Foolish Indian Belligerence Makes Year 2018 Record Breaking Deadly for Indian Soldiers at LOC

The part you quoted shows nowhere that Indian army conducts more BAT operations. Pak general simply put the blame on Indian army for all mischieve

But Indian army whines the most when BAT operations happen

Even today Bipin was whining :lol:
It is Pakistan who whines before UNMOGIP about Indian BAT attacks since 2000.

Oh yaar tenu aram nahi avanda penchoda juthe mari avana hai lanti insan
Only english no punjabi

Can you please define a 'BAT raid'?
All short range cross border raids on LoC.

It is Pakistan who whines before UNMOGIP about Indian BAT attacks since 2000.

Yeah while doing strikes of our own

That is called diplomacy rat :)

Nope.

If you could, you would have answered those simple, questions asked.

But you don't have a reply to them.

Your simple questions are for face saving and ego boost. We understand that and want to keep you begging while we keep giving you beating at LOC

All short range cross border raids on LoC.

This is your comprehension. An alternate interpretation of the general's words is that Indian BAT teams create mischief in Pakistan while remaining on their own side of the border. So how about you call up the general in question and ask him to publicly explain his words?

But you aren't getting the point. Who cares if people don't trust PA? You got your back sides handed to you. And according to you, there is no competition. So why are you asking for our casualties? What do you want to achieve by gaining access to this information?

You still don't understand. Those figures are for you! So that you know the reality and not go on making such claims as "got a$$ handed to you"

We already know, how many of your troops we have killed, and it is approximately, twice as many we have suffered.

It is not a competition between professional soldiers, but it is definitely a competition here on pdf and has been for a while.

Yeah while doing strikes of our own

That is called diplomacy rat :)

Your simple questions are for face saving and ego boost. We understand that and want to keep you begging while we keep giving you beating at LOC

It stands to reason.

If you were able to answer the question asked, there would be, no face saving then.

But you can't.

It stands to reason.

If you were able to answer the question asked, there would be, no face saving then.

But you can't.

As said before. We don't want to answer out of desperation.

You can keep begging for them.

Good hunting PA.

We should be using our new toys and weapons on these guinea pigs to have real time assessments of our inventory and home grown products. Take advantage of the current situation, who knows how long the Modi 52 inch inflated ti** are going to last.

You still don't understand. Those figures are for you! So that you know the reality and not go on making such claims as "got a$$ handed to you"

We already know, how many of your troops we have killed, and it is approximately, twice as many we have suffered.

It is not a competition between professional soldiers, but it is definitely a competition here on pdf and has been for a while.

And what do you achieve by telling us these 'numbers'? Will we believe you? Will sniping stop? Will we become friends? The answer is no.

What we are telling you, is to take better care of your own soldiers. Don't make them cannon fodder for our snipers. But if you insist, we are only too pleased to oblige.

This is your comprehension. An alternate interpretation of the general's words is that Indian BAT teams create mischief in Pakistan while remaining on their own side of the border. So how about you call up the general in question and ask him to publicly explain his words?
Nope.
Read again.
The general was asked a question on whether Pakistan carries out BAT attacks on India side to which he revealed it is actually India that carries out BAT attacks on Pakistani side.

Anyways UNMOGIP records show India is carrying out BAT attacks since 2000.

https://www.dawn.com/news/782394

I think Modi is an idiot too, and I also think, your army is lying or rather hiding the truth, for face saving purposes.
I don't celebrate deaths
This must end

I know that those who are in relative safety want this to go on but there are real families torn apart on both sides

Nope.
Read again.
The general was asked a question on whether Pakistan carries out BAT attacks on India side to which he revealed it is actually India that carries out BAT attacks on Pakistani side.

Anyways UNMOGIP records show India is carrying out BAT attacks since 2000.

https://www.dawn.com/news/782394
Ok
20190116_102141.jpeg