Imported govt drops Petrol bomb on poor nation by Rs 30

30 per liter is still less than what it should have been.

Add that in with exhorting people for chicken by chicken mafia and various other items these thugs have a monopoly on and you get a middle class struggling to make ends meet. Forget about the poor because they’re already used to these circumstances.

It's critical at the moment to have an agreement with Imf

That's what the chirya ki khabar says...after the IMF statement, it was agreed by those who shall not be named with all parties that doing this is inevitable, and PTI was in the loop as well.

Prices will be increased, and elections will be done as well.

Add that in with exhorting people for chicken by chicken mafia and various other items these thugs have a monopoly on and you get a middle class struggling to make ends meet. Forget about the poor because they’re already used to these circumstances.
It took us 50 years to reach here....

Mqm, bap all was saying inflation inflation.

will see how they will defend
well they all have a clear line... IK did a bad job so we don't have a choice! There you go! You can defend anything in Pakistan!

That's what the chirya ki khabar says...after the IMF statement, it was agreed by those who shall not be named with all parties that doing this is inevitable, and PTI was in the loop as well.

Prices will be increased, and elections will be done as well.
Sir ji, tell me.. if you are Nawaz Sharif (God Forbid), would you like to take the blame just six days before the end of your term?

Only the first tranche. If international prices remain where they are it would require increase of 60-70 more.
That's right.

Salaam

Lmfao, what kind of a random stupid person are you?
I'm guessing our CHOR PM hit your nerve with that beggar comment since you probably related to it. :cheesy::crazy:

Bro I think he was joking

Finally a right move by this garbage cowardly government. The oil subsidy over the last month has been more than monthly military budget

It was Khan's landmine.. and they took one and a half month to defuse that.

There were many such mines placed by Ishaq Dar.. this one.. the only one proved to be a nuclear bomb for the chors.

Tigers here labelled me Patwari when I criticized PTI Leadership (including IK) doing politics on Exchange Rates and Petrol Prices against noon league when it has lots of stuff against them. Look what was result of this, Ishaq Dollar burnt billion$ to keep PKR overvalued and fcked reserves, took expensive loans and floated Euro bonds on high yield (BTW, it needs to be investigated that to whom he sold Euro bonds when he went on 2 days trip and announced success) which PTI had to payback, it also destroyed local industry and current account balance by indirectly subsidizing imports. So same taunts of exchange rate and petrol prices were used against him for 3.5 years, and paid media made people believe that PTI is bigger disaster.
Not true- Asad Umar took aim at the govt then for increasing taxes on petrol. And not letting the full price reduction go to awam. Not the same thing.

It was Khan's landmine.. and they took one and a half month to defuse that.

There were many such mines placed by Ishaq Dar.. this one.. the only one proved to be a nuclear bomb for the chors.

Shit, it must be a water park if it costs that much to fix.