Just Another Indian Girl to Marry Pakistani Cricketer

I amy agree with this statement. But there is nothing that can be discussed on this. We cannot have a discussion if you dont have an opinion on the matter.
DO you think its good or bad ?
Absolutly nothing wrong with a Pakistani citizen marrying an overseas Pakistani from any part of the world. As long as it is for legitimate reasons and not to abuse the nation's immigration policy or visa of their chosen spouse. This only brings Shame onto the wider Pakistani diaspora. My own relatives who are British Pakistanis, born and raised in the UK have married citizens from Pakistan. Regarding a Pakistani marrying a non Pakistani? My only opinion would be both must be Muslim, that is if the Pakistani is a muslim as Pakistan also has Hindus, Sikhs, Christians etc. If a Pak Muslim marries a non Muslim I do.have strong objection to such unions. However if both are Muslim and one is from a different nation and culture, then entirely up to the individuals and I pray they both have a happy prosperous marriage.

This is a stupid thread. Honestly, he could have done better no matter how good she looks. And it has nothing to do with her being indian...low self esteem

Absolutly nothing wrong with a Pakistani citizen marrying an overseas Pakistani from any part of the world. As long as it is for legitimate reasons and not to abuse the nation's immigration policy or visa of their chosen spouse. This only brings Shame onto the wider Pakistani diaspora. My own relatives who are British Pakistanis, born and raised in the UK have married citizens from Pakistan. Regarding a Pakistani marrying a non Pakistani? My only opinion would be both must be Muslim, that is if the Pakistani is a muslim as Pakistan also has Hindus, Sikhs, Christians etc. If a Pak Muslim marries a non Muslim I do.have strong objection to such unions. However if both are Muslim and one is from a different nation and culture, then entirely up to the individuals and I pray they both have a happy prosperous marriage.
I recently came across a happy couple where girl was Pakistani Pashtun while guy was Indian Muslim doctor. I thought Pashtuns are strict about marrying with non Pashtun but it was nice surprise to meet them. Time is changing and we need to broad our thinking as well instead of having obsession with certain colour/caste/ethnicity/country. Two muslim can marry each others and its valid marriage

Yaar humare India mein Musalman launde mar gaye hain kya ? @jamahir @Anwar72

But I want to wage Love Jihad. :taz:

@jamahir wants to marry some socialist revolutionary Libyan fassadan

Well, I am a Citizen Of The World, so I have a crush on Gul Panra :

Gul-Panra.jpg

566c8f7044db3.png

No Pakistani cricketer should be allowed to marry any Indian

In these troubling times of war. GoP should refuse to register any marriage involving foreign aliens specially from India. They should be put on security screening for 2 years and must go through psychological analysis to have their marriage validated by the GoP.

so I have a crush on Gul Panra

Can i come watch when you convey this tharak to her?

Burger admi ...........

I thought the world was going towards Environmental friendly solutions and Pakistani cricketers are importing plastic from the outside.

Tax these people under environmental policy.

These people are the Aman ka Tamasha type psychos who have no concept of what a Nation is.
Marriage is responsible for the most of the problems of Pakistan
Marriage means children and Pakistani politicians do all the loot Mar for their children like Nawaz Sharif looted Pakistan and gave loot ka maal to his bablus in London