was mostly BLA and LeJ doing the terrorism.

However, we can't deny that PMLN and PPP has looted an immense amount of wealth. TTP and BLA doesn't control a single district however, PPP can take the financial capital of Pakistan hostage.
the biggest damage to pakistan was not corruption this is a scapegoat.

biggest damage has always been TTP and BLA terrorism. pakistan was seen as an unsafe destination for tourism as well as investment. infrastructure couldnt develop or an economic environment.

poor policy making and terrorism was always the biggest reason

Nawab of BWP bankrolled entire Pakistan for a few years after its creation and now central Punjabis and Lahoris have sucked the nation dry and settle abroad. The ones that don’t vote in the ones that do.

Anyone that stands up to the fucked up system gets labeled tribal, jahil, militant, or terrorist.

Do you think if these things were offered in the country to average person, people would ever consider blowing themselves up for a couple of dollars?

Maslows-Hierarchy-of-Needs.jpg

Pakistan has serious and deep seated issues, but the ethnicity angle doesn’t make sense since there are thieving sellout haramis within all the ethnicities of Pakistan which constitute the elite.

Agreed with your point on lahore but why stop at lahore? Lets include karachi, islamabad as well. The golden industrial triangle in central punjab (sialkot gujranwala faisalabad) literally constitutes 80% of all pakistans exports.

Tell me what does islamabad lahore karachi export? Forget even peshawer or quetta. Go to sialkot and you cannot even find a decent hospital or university. A city of 100k people which exports 4 bn USD annual does not even have proper social facilities and here you are crying about south punjab which doesnt produce anything remotely viable.

My point is lets focus on industry producing areas first a foremost before we lose what little we produce today. In the meantimes whats stoppinh other areas in pakistan from implementing the sialkot model? Sialkot doesn recieve any special benefits than say larger cities.

I for the life of me cannot understand this. China was able to test out different economic models/industries in Shenzen/shangai then implemented it throughout other cities in china. If we do the same as done in sialkot/faisalabad and achieve parity per capita in other cities out exports would easily be 300+ billion usd and we wouldnt have 90% of these problems

some people will keep burning in hate on internet and real life no one can stop them .

Twitter aur Tik tok pe nafrat bout pehlti hai.

the biggest damage to pakistan was not corruption this is a scapegoat.

biggest damage has always been TTP and BLA terrorism. pakistan was seen as an unsafe destination for tourism as well as investment. infrastructure couldnt develop or an economic environment.

poor policy making and terrorism was always the biggest reason

It goes hand in hand.

No money = no plan.

When PMLN and PPP can openly loot then it paralyzes the country. Terrorism isn’t something to Pakistan only. Even Iraq and Libya are more developed than Pakistan despite getting invaded and carpet bombed.