If Pakistan were to Vanish tomorrow how would it be ranked among the muslim empires of this region and middle east?

Future generations will take decades to figure out why Pakistanis chose to be called the descendants of Arabs and gave up their Sindu culture.

I don't know, from where you got this idea. In Pakistan, except for Syeds and some other castes, whether genuine or concocted, nobody claims to be descendant of Arabs. I, for one, know from my elders that my ancestors were Sikhs, and obviously, before that, Hindus.

Lol, thats just optics.
Don’t care what you believe or not believe but I am 100% firm in my belief of the hadith of the Prophet(pbuh), the only thing that actually matters.
Our destiny:

“pehle tum ehl-e-kufr e hind se jung kerogay aur Fatah paogay, phir shaam mei Maryum(AS) kay Betay ka sath do gay”

So I don’t see Pakistan “vanishing”. The designs of the universe been foretold and made by Almighty, not by some dumb humans on earth. Its the getting there part nobody believes(yet). But deep down everyone knows its coming. Its scares them so much they try harder to change things but can’t.

Ye dunia waise he apni muddat puri ker chuki ha, we’re on borrowed time(I call it blessed moments due to our Holy Prophet(pbuh). Endtimes are here. Now things will progress quickly.

Yes I've heard of this. I always thought this war and victory has already happened in the form of the muslim conquest and rule of Hind in the last millennium. Currently you are beggars who cannot be choosers.

Why didn't we join China in 1962? Did Uncle Sam threaten us not to?

Because, we were not in a position to. We were not in a position to, even in 1965; but we committed that blunder.

Look Pakistan will not be the first country to default if it ever happens. We could be in lot worse position, see Afghanistan. Be thankful to great establishment who produce intellects like Bajwas.

Ayub Khan: Refused to start war against India in 1962 with China. Instead decide to do it alone in 1965. Though Pakistan would get nukes from America if needed when someone told him about Indian nuclear program. Very clever genius.

Yahya Khan: Treat bengalis like shits who then become collaborators with Indians in 1971.

Zia: Bring millions of Afghanis who then go on to change demographics of KP and rest of Pakistan along with claiming our land. Smuggling, drugs, bacha bazi, walwar etc things afghans consider as halal business. Not to forget terrorism.

Musharraf: Out of the blue decide to attack India knowing fully well chances of succeeding is next to nill because of power disparity.

Brilliant minds of establishment is our only hope.

Musharraf was a generation of YO's seeting ar the humiliation of 1971. He was in power to do something to hit back and he did. Rather, he tried.

Putin was a young KGB agent who loved through the humiliation of the breakup of the USSR. Putin is in power to hit back. And he's been hitting back.

Human memories are long.

Yes I've heard of this. I always thought this war and victory has already happened in the form of the muslim conquest and rule of Hind in the last millennium. Currently you are beggars who cannot be choosers.
You sure need some correction.
The events I wrote about are to happen next to each other, so they’ve yet to happen
It will however, involve alot of sacrificing and casualties of war, resulting in cleansing of all filth.
There will be cleanup, it will ensure none of the corrupt survive.

You sure need some correction.
The events I wrote about are to happen next to each other, so they’ve yet to happen
It will however, involve alot of sacrificing and casualties of war, resulting in cleansing of all filth.
There will be cleanup, it will ensure none of the corrupt survive.

I did not understand the second part about Maryum. Can you explain to a non muslim. I've heard of Mahdi and dajjal and the army of black turbans from the west. I do watch a lot of history channel and you tube.

Means the return of Jesus Christ(Prophet Isa) to fight/end the dajjal. Pakistan and its folks will go and support him inshAllah.
Right after the ghazwa-e-hind.

Means the return of Jesus Christ(Prophet Isa) to fight/end the dajjal. Pakistan and its folks will go and support him inshAllah.
Right after the ghazwa-e-hind.

Thanks. And Mahdi is the Shia equivalent of the rebirth of Christ? Or are the two unrelated? Who does Mahdi fight if Christ is fighting Dajjal I mean.

So I don’t see Pakistan “vanishing”. The designs of the universe been foretold and made by Almighty, not by some dumb humans on earth. Its the getting there part nobody believes(yet). But deep down everyone knows its coming. Its scares them so much they try harder to change things but can’t.

Every country will vanish. The concept of Nation State aka The Republic is artificial and recent, from the French Revolution of the late 1700s which itself came to abolish feudalism, monarchy and establish progressive people's rule. However, most modern countries don't go according to the various ideas of the French Revolution and its slogan : "Liberty, Equality, Fraternity". It is only the Communist and Socialist countries which did and who do to various extents but even the goal of Communism is to erase national boundaries which act will then abolish the militaries and bring progressive, rational, just, harmonious and scientific democratic by people to the entire Earth. World Communism. The "Union" part of the Union of Soviet Socialist Republics did not have a fixed number of constituent republics and the unwritten desire, or maybe written somewhere, was for the USSR to expand to all of Earth.

Below gathering is from Faiz Festival in Lahore in 2019 :
"Surkh hoga, Surkh hoga, Asia Surkh hoga".

There would be a collective sigh of relief.

As opposed to which certain country desired to exist forever ?

Array Bhai: Kinn lapharhon main parh gaye. 😛😛😛

Paajee i have less than 1% interest in the technical details of war. Why do you think I am here in a defence forum then? I like learning about opposing and other cultures. And people and civilizations and history interests me. Animals too and sports and adventure, which is my main you tube and tv watching.

Agree. Most importantly it has not exported terrorism into India. Had that happened, the gloves would have come off.

Actually they did, till mid 90s (BNA govt.). Actively supported and gave shelter to NORTH-EAST insurgents (specifically ULFA) on the behest of one of our neighboring intelligence agency for training & our biggest neighbor with the weapons. It was only after India started pressing Begum Khaleda's sciatic nerve hard enough & subsequently BAL came into the power, the tides turned.

Also, if you look at BD's development curve, it was only after they stopped all these nonsense, they were allowed to have an upward curve which, now their govt understands, can be reversed if they go back to their old antics again. Why do you think massive illegal BD migration to NE (Assam specifically) & EB was so prevalent till late 90s?

Actually they did, till mid 90s (BNA govt.). Actively supported and gave shelter to NORTH-EAST insurgents (specifically ULFA) on the behest of one of our neighboring intelligence agency for training & our biggest neighbor with the weapons. It was only after India started pressing Begum Khaleda's sciatic nerve hard enough & subsequently BAL came into the power, the tides turned.

Also, if you look at BD's development curve, it was only after they stopped all these nonsense, they were allowed to have an upward curve which, now their govt understands, can be reversed if they go back to their old antics again. Why do you think massive illegal BD migration to NE (Assam specifically) & EB was so prevalent till late 90s?

Thanks and apologies. Us Indians to the west often forget what you guys go through mainly because of the distance and our daily life accessibility. Nothing else. Though it's changing with mainstream guys like your present CM.

Hindutva is for Indians only. Are you Indian?
Unfortunately, Indians exist on planet earth. And right next to us, to take matters worse. So, every time there is an election or any other crisis in hindutva-land, we have to be wary of a bomb killing some of your soldiers and the whole shebang.

Hindutva is the bedrock of Indian nationalism. HIndu Muslim Sikh Issai aapas mein hain bhai bhai. Hindus all.

Pakistanis and Bangladeshis rejected that in 1947.

Actually so did the father's of many Indian muslims. But the past is past and in 2022 there should be no lingering doubt of twin loyalties and identities.