Pakistan conducts test of Shaheen 3 missiles - ISPR .

"According to Gen. Kidwai, the range of 2750 km was determined by a need to be able to target the Nicobar and Andaman Islands in the eastern part of the Indian Ocean that are “developed as strategic bases” where “India might think of putting its weapons”. But for a 2750-km range Shaheen-3 to reach the Andaman and Nicobar Islands, it would need to be launched from positions in the very Eastern parts of Pakistan, close to the Indian border. If deployed in the Western parts of the Balochistan province, the range of the Shaheen-3 would for the first time bring Israel within range of Pakistani nuclear missiles.[11] "-wiki

Interesting Picture of Jinnah Sahib, feels like the perfect moment to share it.
Read the banner in the background!!!!!

"Pakistan sadiyon se qaim hai ---
Pakistan has been present since centuries"

Jinnah with banner.jpg

@masterchief_mirza @Pan-Islamic-Pakistan @Baibars_1260 @PAKISTANFOREVER

Very soon InshaAllah, cannot say if announcement would be made publicly....But after first phase of Covid work is going on at a rapid pace....
Another missile test? New one or retesting another old missile with changes ?

Ratings are not awarded for uncertain, doubtful, dubious or any content that lacks substance/details. Since, two random pictures are shared only and then even the title was wrong, therefore, sometimes title holder hold back. Furthermore, there are very less of occasions that a source based upon news is awarded with +tive rating. However, continue with your enthusiasm and polish your skills to break some positive news in better style/draft, I am sure you will be attracting them to award some. Don't feel disheartened. carry on.

Congrats to all.... Congrats to Pakistan... :pakistan:

May ALLAH bless us with strong faith and sharp weapons so we can cut through our enemies. Ameen.
I was kidding.. I am not rating hungry sir.. I just feel proud that we tested something that makes my country stronger.. Thank you for your kind advice

Though no expert however, i do sincerely believe this missile can hit a lot further than the declared range but the problem is Pakistanio na Her surat 3000 sa under he range rakh ker test kerna ha kahin dunyah bura na maan jai....:rolleyes:

If I still remember there were reports where traitors shared details of Shaheen 3 with US. I think this is the same case where army sentenced officers death penalty. So what's the point ?

I didn't understand what are you referring too? If that was the case than a tighter scrutiny is needed.
Also if secrets were already shared than Americans may already know the actual range vs advertised.
My point is Shaheen 3 looks to be able to hit a lot further. Yes actual range may never be disclosed (the Americans might know anyway) but there is no point in limiting it to 2750.99999 because some other countries feel offended.

Depends upon your definition of the enemy

We only have 1 enemy. india and indians. That's it. No one else. There may be other nations we are not particularly friendly with but they are not our enemies.

India wasnt the one who threaten to bomb you back to stone age if you dont bend over
Point being there are no permanent friends or enemies in international arena. Saying we dont have any other enemy is naive.

India wasnt the one who threaten to bomb you back to stone age if you dont bend over
Point being there are no permanent friends or enemies in international arena. Saying we dont have any other enemy is naive.

india issues threats like that every day. But yes agreed we have to also be able to defend ourselves against potential future enemies who are many times more powerful than india.

PS india is Pakistan's permanent enemy forever.