Featured 4 gunmen attacked Pakistan Stock Exchange building in Karachi

RIP? Those shot dead are dogs who deserved it, no RIP for them rather they burn in hill.
Think he meant the victims.

It doesn't matter but i think this magazine is from the rifle of dead terrorist or it drop from him.
I love watchin dead scum.. calms me a bit.

Soomras arent baloch. But they were ones to seize power from Arabs.. a historic Sindhi people

You might be right. I once had a colleague with surname "soomra", He was from south Punjab and spoke srariki, so I thought it might be a Baloch cast, but again could have been migrated from Sindh.

View attachment 646066 anyone knows who this b is? Went through her profile. Claims to be living in Islamabad, pics seem authentic. If true, what're you waiting for?
Found One jindabad tho
Chill bhai.

She is most certainly a JINDABAD as you can see the ugly colours she's showing off. Too much saffron for our taste.

[And our girls aren't ugly]

Besides, that's a Robinson R44 - which coincidentally doesn't fly in Pakistan.

Although, there is a Country that operates it nearby. You can check the link (below)...
http://maharajaaviation.com/about_us.php

Always good to do a lil' research before jumping the gun.

Note: If that isn't enough proof - that guy in the background is a dead giveaway.

You might be right. I once had a colleague with surname "soomra", He was from south Punjab and spoke srariki, so I thought it might be a Baloch cast, but again could have been migrated from Sindh.
Baloch are in almost every province..

And Sindhi + SP overlap too.

Upper Sindhis speak a sindhised sarieki dialect.

Aby yr bc hum urdu speaking walo ne kiya kardiya ab. Qouta system ne waat marey hue hai. Budget dete nahi Sindh and Federal Karachi ko

Well, all of Sindhis, Karachites more than anyone else, should kick out the crooks Zardari clan. Unless you do it, the money which should be for Karachi would keep disappearing in to some foreign accounts.
When you see Zardari, what do you see!!
This man and his children have not a single honest bone in their bodies.
Kick the crooks out of the system, until and unless you do it, Pakistan is never going to progress.

Just in that one still you see the amazing training of this lad. Body hidden from danger, stable posture for accurate shooting, peaking using only one eye, weapon ready to shoot, yet lowered for safety of civilians.
You missed the magazine from terrorist's AK neat secured nxt to his knee

Like targeted elimination of terrorists in Afghanistan, Pakistani agencies should start applying same tactics in India.
Start with the most wanted. I can give few names, but we all know who the most wanted are.

Salute my Men............................:smitten::smitten::smitten::pakistan:

EbsDnaAWoAIKlIP

Arrest their families for treason, strip them if citizenships and Jail their families. Father mother brother sister everyone’s. Let prisoners do prison just to their families.

I was about to say. Trace their family. Interrogate their friends, acquaintances and inner circle.

EbqZLHYWoAEvZ1F

@PanzerKiel @RescueRanger They have improved the training course? look at the plates with cutout -- this is the first time these have been spotted ---missing in all earlier footages & videos

All it took was 8 minutes.