A Hindu temple that could fit 200 Taj Mahals in it

It was said the Sun temple in Multan was the grandest temple in all of Indian sub-continent when it was demolished and converted into an Ismaili mosque by rulers of Fatimid caliphate in 10th century.

How?

The fatimids at their height of power ruled in North Africa and parts of levant. They never controlled any lands east of Hijaz and the Syrian desert.

Such was the nature of conquest when uncivilised but glorified psychopaths decided to make theft, rape and plunder a career choice.

Statistically, you and your ancestors are more likely products of such “adventures” than not.

If you believe you are somehow also responsible for those conquests — and not merely another victim, then you should also be able to accept that your tragic position in life as a country and people today is merely a consequence.

I don’t believe that ofcourse. But hypothetically, if it were, you should just sit back and stop complaining so much about “Indian hate”.

You just described hintuva idols: the marathas, perfectly.

Muslims atleast have rules of warfare.

Babri Masjid case was in courts since

Hindus demand for worship at Babri Masjid was denied by British when communal riots took place in 1850. It was subsequently closed for worship to avoid communal riots over it. You are talking about a 50 year court case which was in dispute for 500 years when the original Ram birthplace mandir was demolished by Babar. There are many structures in India which were built by muslim rulers after demolishing temple structures. For example Taj Mahal, Qutub Minar etc. re-used temple stones and there are many examples on you tube.

Yeah so you destroyed a historical mosque, so why complain about some idol or statue

Maybe I am being harsh with calling it laarp but...
They are larpers the fact is Gujjars never imagined themselves conquering beyond Bhattiana we are cold mountain people Kashmir was called a jewel by the Kidarite White Huns from whom Gujjars descend don't know how the flip some choora from Rajasthan claims of being Gujjar and their population to be in crores when at max the population is around 5 million in both Pakistan Afghanistan Kashmir.

The majority of the Gujjars modern day are in Upper Kohistan Northern Punjab and Kashmir.

Indians do smoke some good shite.

First Image is of a Ancient Hun Gujjar ruler from Sialkot and the second a random Gujjar pic of Facebook.

@lastofthepatriots @Maula Jatt @Areesh @Mentee
20221001_231406.jpg

Attachments

• 20221001_231409.jpg
    20221001_231409.jpg
    42.8 KB · Views: 35
Mongols never conquered the true heartland of Arabia which included Makkah and Medina and were swiftly handed over their arse when they conspired with the Christians against us yet we defeated them both comparing the Arabs with Hindus is an insult to Arabs.

Arabs were the first to give Mongols their proper defeat which marked their downfall.

Battle of Ain Jalut was probably the greatest battle fought on the Arabian Peninsula after the holy battles of the Prophet Muhammad PBUH in Ain Jalut when the Sultan Baibars charged alone seeing the large hordes of Mongols he was screaming Wah Islama Wah Islama translation is Oh My Islam Oh My Islam and he fell upon the Mongols like lightening and butchered em along with their leader no Randian has the right to compare themselves with Arabians.
Even in India it was the Muslim Turks of the Dehli Sultanate that defeated Mongols twice when the latter tried to invade India.

They are larpers the fact is Gujjars never imagined themselves conquering beyond Bhattiana we are cold mountain people Kashmir was called a jewel by the Kidarite White Huns from whom Gujjars descend don't know how the flip some choora from Rajasthan claims of being Gujjar and their population to be in crores when at max the population is around 5 million in both Pakistan Afghanistan Kashmir.

The majority of the Gujjars modern day are in Upper Kohistan Northern Punjab and Kashmir.

Indians do smoke some good shite.

First Image is of a Ancient Hun Gujjar ruler from Sialkot and the second a random Gujjar pic of Facebook.

@lastofthepatriots @Maula Jatt @Areesh @MenteeView attachment 884032

We have Gujjars in South Punjab too. The guy that comes to milk our majj’an is a Gujjar too. I have to say though, Gujjars of Pakistan look way different than the ones from India...

Mongols never conquered the true heartland of Arabia which included Makkah and Medina and were swiftly handed over their arse when they conspired with the Christians against us yet we defeated them both comparing the Arabs with Hindus is an insult to Arabs.

Arabs were the first to give Mongols their proper defeat which marked their downfall.

Battle of Ain Jalut was probably the greatest battle fought on the Arabian Peninsula after the holy battles of the Prophet Muhammad PBUH in Ain Jalut when the Sultan Baibars charged alone seeing the large hordes of Mongols he was screaming Wah Islama Wah Islama translation is Oh My Islam Oh My Islam and he fell upon the Mongols like lightening and butchered em along with their leader no Randian has the right to compare themselves with Arabians.

Interestingly enough, Alauddin Khilji saved these same Hindus from the invading Mongol hordes otherwise they would be eating horse testicles today and look blackenese.

turks- Muslim or non- were the same in their savageness as the Mongols
Mongols might be more but Turks weren't so far behind - all anti civilizational forces

Turks compared to Mongols were great at creating empires, ruling em for longer periods of times

But not very good at civilizational work- unlike the Persians, even Arabs to some extent, Greeks, Romans etc

We have Gujjars in South Punjab too. The guy that comes to milk our majj’an is a Gujjar too. I have to say though, Gujjars of Pakistan look way different than the ones from India...
Of course they would look different the average Gujjar in Pakistan is light skinned broad head shape and high nose boned whilst Landians be looking like Chaprasi and claiming Ethnic White Hun Gujjar ancestry.

Also the two main Gots of Gujjars are Khatana and Kasana of whom under come all other minor ones like Gorsi, Awana etc India does not even have the following Gots even among Haryanvi supposed Gujjars nam se Kumar aur claims of Gujjar🤦🏻‍♂️

Khatana Got is from the ancient times of Kidara the first ruler who conquered modern day Taxila.

May be because the so called slaves firmly and rightly believe that they opted for something that is far better than what they had

Their conviction to defend what they are today makes complete sense
Believe or made to believe with repetitive and consistent brainwashing in madrassas ? either way they are just slaves...

Makes sense only in their little closed world.

Would you say the samethig about when pagan Mongol invader Halaku khan utterly destroyed Baghdad and annihilated the population? Isalmic civilisation in Arabia could never recover from it again.

Histroy is replete with many such examples of advance civilisations getting destroyed by maruading barbarians.

Hindu native rulers fought off foreign Muslim invaders for 500yrs for them to capture Delhi.
The difference is we don't make the current ppl from Mongolia pay for what their ancestors did. Do u see Iraqis or other Muslims spewing hate on modern day mongol descendants? Do u see modern day Muslims obsessed with their religion(Tengrism or Buddhism not sure which one Halaku Khan followed) and spewing hate on how their religion must be wrong and barbaric?

The actions/deeds of the ppl long gone were their own...and if u(ur ancestors) were too powerless to stop it then it was due to either their incompetence or flaws or bad luck...
...persecuting the modern day descendants of the victors doesn't correct anything. It only begets more hate.

If u r so hell bent on going after the oppressors from ur past..then why skip the British and go straight after Muslims? Don't have the balls? Or u guys worship the white skin too much? Or maybe it's just easier for u lot to pick on the downtrodden local Indian Muslims bcuz they aren't in the position to fight back so u r convinced of a victory(which is pathetic to say the least).

Either understand that a son is not responsible for his father's actions...or if u insist on it that it is that way...and are out on a mission to correct the past then go chronologically and start with the British(read up on all their injustices and enlighten urself).

The Taj Mahal itself is a Hindu temple.

The false and ridiculous statement that you made is similar with this false thread

That Hindu temple is smaller than TajMahal that is build by Muslim Invader (Mughal).

Even your Hindu temple made in 11 Century is still smaller than Borobudur temple (Budhist) made by Indonesian in 8 century.

Both guide and temple look beautiful have to visit the south of India on my next stay

Believe or made to believe with repetitive and consistent brainwashing in madrassas ? either way they are just slaves...

Makes sense only in their little closed world.

You can call it brainwashing to keep yourself happy. We call it conviction and clarity of believes that comes naturally with Islam. Islam helped us to get this conviction. Some people on the other hand don't even know the number of gods they are supposed to worship