Iranian Chief of General Staff arrives in Pakistan

N82721224-71974106.jpg

And he is talking to man who command the army whose major strength comes from the region which fought and humbled the Alexendar (not so great), the same chap who who conquered Persia and made its queen his concubine.

Isnt this Persian general the same which was threatening Pakistan few years ago alongside solemani? I remember his face now.
The same region which never even dared to launch an uprising against any invader in history, the same region that was biggest beneficiary of gora raj and never objected? Your piece of history is like the 300 Sparta Fiction.

arey yaar tum itna kyun chaat tey ho? kya milta hai tum ko...
woh mazaaq ura raha tha mulk ka....

Once you get off sniffing on Persian's behind, you might know there was battle called "battle of hadaspes" which was fought AFTER your "beloved" Persia was subdued and conquered by the same army which challenged the inhabitants of lands between Jehlum and Chenab. No, there is no 300 fantasy here you fool, it's all part of historical record. It's not your fault though, your Mullah since your early childhood days has been brain washing you that history started after so called Iranian revolution.

There is genetically no difference between a modern day Pakistani (exclude the iranic minority) and a North Indian.

WRONG.

Using G25 data from Eurogenes...

1634159430260.png

Looks like Pakistani Punjabis (non-Iranic Pakistanis) are genetically equally distant to both Gujaratis (North Western Indians) and Iranian Bandaris (Southern Iranians).
They seem to be also almost equally distant to both Uttar Pradesh people (North India-proper, Uttar means North) and Iranians from Fars.

Equally distant does not necessarily mean intermediate. Pakistanis have higher Steppe ancestry than both Iranians and North Indians. They appear to be their own unique population and not same as other South Asians as you like to believe.

WRONG.

Using G25 data from Eurogenes...

View attachment 784745

Looks like Pakistani Punjabis (non-Iranic Pakistanis) are genetically equally distant to both Gujaratis (North Western Indians) and Iranian Bandaris (Southern Iranians).
They seem to be also almost equally distant to both Uttar Pradesh people (North India-proper, Uttar means North) and Iranians from Fars.

Equally distant does not necessarily mean intermediate. Pakistanis have higher Steppe ancestry than both Iranians and North Indians. They appear to be their own unique population and not same as other South Asians as you like to believe.

People tend of forget that Pakistan is the crucible of world most ancient civilisation, evolved around banks of Indus.

Those who believe that their ancestors were monkeys can remain deluded but our religious studies says that humanity at max is 10k years old. And that is where the study of ancient civilisations is very important, and Indus sits on top.

Few days ago there was news that suicide bomber who targeted Chinese engineers in Gwadar came from Chahbahar. This was revealed by 3 allegedly Iranians soldiers who were arrested in Balochistan few days back.

Now we have invited Iranian supreme military leader on a official visit to Pak. Is this also part of Bajwa doctrine where he is appeasing Iranian military thinking that Iranians will mend their ways if we keep them happy.

Because he is an IRGC General who was moved over to Artesh. IRGC General’s don’t have to wear uniforms constantly like military does. IRGC general Solemani for example was rarely in uniform.

Is he IIRGC or Iranian Army chief?

Iranian Turk is genetically closer to Persians than Turks of the Mediterranean.

That’s like saying you guys are slaves to Indians or Sir Lankans because you all came out of one country.
You were slaves of Turks for centuries,Seljuk are ur masters
7E67A414-0294-4B6D-9334-9EF119705ED1.jpeg

LOL at your illiteracy.

I am an Azeri Turk of Qizilbash lineage. My tribe used to behead enemies of Iran. Azeris are genetical ~80% Medes Iranic and 20~ Oghuz. We are the swords of Iran for past 900 years.

Peel of our 80 % oghuz and we are Medes Aryans ... keep it and we are saffavids, afshars, qovanlu, qajars .... You would not understand.

There is genetically no difference between a modern day Pakistani (exclude the iranic minority) and a North Indian. These are just religious converts ... courtesy Irano-Turkic muslim invasions in South Asia.
Oghuz they are Turk so you are outdated sperm of Turk.Seljuk are ur masters ,they are Turks.