Pakistan will release captured Indian pilot tomorrow as a peace gesture. Prime Minister Imran Khan

And by doing this he's only enhancing Pak's positive image in front of the world. Pak needs to have this positive image especially considering the fact that it wants to attract foreign investors to turnaround its economy.

He's a state person not a military man. That's how he should talk just like his PM talked yesterday.
I wish I could agree with you. Peace is definitely good, but peace should be with dignity. Everyday our FM and twice our PM has asked for peace. These multiple requests would only show our weakness and will made us even more vulnerable in front of out adverserery in future.

As far as west is concerened they have already made there choice by choosing India as their partner. No country would do what Pakistan has done for West esp. for US in Afghanistan but the rewards went to India. Once US leaves Afghanistan Pakistan will become even more meaningless for them to come and invest in.

China the best hope as of today.

The truth that West hasn't been to digest a nuclear powered Muslims country.

Send him back but only if Indians agree to end hostilities FIRST!

We stood up to a country that is many times bigger than us. Our army and AF kicked a$$! We busted Indian morale and boosted our own. Whole country was United. What more is there to achieve? Well, DHA and Bahria wont be starting any schemes in Delhi or Amritser, but we can live without that cant we?

thats your duty to do it according to Vienna convention. Better keep him safe or else you will face the consequences.
Lol what consequences ?

Geneva convention apply during conventional declared war which is not started yet and we have kept Kulbushan. Have u had balls to took him back from us..stop taking our generousity as our weakness ...

I think this indian pilot deserved kicking which he was getting from civilians..Indian bandar don't deserve civil treatment ..hope our ministers realize it too and they should stop sending peace request if Indian monkeys consider peace and de-escalation as cowardice

SOrry but it doesnt work that way in AIrforce. Infact your pilot who was captured by India later was released and he also became chief of your airforce. He is a brave man..even under your custody he stands brave..oh just to let you know he also chased down your planes back to your own territory. he hmself got our in your territory so you know till what distance he chased your jets..lol
he was lured into a trap shot down humiliated and beaten- lol

you know that right. Good.
i know you suckers can only hit innocent trees -

@Mirza Jatt

mare Mahboob, why are you ingoring me?
You were full of gusto last time, what happend?
Was the chai too hot?

Well, DHA and Bahria wont be starting any schemes in Delhi or Amritser, but we can live without that cant we?

I do not know about that but i was looking forward to Radio Pakistani Delhi broadcast from Zaid Hamid.

Send him back but only if Indians agree to end hostilities FIRST!

Even in your sentence you first sent him back and then put the IF in.

I cant believe you agree with Shah Mehmood Googly

Pakistan should not return the pilot-

what good Kambampati Nachiketa return did to Peace?

he was lured into a trap shot down humiliated and beaten- lol

true. But he survived. and coming back soon. Thanks to Imran Khans peace talk offer every now and then.:) but the worse part.. in this luring trap...yours got killed.. he is now lost in history forever since that will be too painful for your false ego to accept. Did you see that ISPR U Turn... ..

2 pilots hain ahamare paas..ek hamari custy kein dura aspatal mein.

an after they realised it was a PAF aircraft.

Hamare paas irf 1 pilot hain.

Lol dusre ko kya hua ? Cricke khelne gaya hai dusra ?

i know you suckers can only hit innocent trees -

lol. Frustration.

@Mirza Jatt

mare Mahboob, why are you ingoring me?
You were full of gusto last time, what happend?
Was the chai too hot?

lol.. i didnt even notice you when i had a salvo of notifications..atleast 40 people qoited me at a time and you were the least worthy for me to even notice.... ok now you can vomit your question and i will try and give you some importance.

I do not know about that but i was looking forward to Radio Pakistani Delhi broadcast from Zaid Hamid.

Conflict hasn't ended yet, it could still happen :partay:

Even in your sentence you first sent him back and then put the IF in.

I cant believe you agree with Shah Mehmood Googly

Bhai Modi needs a face saver and this will likely be it.

And to be honest, I'm quite impressed by SMQ so far. He might actually be the best minister PTI has, a hell of a lot better than our chut1a defence minister who needs to be urgently replaced!

Waisay aap is conflict may kidhar ghayab thay? Didnt see any of your posts.

I wish ISPR didnt lie to you. not your fault.

IMG_6037.JPG

true. But he survived. and coming back soon. Thanks to Imran Khans peace talk offer every now and then.:) but the worse part.. in this luring trap...yours got killed.. he is now lost in history forever since that will be too painful for your false ego to accept. Did you see that ISPR U Turn... ..

2 pilots hain ahamare paas..ek hamari custy kein dura aspatal mein.

an after they realised it was a PAF aircraft.

Hamare paas irf 1 pilot hain.

Lol dusre ko kya hua ? Cricke khelne gaya hai dusra ?

lol. Frustration.

What if second indian pilot is alive and is in our custody - let that thought sink in for a moment -
your pilots are accounted for and we dont claim as well - poor soul - imagine whats going through that patriotic now stateless guys mind right now :sniper:

there is no proof that PAF lost a plane - if you have it provide it - :coffee: