“We are not seeking hostility with India for the next 100 years" pakistan's New security policy seeks ‘peace’ with India

And how would you go about doing that? And you really think Chinese and Indians are dumb enough to fall for your endeavours?
It's geopolitics, nations do it all the time. It doesn't matter if they realize it or not, what matters is public opinion.

How would I go about it? If I knew, I would be leader of Pakistan already.

Nothing new, as far as policy is concerned. As for peace with India, that is close to impossible, under the prevailing circumstances.

Yes true... I agree with this. Also all of our military preparation has to be offensive geared.. We shouldn't purchase for defensive but offensive and everything has to be about offensive...

Our geopolitics has to be made in line with offensive, ties witv friends in the region has to be in line with offensive.. Our defense production and purchase has to be in line with offensive and all of our military tactical research has to be offensive and the military universiry has also focus on offensive and creating an offensive mindst from all levels to preparation and to the smallest detail..

I can go even further we have to sleep thinking about offensive and we have to sleep with our wives thinking offensive, including while shopping or at work.. We have to think about it while in shower..

It's geopolitics, nations do it all the time. It doesn't matter if they realize it or not, what matters is public opinion.

How would I go about it? If I knew, I would be leader of Pakistan already.
Sounds like an impossible task.
If USA can not break up China + Russia or CSTO/China + NK etc etc
How is Pakistan with its very limited resources and location meant to break up potential China + India? India and China really have practically nothing to fight over. India currently is worshipping its white masters which may change when they view China as top dogs and then try to appease china.
I am asking to seek some realistic scenarios if there are any. If not don't worry about it.

And remember if you try this and it doesn't work (which it won't) It will only drive India and China even closer.

don't take it too seriously. Just for global consumption, making ourselves look like the peace makers & india the war monger. infiltration is not gonna stop and nor will our nuclear & conventional buildup.

there is no such thing as a "100 year security policy". enuf said.

Except that nobody gives a F about your 'smart posturing' --- the West, particularly America, has decided that containing China is their number one goal (including disrupting BRI projects), and propping up China's regional rivals is one of the major approaches to that goal (this is obvious anyway, but was clearly stated in a declassified document from last year too).

This means the erosion of Pakistan's stability, particularly in Balochistan (through India-backed proxies), is actually in the US interest.

This is part of the reason why our 'dossiers' with "irrefutable proof" of Indian involvement in anti-Pak terrorism falls on deaf ears in Western capitals and in the UN. Of course, Western economic interests in India keep increasing too. And this is why such positioning and signaling in our own nat sec documents doesn't really achieve much.

My 2c. Thanks.
Why are we still begging for "peace"? diplomacy with filthy Indians is a lost cause

Because of small-minded idiots in charge who think that this type of 'signaling' will actually achieve something. See my post above.

Sounds like an impossible task.
If USA can not break up China + Russia or CSTO/China + NK etc etc
How is Pakistan with its very limited resources and location meant to break up potential China + India? India and China really have practically nothing to fight over. India currently is worshipping its white masters which may change when they view China as top dogs and then try to appease china.
I am asking to seek some realistic scenarios if there are any. If not don't worry about it.

And remember if you try this and it doesn't work (which it won't) It will only drive India and China even closer.
Nothing to fight over, except you know, the disputed borders, but who cares about that, right?

Russia and China is not the same thing as India and China. Russia and China have more reason to be friendly than hostile, while India and China have multiple reason to be hostile, and very little reason to be friendly.

Even ignoring the border issues, both have hegemonic plans for the Asian region, thus conflict is inevitable.

Geopolitics won't allow India and China to be friendly.
And you believe China cann't tell which side of the bread is butter? Show some respect to the nation that is playing the entire world like a harp.
Lol, like I said, it doesn't matter if they realize it or not, it's geopolitics and public perception that matter.

Nations do it to each other all the time, there's nothing new about that.

There's is no such thing as permanent friends, only permanent interests.

Nothing to fight over, except you know, the disputed borders, but who cares about that, right?

Russia and China is not the same thing as India and China. Russia and China have more reason to be friendly than hostile, while India and China have multiple reason to be hostile, and very little reason to be friendly.

Even ignoring the border issues, both have hegemonic plans for the Asian region, thus conflict is inevitable.

Geopolitics won't allow India and China to be friendly.
The difference between China and India little border issue is that no group of people is being caught in the middle unlike say Kashmiris. Thats why China can settle its border issue with India as easy as it settles its border issue with Russia. China has border issue with North korea as well but that does not stop both sides from cooperating.

India wants control of South Asia, China wants control of East/South East Asia and Russia wants control over Central Asia/Eastern Europe. There is no overlapping plans on any side.

If Russia and China can solve their border issue and become practically allies, China can do it with India as well there is absolutely no reason for them not to. When India sees the West as declining civilisation where whites are becoming minorities in USA and China economy ends up being far greater than USA, India will try to appease China and settle all disputes without any issue. wishful thinking on your part isn't going to change the reality that India and China will likely patch things up when the West declines.

Salaam

Pakistan does not wish for hostilities with India for the sake for wanting hostilities. If bilateral issues, especially Kashmir, are resolved I don't see why Pakistan would want hostilities with India to remain.

We may not become friends but hostilities is an active state of opposition which, without underlying issues remaining, is not something we desire for the sake of it.

The difference between China and India little border issue is that no group of people is being caught in the middle unlike say Kashmiris. Thats why China can settle its border issue with India as easy as it settles its border issue with Russia. China has border issue with North korea as well but that does not stop both sides from cooperating.

India wants control of South Asia, China wants control of East/South East Asia and Russia wants control over Central Asia/Eastern Europe. There is no overlapping plans on any side.

If Russia and China can solve their border issue and become practically allies, China can do it with India as well there is absolutely no reason for them not to. When India sees the West as declining civilisation where whites are becoming minorities in USA and China economy ends up being far greater than USA, India will try to appease China and settle all disputes without any issue. wishful thinking on your part isn't going to change the reality that India and China will likely patch things up when the West declines.

You gotta do what you gotta do... But to assume your issues don't overlap is a bit over-exaggerating and assuming India will drop the west for China is also little to optimistic but either way god-speed.

China sits in 2 front wars from behind which is the west and India on the other side that is why China sought friendship with Pakistan in the first place because there is common policy besides your generals and planners don't view India like you do as someone they could resolve this with because China's entire ambitions go thru India we could technically resolve issues with them but China's ambition goes thru there it is superpower or not.

Besides there is no overlapping over interests with India on Pakistan's side either the so-called Kashmir has been with India forever and has never been under Pakistan and they have gotten that during partition hence technically it is Indian territory don't know why people make a reason for Kashmir because Kashmir and Delhi are the same to us both two territories our ancestors once held not because they both belonged to us but we took them both once hence there is technically no overlap with India contrary to what others think but the issue comes down to India's RSS goons which prevents everything.

China is not experience in all of this superpower or world hegemony game they could become gun-shy where they shouldn't

You gotta do what you gotta do... But to assume your issues don't overlap is a bit over-exaggerating and assuming India will drop the west for China is also little to optimistic but either way god-speed.

China sits in 2 front wars from behind which is the west and India on the other side that is why China sought friendship with Pakistan in the first place because there is common policy besides your generals and planners don't view India like you do as someone they could resolve this with because China's entire ambitions go thru India we could technically resolve issues with them but China's ambition goes thru there it is superpower or not.

Besides there is no overlapping over interests with India on Pakistan's side either the so-called Kashmir has been with India forever and has never been under Pakistan and they have gotten that during partition hence technically it is Indian territory don't know why people make a reason for Kashmir because Kashmir and Delhi are the same to us both two territories our ancestors once held not because they both belonged to us but we took them both once hence there is technically no overlap with India contrary to what others think but the issue comes down to India's RSS goons which prevents everything.

China is not experience in all of this superpower or world hegemony game they could become gun-shy where they shouldn't
The West is what is keeping India from joining a three way axis with Russia-India-China. If Western demographics and economy continues to decline (comparatively with the growing rest of the world), India will have no choice but to re assess their situation.

China also at the same time, even if they patch things up will not abandon Pakistan. China is an old nation and values honor above all else which is why China has stood by North Korea through thick and thin and China will do the same for Pakistan. China fixing its issues with India will not affect China's relationship with Pakistan.

1641994292898.png

1641994338394.png

Indians utter defeat and running out of Afghanistan with your tails between your legs ending 2 decades of spending and planning was a ISI masterclass in subterfuge

Getting China involved on the LAC to humiliate India and keep it's foot on your neck was brilliant planning

Bipin burning up with his bitch and pals in tow, now that was just a free cherry on top of the cake
Can you please explain, what is pakistan's achievement in Afghan war?

The West is what is keeping India from joining a three way axis with Russia-India-China. If Western demographics and economy continues to decline (comparatively with the growing rest of the world), India will have no choice but to re assess their situation.

China also at the same time, even if they patch things up will not abandon Pakistan. China is an old nation and values honor above all else which is why China has stood by North Korea through thick and thin and China will do the same for Pakistan. China fixing its issues with India will not affect China's relationship with Pakistan.

I just don't think we can be part of an axis with India.. If India was theorically to join a Russo-Sino camp we will reply with joining ranks with NATO to create stragetic balance immediately not because we wanna join that camp but it will make stragetically sense and to not give up stragetic advantage in the region and globally.. Our policy is to constantly tip the balance on our side and we must maintain this..

I don't see this occuring but...

It would be weird alternative world where the US-Pakistan-AFG-Turkey-NATO-EU-GCC-Egypt-Indonesia on one side vs Russia-China-India.. Just reminds me about a movie I watched the other day the spiderman in the multiverse it would be an alternative surreal world.. But I can guaraantee gambling on India will weaken China compared to Pakistan.. This will bring the Western-Islamic world into one entity hence there will be more opponents then just India but smoking India with a significiant regional advantage will be much smoothier move them first outta the way.. Also having the Indians fighting at your ranks will compromise you they are just simply retards they will get in your way.. You will only be able to understand that from the inside :p:

Just 2 years back, it used to be-

"Jo Modi ka yaar hai, woh gaddar hai"

"We won't restore ties with India until India reverses it's decision on Kashmir"

"Normalising relations with India at present would be a major 'betrayal' to Kashmiris"

"Pakistan 'will go to any lengths' to support occupied Kashmir's cause"

"'All of Pakistan stands by you,' PM Imran tells Kashmiris on Black Day"

"Modi committed 'strategic blunder' by revoking occupied Kashmir's status"

"I want to tell the Kashmiri people that whether the world stands with them or not, Pakistan will."

"PM Imran calls on Pakistanis to partake in Kashmir Hour every week to send message of solidarity"

Due to low IQ you wont understand that Pakistan would keep saying all the above thing too along with following this policy

IQ improve karo. Baqi khud samajh jao gai :lol: