Suggestions for 2011

waraich66

Canada
I think PDF is very effective forum not only for Pakistanis but also muslims of other countries.

We can make it more effective be making few changes in the structure of PDF .

1. Pakistan's War section should be renamed to Defence of Pakistan.In last eight years our leadership bad policies created extremism in different areas Swat ,FATA and Balouchistan and Karachi.These leaders made these policies only to get party or personal benefits.We need to do struggle for rehabilitation of these areas .In fact Pakistan is under attack by their own corrupt leadership and their corruption.

2. We need to rename Indian Defence to Kashmir Defence ,Indian Army had occuppied Kashmir by force, Pakistani and Kashmiris both should continue their struggle to liberate Kashmir from Indian occupation.

We should only include the section of Defence of countries for discussion who are friend of Pakistan.

3. Defence of GCC should be added to include review the struggle of Palestinian for independence and strength of Arab Armies .

4. Defence of Iran should also be added for discussion.

5.Defence of NATO countries should also included to review the strength and weakness.

In the end wish you all happy new year:pakistan::usflag::pdf:

Addition: Defence of US can be include instead of US Foreign affairs

I think PDF is very effective forum not only for Pakistanis but also muslims of other countries.

1. Pakistan's War section should be renamed to Defence of Pakistan.In last eight years our leadership bad policies created extremism in different areas Swat ,FATA and Balouchistan and Karachi.These leaders made these policies only to get party or personal benefits.We need to do struggle for rehabilitation of these areas .In fact Pakistan is under attack by their own corrupt leadership and their corruption.

2. We need to rename Indian Defence to Kashmir Defence ,Indian Army had occuppied Kashmir by force, Pakistani and Kashmiris both should continue their struggle to liberate Kashmir from Indian occupation.

We should only include the section of Defence of countries for discussion who are friend of Pakistan.

3. Defence of GCC should be added to include review the struggle of Palestinian for independence and strength of Arab Armies .

4. Defence of Iran , Turkey should also be added for discussion.

5.Defence of NATO countries should also included to review the strength and weakness.

ANS 2, Why so????

ANS 4,there shall be ulk of threads about iranian defence to make a section for it.Turkish thread already exists.

ANS 5, I agree.

Well one thing's for sure,the Indian defence section i guess is going no where.
And if it does,PDF is going to lose it's charm.

lol wake up.
Turkey defence section is oready there.
:coffee:

Lets stick with what we have for now :D

I don't understand why peoples are so much against Indian forum. See you need salt to make your food tasty... Indian members are perfectly doing that job for us :D

nahi to jo haath main hai woh bhi nikal jayega

I don't understand why peoples are so much against Indian forum. See you need salt to make your food tasty... Indian members are perfectly doing that job for us :D
sometimes more salt increases blood pressure too.not advisable for good health.

Pakistan and India can only become friends when they resolve the Kashmir issue. Just to make PDF salty and interesting we can not give India status of Friendly country .

You need interaction to understand each other's point of view. If you don't speak you will never learn other's perspective... remember, a leader is chosen by the public / leader comes from the public

nahi to jo haath main hai woh bhi nikal jayega

sometimes more salt increases blood pressure too.not advisable for good health.

We want India our friend but not at the cost of Kashmir , India should first give Kashmiris right of self determination if they are serious for long term friendship with Pakistan and better future of their generations .

You need interaction to understand each other's point of view. If you don't speak you will never learn other's perspective... remember, a leader is chosen by the public / leader comes from the public

I think we can include only on thread for discussion on Kashmir , which is already provided.

We want India our friend but not at the cost of Kashmir , India should first give Kashmiris right of self determination if they are serious for long term friendship with Pakistan and better future of their generations .

I dont think india will trade Kashmir for a section of defense on this forum... but lets try atleast. :P

Ask those indians who go to pakistan and those pakistanis who come to india.

lets start from home first.

Ok deal you keep indian defence section. We keep Kashmir. Deal......:lol: